Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Variety Smaller Condom Variety Pack Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 229

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Michael
1/7/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i would actually give this a 20 star rating because it is really hard to find them for my size... Thank you so... so much for having me covered.

Was this helpful?   249     64

Review By Anonymous
7/3/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

good mix of products.

Was this helpful?   201     61

Review By Anonymous
9/5/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

it was really quik and i like that kinda of service !

Was this helpful?   110     33

Review By Anonymous
12/30/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These condoms are definitely worth the buy as there was absolutely zero slippage during the heat of the moment:)

Was this helpful?   226     70

Review By Anonymous
8/8/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very fast delivery and a wide variety of products. Thanks!!

Was this helpful?   124     58

Review By Anonymous
1/3/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great way to compare the spectrum of smaller sized condoms.

Was this helpful?   184     92

Review By Anonymous
8/2/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Just what I was looking for.

Was this helpful?   164     79

Review By Anonymous
1/26/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Liked most of em, though big difference in circumference of base. Lifestyles and Iron Grip were that way, beyond seven were great however.

Was this helpful?   151     74

Review By Anonymous
3/25/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Both my husband and I love your smaller condom varierty pack. It's nice to know that there is a variety for the smaller condoms. They do not slip off and are very comfortable, it's like we're not even using one!

Was this helpful?   69     34

Review By Anonymous
9/18/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Let me determine which ones were the best for US!

Was this helpful?   138     72

Review By Anonymous
3/5/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I like the idea of testing several different brands now i know that iron grip is the right one for me!

Was this helpful?   57     29

Review By Anonymous
2/13/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The Prime and Trojan Snugger Fit condoms filled the bill perfectly, while the Beyond Seven claims to be more sensitive and thin are true they didn't fit as tight as the other two. I would recomend these without hesitation, A+ Thx Undercover!

Was this helpful?   153     84

Review By anonymous
6/1/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I have a rather small penis and this product really fits well. Also holds up to agressive teeth during oral

Was this helpful?   174     100

Review By Anonymous
2/9/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Undercover had what I wanted at a great price. Thank You

Was this helpful?   83     47

Review By Anonymous
2/1/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Nice selection.

Was this helpful?   49     29

Review By Anonymous
4/20/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We are very happy with how tight these fit!

Was this helpful?   96     58

Review By Anonymous
1/30/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fits great with fast shipping!

Was this helpful?   18     12

Review By Anonymous
6/7/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Undercover Condoms was the only place that I could find a variety pack of smaller condoms. I liked having several styles of condom to try out, and I now have a new favorite.

Was this helpful?   20     15

Review By Anonymous
9/2/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

They stay on great. They were almost too tight.

Was this helpful?   20     16

Review By Anonymous
7/9/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Beyond Seven brands are great but the Iron grip is a little too tight.

Was this helpful?   18     14

Review By Anonymous
3/23/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

omg! these totally helped my little penis, even though my gf has to fake all of her orgasms it still is nice to finally find a fit for my 1 in monster

Was this helpful?   40     34

Review By Anonymous
10/25/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great products but your shipping method with USPS is terrible!

Was this helpful?   16     14

Review By Anonymous
7/26/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great if u want to see what fells/fits best!!

Was this helpful?   16     15

Review By Anonymous
12/7/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very Discrete Excellent

Was this helpful?   20     20

Review By Anonymous
11/22/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Nice variety of condoms in pack to help you find which one is good for you.

Was this helpful?   15     15

Review By Anonymous
5/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

good selection for trying out several diferent condoms

Was this helpful?   19     22

Review By Anonymous
5/17/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Some of these condoms are not as small as the beyond 7

Was this helpful?   17     20

Review By Anonymous
6/7/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

If you have problems with other condoms slipping during intercourse, then you definitely need to give this sampler a try. The lifestyles snug fit condom held nice and tightly and was definitely more sensitive than any other condoms I've tried. Ordering online saves the embarrassment of having to ask a clerk at a store if they have any smaller sizes in stock :/

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   19     23

Review By Anonymous
6/2/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

As far as fitting goes, they fit very well. They're extra snug, so at least, you don't know they're going anywhere. This sample had the Lifestyles Snugger Fit, the CautionWear Iron Grip, and the Okamato Beyond 7. The Okamato Beyond 7 isn't quite as tight as the other two (in fact, it's quite similar in tightness to the Crown Skinless Skin, just a little tighter though). Also, the Beyond 7 is pretty much the thinest condom you can get... besides the Crown Skinless Skin, of course.

Pros: Fit well, seem like good condoms

Cons: Not the thinnest condoms in the world

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   17     21

Review By Anonymous
9/25/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I enjoyed the beyond seven condum... Just thin enough

Was this helpful?   15     18

Review By Anonymous
11/14/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

80% better then ever (very limited slip)

Was this helpful?   11     20

Review By Anonymous
4/30/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The condoms have turned out great so far, its nice finding different styles/fitment of condoms to see what works best, you guys have a very competetive price range for what you offer, i will be back again for sure., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
6/19/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Nice variety for me to choose from., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
9/14/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Nice variety to try before you buy., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog