Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Variety Colors & Flavors Variety Pack Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 117

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
11/9/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great way to try all brands

Was this helpful?   250     83

Review By Anonymous
12/1/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My boyfriend and I have had a lot of fun with these condoms.

Was this helpful?   260     93

Review By Anonymous
3/2/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Excellent selection.
Only reason why I didn't give a 5 star is because most of the condoms were too small. I will try the larger sized variety pack next time.

Was this helpful?   196     84

Review By Anonymous
11/12/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It is so fun to see what color or flavor we pull out of the bag.
Seeing my boyfriend's penis in a brightly colored condom is so hot!

Was this helpful?   121     51

Review By Anonymous
6/7/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Flavors were great! I didnt really want the colors in the 1st place.

Was this helpful?   99     52

Review By Anonymous
1/11/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very good package!! 100% Satisfied.

Was this helpful?   161     88

Review By Anonymous
1/19/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

pretty neat love the variety

Was this helpful?   103     56

Review By Anonymous
7/23/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very nice :-)

Was this helpful?   267     173

Review By Anonymous
6/21/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

There was more colors than flavors comdoms

Was this helpful?   116     73

Review By anonymous
6/23/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

This variety pack was a surprise, but a great one! Not only was it fun because all of the condoms included were colored or flavored, it was also inexpensive and included great name brand condoms! Thanks.

Was this helpful?   309     225

Review By Anonymous
2/23/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Loved the different colors

Was this helpful?   83     65

Review By Anonymous
10/29/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the dual color condoms are funny as hell!!!

Was this helpful?   77     62

Review By Anonymous
10/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very good. Even with rough play.

Was this helpful?   89     75

Review By Anonymous
5/12/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Pretty good variety pack.

Was this helpful?   72     62

Review By Anonymous
4/26/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I like the rewards and the variety of items.

Was this helpful?   35     30

Review By Anonymous
7/11/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I did not like the cola. I wish customers could choose the flavors they prefer for variety packs everything else was very good.

Was this helpful?   11     13

Review By Anonymous
11/9/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great selection.

Was this helpful?   17     22

Review By Anonymous
4/15/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I didn't realize that there were colors in this pack, so that was a little of a disappointment, but my completely fault. 6 were colored, and 6 were flavored. The flavored had a great variety! I got mint, grape, strawberry, vanilla, cola, and chocolate, and I'm very pleased with the mix I got! ;)

Was this helpful?   54     82

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog