Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan Non-Lubricated Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 226

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
9/1/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great price and quick delivery!

Was this helpful?   44     15

Review By anonymous
10/8/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

A very reliable condom. Wife and I used many hundreds for birth control without a single failure, But could stand to be just a little longer lenght to allow some slack, not having a nipple end and still completly cover my shaft.

Was this helpful?   358     125

Review By Dan
10/14/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is a strong and reliable product that never fails to give the protection I expect from a condom. No bells, no whistles, no messy lubricants and no slipping, just no-nonsense quality.

Was this helpful?   629     236

Review By Scott
10/6/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

After having used many types of condoms, I occasionally like to come back to these classics because they bring back memories of the first time. These plain ended, dry rubbers are a reliable product, although they don't offer the sensitivity of more technologically advanced condoms. It's a good idea to add a little water-based lubricant to the inside and outside.

Was this helpful?   502     196

Review By Anonymous
2/24/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Gotta love the classic--you can feel every last drop of your girl.. ;-)

Was this helpful?   274     120

Review By Anonymous
7/21/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms are fantastic!

Was this helpful?   149     65

Review By Guy
10/8/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These work well. They feel pretty good (for condoms) and keep me covered and have always safely held my ejaculate without ever breaking, slipping or leaking. My only complaint is that afterwards, when I try to take it off, I can't avoid getting my pubic hair caught in the partially re-rolled condom. These won't simply slip off the way well lubricated condoms will.

Was this helpful?   753     340

Review By anonymous
8/12/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I started using regular non lubricated, plain end Trojans in my first love making and through 25 happy years of marriage Never had one fail. A real boon to great sex life.

Was this helpful?   349     163

Review By anonymous
10/29/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are great rubbers an i really enjoy wearing them

Was this helpful?   283     135

Review By Anonymous
6/19/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I use these non-lubricated condoms to cover toys. The dry condom stay on the toy better and the toy doesn't get all gooy from the lube.

Was this helpful?   141     71

Review By Anonymous
7/7/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom saved my sex life. I am allergic to lubricants on all condoms as the ingredients are derived from corn.
I have a deadly corn allergy.

Non-lubricated condoms are the only form of contraception that does not contain some type of corn derivative.

Even the pill contains corn starch. I have researched all water based and silicone based lubricants they all contain ingredients from corn.

Now I mix a little coconut glycerin with ionized water and I have my own water based lubricant not derived from corn!

I love this condom!!!

Was this helpful?   149     77

Review By Anonymous
11/3/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i like these better than the lubed condoms because they are a lot less messy to put on my partner.

Was this helpful?   141     73

Review By anonymous
10/10/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Not having a nipple end needs to be inch longer to leave half inch or so slack to catch semen and still cover whole shaft.

Was this helpful?   264     147

Review By anonymous
10/10/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is a reliable condom and I have used hundreds as contraceptives for many married years without a single failure. As fine a rubber as any made.

Was this helpful?   279     172

Review By Mark
3/17/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The dry rubber is much easier to put on and stays secure on the shaft. Lubricated rubbers tend to drag and slip. You can add your favorite lube to the outside once they are fitted to make penetration easy! The right way to take these off is to roll em up the shaft with the penis still erect!.

Was this helpful?   412     271

Review By Anonymous
7/11/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I actually buy these condoms to cover wireless microphone transmitters for performances. After buying Life Styles brand last time and having a lot of problems with tearing I've become loyal to the Trojan brand which holds up better in our situation.

Was this helpful?   95     67

Review By Anonymous
8/29/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have used over a hundred. They stay in place great and do exactly what they are supposed to. Using separate, water-based lube makes for much easier cleanup than when I have used lubricated condoms.

Was this helpful?   112     85

Review By anonymous
8/27/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom was what my wife I used before we were married and for many years after as our chosen method of birth control. Used hundreds maybe even thousands without a failure. A great rubber!

Was this helpful?   290     226

Review By Anonymous
1/25/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

This went great with the flavored lubes I purchased :)

Was this helpful?   18     14

Review By anonymous
11/17/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

NON LUBED ARE AWESOMEEE!!!

Was this helpful?   204     170

Review By Anonymous
1/21/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Excellent product. Sent in manufacturers sealed box with exp. date of 2013.

Was this helpful?   140     116

Review By Anonymous
3/12/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fast Delivery

Was this helpful?   16     13

Review By Michael
2/10/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I just love these rubbers....the original and the best! My cousin gave me a pack when i was 15. I took them up to my room, I was fully erect from just readin the fitting instructions. I unrolled the first one an blew it up. It was awesome to see how big it went before bursting and I soon had one fitted on my throbbing dick and masterbated to a powerful climax. About a week later I enjoyed full intercourse for the first time condident that we were both reliably protected!

Was this helpful?   421     379

Review By Anonymous
5/7/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Thank God someone still makes a condom without lubrication.

Was this helpful?   17     15

Review By Anonymous
9/15/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

need larger ones

Was this helpful?   14     13

Review By anonymous
8/27/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I tried different condoms through my married life ,but always came back to the regular Trojans in the familar red box. Must have used a thousand or more and never - repeat never had one fail. Great sex with a great rubber.

Was this helpful?   300     287

Review By Lisa89
12/19/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I recently got off hormones and have to use condoms w/ my Husband well these are GREAT!!..we like these more than we do some expensive condoms i can feel all of him!

Was this helpful?   93     88

Review By Anonymous
9/4/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very satisfid.

Was this helpful?   53     51

Review By Anonymous
3/13/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Tried them all, however this is as good a rubber as any made. They have served my wife and me without fail, no unwanted pregnancies in 25 years.

Was this helpful?   38     38

Review By Anonymous
6/21/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

excellent product!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     1

Review By Anonymous
10/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

no slipping around

Was this helpful?   21     23

Review By Anonymous
8/13/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Use these for oral activies

Was this helpful?   19     21

Review By Anonymous
7/27/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

BEING USED AS SECOND SKIN TO LIFESTYLES SNUGGER. PREVENTS LUBRICANT FROM STAINING CLOTHING

Was this helpful?   16     18

Review By Anonymous
6/3/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Everything I expected

Was this helpful?   17     20

Review By Anonymous
12/21/2009

Rated 3 Out Of 5

they were pretty good.

Was this helpful?   12     15

Review By Mark
5/6/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I like to wear one of these when i have anal! The dry rubber stays secure on my shaft and doesn't drag or slip like lubricated ones with the tighter fit of the penis in the anus. Theyre easy to fit! just need lots of lube on the outside for easier penetration then you are in for a real hot ride!

Was this helpful?   207     279

Review By anonymous
8/27/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My dear wife and I srarted using regular Trojans before we were married and used hundreds for birth control throuhout many happy married years. Never had one fail they are a great rubber.

Was this helpful?   186     269

Review By Anonymous
10/14/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

You MUST be kidding!??

Was this helpful?   15     24

Review By Anonymous
12/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great product can not find in store

Was this helpful?   25     47

Review By Anonymous
11/25/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We use the condoms in our community theater (really!) to protect the wireless microphone belt-packs from makeup and body sweat. They are great!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Bonnie
12/13/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It good and i feel better each time i use this., I feel Good today,, I feel Good today,

Pros: I feel Good today

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog