Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Variety Textured Variety Pack Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 129

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
2/9/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fun stuff.

Was this helpful?   213     47

Review By Anonymous
11/1/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

fun mixed medley. also lets you try out a few that one may not have previously heard about and might not have normally purchased.

Was this helpful?   166     51

Review By Anonymous
12/26/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Tons of variety!

Was this helpful?   152     47

Review By Anonymous
12/12/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

it a good variety helps try diifrent ones and you can order what you liike

Was this helpful?   166     54

Review By Anonymous
9/29/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

A lot of varieties here to last a few weeks...It comes with a lot more than I thought it would. All are great quality!

Was this helpful?   135     46

Review By Anonymous
10/20/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

There was a good variety and all the different types sent to me were awesome.

Was this helpful?   207     78

Review By Anonymous
9/19/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Only reason it's not a 5 is that we've only tried one of them so far.. the Kimono. We're looking forward to using all of the other ribbed and studded ones!

Was this helpful?   140     56

Review By Anonymous
8/18/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Fun to see it you can feel the difference with each condom!

Was this helpful?   144     71

Review By Anonymous
4/29/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great service I couldn't believe how fast my order arrived. Will do business again. Thanks

Was this helpful?   71     35

Review By Anonymous
1/25/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

alot of fun

Was this helpful?   56     28

Review By Anonymous
10/21/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

had mostly stuff that we never tried with some real good ones we would of never found otherwise!

Was this helpful?   43     28

Review By Anonymous
11/14/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

wife loves them

Was this helpful?   51     44

Review By Anonymous
1/31/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great way to try out different brands and styles. We loved the rough rider w/studs the best.

Was this helpful?   102     90

Review By Anonymous
4/26/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

loved the textured!

Was this helpful?   75     66

Review By Anonymous
9/1/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wife loves these.

Was this helpful?   74     68

Review By Anonymous
12/3/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I liked the variety of different kinds of condoms provided.

Was this helpful?   50     63

Review By Anonymous
6/14/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

A nice variety, but as with any variety packs there's going to be some hit or miss. We didn't find any that totally rocked our world, but it was a fun time trying out some different kinds., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog