Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan Variety Pack Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 122

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
4/16/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My husband and I are extremely pleased with the delivery and product performance. Thank you!

Was this helpful?   428     154

Review By Anonymous
9/8/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

love this site!! Great products! Very discreet!! This is my second time here !! Love that you can try different types without expense of large boxes.

Was this helpful?   321     117

Review By Anonymous
4/12/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great variety, well packaged. Definitely worth it.

Was this helpful?   439     169

Review By Anonymous
1/16/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

it was nice sampling,some i liked some i didn't,but now i know what to buy consistantly.

Was this helpful?   298     134

Review By Anonymous
5/12/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great variety! Easy way to find out which one you like best.

Was this helpful?   195     95

Review By Anonymous
10/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Shipped Very Quickly in a very cool looking/handy bag. Very satisfied.

Was this helpful?   83     41

Review By Anonymous
7/21/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We love being able to choose what type of trojan we want to use next, it adds a little novelty and spice to the act of "making love."

Was this helpful?   245     135

Review By Anonymous
5/17/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Variety was okay loved the magnum though!

Was this helpful?   124     79

Review By Anonymous
9/25/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

awesome, we get to decide out which ones were the best, without having to pay full price for all the packs.

Was this helpful?   200     131

Review By Anonymous
10/19/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Good, wondering why they add a magnum though.

Was this helpful?   115     77

Review By Anonymous
6/12/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Haven't used product, but the service was great. Shipping was fast and price was perfect. :)

Was this helpful?   339     239

Review By Anonymous
2/4/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Got my variety pack and loved it. It came quicker than I expected (The shipment) I will re order when I run out. I hope so soon!! HAHAHAH!!

Was this helpful?   101     87

Review By Anonymous
9/28/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Pleased with the different variety of condoms offered.

Was this helpful?   83     101

Review By Anonymous
12/27/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

good selection

Was this helpful?   76     117

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog