Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Okamoto Crown Skin Less Skin Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 733

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
7/13/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the best condom i have ever used! the next best thing to real skin.

Was this helpful?   364     85

Review By Anonymous
8/29/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

almost like wearing nothing at all!

Was this helpful?   305     89

Review By Anonymous
9/17/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are the best thing I've ever tried. I even lent my unopened box to a friend from France and he gave me back an empty box. He loved them and says American woman are great!!!

Was this helpful?   233     70

Review By Anonymous
1/9/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

these are by far the best condoms I have tried.

Was this helpful?   152     46

Review By Anonymous
10/12/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

feels like theres nothing on. She feels all of my penis in a similar fashion.

Was this helpful?   130     38

Review By Anonymous
2/2/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The Absolute best condoms I've used. Feels like you are wearing nothing at all!

Was this helpful?   215     73

Review By Anonymous
7/13/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have to I hate using condoms and did actully read were married couples use condoms cuz they didn't like cleaning up the mess. Baby bring on the mess! However Crown Skin Less Skin are so wonderful they are making me a condom user ( & my Dr. always recommends using condoms) These condoms are so thin they do feel very close t bareback, which is always my favorite. I love the color and it is true hardly any latex taste! These condoms do live up to their name!!

Was this helpful?   270     97

Review By Scott
12/8/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

best pleasure out of a condom and still strong

Was this helpful?   158     55

Review By Anonymous
4/5/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Crowns and other Okamoto condoms are a great fit for me. Bought Crowns instead of Beyond 7's because of the overwhelming positive response I found on your site. Not very lubed, but means less slippage; I use lots on the outside! GF loves 'em too. Many condom retailers, including this one, don't ship in original retail packaging, but UC plastic-sealed my bundle of 100 nicely instead of sending them all loose. Nice professional touch. Thanks UC!

Was this helpful?   235     87

Review By Anonymous
8/13/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

good fit and really thin. my favorite condom

Was this helpful?   155     57

Review By Anonymous
9/23/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

There pretty tight but very thin and strong. They have no smell and are the best I have ever bought.

Was this helpful?   139     51

Review By Anonymous
6/9/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Didn't even realize that I had a condom on, and neither did she. I had to check again just because I was in disbelief!!!

Was this helpful?   197     80

Review By anonymous
5/1/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best condom I have ever used. I felt like I was not wearing one.

Was this helpful?   649     272

Review By Anonymous
8/6/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condoms I've ever used.

Was this helpful?   229     99

Review By Anonymous
1/28/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love it

Was this helpful?   131     57

Review By Anonymous
4/4/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Classic condom for great sex.

Was this helpful?   153     70

Review By Anonymous
9/14/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

best i have used

Was this helpful?   145     66

Review By Anonymous
4/10/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very thin, a little tight to get on but great once you get going. The snug fit was awesome, a lot more feeling than many others.

Was this helpful?   307     146

Review By Anonymous
10/23/2006

Rated 4 Out Of 5

it feels good....it broke on me. But when i had another partner seemed not to have any problems at whatsoever, him and i agree it felt like it was nothing there.

Was this helpful?   163     78

Review By Anonymous
10/28/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Just as it says, it's skin less skin. Seriously like im not wearing anything.

Was this helpful?   92     44

Review By Anonymous
2/6/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

You cant beat it!!!!! Try it!!! You'll love it!!!

Was this helpful?   185     90

Review By Anonymous
7/27/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Extremely pleasureable with great natural feeling.

Was this helpful?   153     74

Review By Anonymous
7/26/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom I have ever used I could barley tell I was even wearing one. My girlfriend asked if it was still on and I pulled it out and showed it to her, she was shocked that it wasn't broken. A few times I even had to pull out because it felt like it broke but it was still intact, awesome!

Was this helpful?   104     52

Review By Martin petersen
9/1/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wow you guys were right. it did feel like i was wearing nothing. i had no problem with my girl after a few weeks. thanks guys. i vote you a 10 out of 10. THE BEST of the BEST!

Was this helpful?   219     115

Review By Anonymous
10/21/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

best condoms ever period!

Was this helpful?   116     60

Review By Anonymous
1/1/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Regular condoms were too small and larger ones were too thick to be enjoyable.

Finally one that is wider and still very thin. The texture feels more like your own skin, than with any other condom, I keep having to check to see if it is still on!

Was this helpful?   112     60

Review By Anonymous
2/24/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These feel as close to nothing as you can get, and they seem very reliable as well. If you want to feel as close to your partner as possible while still being safe, these are for you!

Was this helpful?   110     59

Review By Anonymous
5/4/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

This is the first time I have used this brand. The slogan is right:it is like wearing nothing at all! Very good fit!
I will buy again.

Was this helpful?   93     51

Review By Anonymous
2/24/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

they feel really good. my bf & i noticed the difference right away!

Was this helpful?   73     40

Review By Dubb
3/9/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wow! Wow! WOW!!!!!!!!!

Was this helpful?   69     37

Review By Anonymous
10/14/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Both of US like the thin and smaller condoms, and the price is so cheap.

Was this helpful?   148     83

Review By G
7/10/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Feels great, the length is a little short though. I used Lifestyles Large and Trojan Large before. The diameter is good on these, but the length could be a bit longer.

Was this helpful?   101     56

Review By Sinead
7/2/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

even though I had a Crown condom on it still felt like I was going rawdawg

Was this helpful?   242     140

Review By Anonymous
11/10/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

thin, strong, sensitive. good for average sized guys.

Was this helpful?   61     36

Review By Anonymous
9/14/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very thin, reliable. Packaging isn't very appealing and condoms are pink in color, if that bothers people. The condom is great though and we like it anyway!

Was this helpful?   134     83

Review By Anonymous
8/29/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very thin. Closest thing to wearing nothing at all.

Was this helpful?   87     53

Review By Anonymous
12/21/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom is undercover's best value. I prefer it over any other condom. I have ordered over 200+.

Was this helpful?   83     54

Review By stnspd
8/5/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I really enjoyed using this condom. There is almost no smell and no residue. These condoms were so thin that my girl and I didn't feel a thing. These are excellent condoms.

Was this helpful?   80     52

Review By Anonymous
2/13/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My SO and I loved the condoms, several times we thought it slipped off, but it didn't. It felt good and it was strong. It also did not irritate me. These are a keeper

Was this helpful?   20     13

Review By dorsey
6/16/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

their motto says it all "skinless skin"

Was this helpful?   398     264

Review By Anonymous
4/20/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great feel, almost like you are wearing nothing

Was this helpful?   200     135

Review By Maggie
1/17/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

YES!!!! Is all I have to say about this condom. I am a female and thought this was the best feeling ever! Almost even better than him wearing nothing. Really those of you who havn't had the plessure of trying this condom do it...just do it!

Was this helpful?   183     122

Review By Kurt
2/20/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Definitely the thinnest condom I've ever used. I've never had a problem with them breaking. Nice and stretchy so they still fit larger sizes. Highly recommended, you won't want to use anything else ever again.

Was this helpful?   79     52

Review By Anonymous
11/22/2006

Rated 4 Out Of 5

it had the best feeling of any condom i have ever used but it was still a condom with a lot less feeling. and it was a skin like pink color which was a bit weird because my boyfriend is dark.

Was this helpful?   157     110

Review By Anonymous
6/7/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My husband's always ready to go, but condoms took the fun out of it for me. This feels like there's nothing there and with a little extra lubrication it's perfect.

Was this helpful?   45     31

Review By Cami
7/2/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I took one and stretched it in all sorts of directions. Even though the condoms are VERY thin, they're rather strong. Just like with most of the reviews, my boyfriend said it felt like he wasn't really wearing one. :)

Was this helpful?   33     23

Review By Anonymous
8/11/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Let's the most amount heat come through out of any condom I've ever used!

Was this helpful?   20     14

Review By Anonymous
4/24/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

They feel pretty good. But they're kinda on the small side. My boy said it felt like he was choking. Had a weird semi-allergic reaction too. But that could have been because we switched soaps too. Sensitive skin, you know? Maybe it was just too tight. Length is good, but if you got girth, maybe just buy 3 to test out before you get the whole box. Make sure they fit.

Was this helpful?   18     13

Review By Anonymous
4/7/2006

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These are truly ultra thin, but could use a ittle more lube.

Was this helpful?   145     109

Review By elizabeth
5/22/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom is the best i've ever used! It's so thin it's almost like it's not there. They don't have a strong odor or taste like some condoms i've used and the color makes it less noticable too. I'll never use another condom after using this one!

Was this helpful?   143     106

Review By Bonnie
5/9/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have been using these condoms for about 10 years. Never a problem. Fabulous product.

Was this helpful?   369     287

Review By Anonymous
4/19/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels like I'm wearing nothing!!! And I'm not kidding! Don't stop making these!

Was this helpful?   75     58

Review By Anonymous
11/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms feel like I'm going bareback. I can just barely tell I'm not wearing one. These are me and my girlfriend's favorite condom.

Was this helpful?   24     19

Review By Anonymous
8/25/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

good snug fit..and they are thin so you almost forget it's there

Was this helpful?   18     15

Review By Anonymous
5/5/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

WOW - these are the BEST - if you have to use um, use THESE!

Was this helpful?   18     15

Review By Anonymous
1/8/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

no exaggeration -- very nearly feels like nothing is on! no contest -- this is the best condom!

Was this helpful?   20     17

Review By Anonymous
4/3/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Loved the condoms, they fit great on a ~5.5 in penis and they feel like nothing else!

Pros: Great fit Feels great Super thing

Cons: It's still a condom

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   94     82

Review By Anonymous
7/26/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

love these condoms.

Was this helpful?   53     47

Review By blake
7/18/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i bought 50 of these a while back there great ive used bout 40 wit hmy gf never had a break wayy better than trojan extsays those feel like plastic bags compaired to these i always feel safe whn usn these

Pros: strong

Cons: none

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   23     20

Review By Anonymous
8/13/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

If you gotta use 'em, this is the one. Strongest condom I've ever used, and thin.

Was this helpful?   20     18

Review By Anonymous
1/20/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condoms, I will be purchasing them again in the future.

Was this helpful?   20     18

Review By anonymous
3/9/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Nothing feels better than this condom. Really is the closest to not wearing a condom at all!!!

Was this helpful?   328     305

Review By Anonymous
4/29/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Amazing... girlfriend forgot I was wearing one.

Was this helpful?   56     51

Review By Mark in Vancouver
1/11/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

I'm sorry, but they are just another condom! I was *so* excited to try them after reading all the reviews - but they are vastly overhyped.

Sex doesn't feel bareback, it feels like you're doing it with a condom ... the differences between this and the other brands I've tried don't seem significant.

Those of you who claim they're as good as bareback - have you ever tried bareback??!?

Pros: No odour or greasy feel.

Cons: Very, very tight!

Was this helpful?   48     44

Review By Anonymous
2/9/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

excellent feel, one of the best I've used, if not the best!

Was this helpful?   15     14

Review By Anonymous
12/15/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Most amazing condom ever! Really feels like you're not even wearing a rubber, and nice tight, snug feel. Used to wear Kimono's, but these are 10X better! Seriously, incredibly close to going completely bareback!

Was this helpful?   13     12

Review By doc
3/10/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

After leaving a VERY long monogamous relationship and not having to use a condom for YEARS, my early forays back into the dating/condom world were disappointing and sometimes frustrating. Crown is the greatest - VERY close to "nothing at all"

Was this helpful?   49     48

Review By Anonymous
10/19/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've used over three hundred and not a one has ever broken. I've had other brands break constantly on different occasions, but crowns never let me down.

Was this helpful?   35     34

Review By Anonymous
2/1/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Like no other condom we've tried. Yes i'm the chick and I love this condom. Go get yours today.

Was this helpful?   21     20

Review By Anonymous
2/22/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom feels great and allows a lot of sensitivity. I often wonder if it's still on, only to find that it is. My girlfriend appreciates its very minimal "condom-taste" and smell.

Was this helpful?   19     18

Review By Anonymous
1/25/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Beyond Seven and Crown were the best of the five condom types I ordered.

Was this helpful?   19     18

Review By Anonymous
1/25/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awesome! The closest thing I have found to no condom at all thus far!

Was this helpful?   18     17

Review By Anonymous
9/11/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It really does feel like you are wearing nothing...

Was this helpful?   103     105

Review By Anonymous
10/22/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Nothing more to add, except they are the only condoms I really notice when I don't use them.

Pros: You can feel how thin they comparing to any other condoms. You get much more sensations, closest condoms to the "no condom" sensation.

Cons: They are tight, if they feel too tight you shouldnt were them. I prefer thighter condoms as it allows more and better feeling.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   69     70

Review By Anonymous
3/18/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I usually buy Durex ultrathins, and with a comparison with my companion, while she says they are the same, the Crowns feel much better for me. I highly recommend.

Was this helpful?   19     19

Review By Anonymous
8/16/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It has not broken after using 24 condoms and it's really thin - I love them. It really is the closest to the real thing and I've felt the real thing.

Was this helpful?   18     18

Review By Anonymous
2/12/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best condoms i have ever used! They don't have sticky lube either, they great.

Was this helpful?   17     17

Review By Anonymous
4/23/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Like wearing nothing at all!

Was this helpful?   15     15

Review By Anonymous
4/20/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

as good as everyone says they are

Was this helpful?   8     8

Review By Anonymous
2/9/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great fitting and ultra thin made it my favorite so far.

Was this helpful?   7     7

Review By Anonymous
6/7/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

just as good as beyond seven.

Was this helpful?   1     1

Review By Anonymous
2/17/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Really close to nothing at all! Hands down the best condom I have ever used!! My girlfriend loves then too!! A+++

Was this helpful?   19     20

Review By Anonymous
2/11/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Very thin, yet strong.

Was this helpful?   19     20

Review By Anonymous
3/18/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've used them before. This is just a great condom. A pleasant surprise to the girlfriend and me when we first tried them out. Please keep selling them.

Was this helpful?   18     19

Review By Anonymous
10/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wow. Really awesome product. Tried a lot of brand and this one is the nec-plus-ultra of thin condoms.

Was this helpful?   17     18

Review By Anonymous
6/23/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Incredibly thin condoms... love 'em!

Was this helpful?   96     103

Review By Anonymous
3/3/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best i've tried!

Was this helpful?   16     17

Review By Anonymous
2/13/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Our favorite!

Was this helpful?   14     15

Review By Anonymous
8/16/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They've never broken on me, comfortable snug fit, and very thin. Great!

Was this helpful?   18     20

Review By Anonymous
9/23/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Best fitting condom I've ever used. Nice to have a product for us modest sized guys.

Was this helpful?   17     19

Review By Anonymous
10/28/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Great sensation for me but not as good for my girlfriend.I was surprised how thin it is and at the same time how strong.

Was this helpful?   33     39

Review By Anonymous
1/6/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Since my wife is nursing our first child, she can't take birth control. We have tried several other condoms and finally ordered the Crown Skinless Skin condoms. We love them and we WILL be buying more in the future. Like it has been said time and time again, it is the closest thing to nothing at all.

Was this helpful?   18     21

Review By anonymous
6/15/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

it fit good and fealt great

Was this helpful?   457     563

Review By Anonymous
11/12/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is great it feels like you are wearing nothing, and my girl like it too!!

Was this helpful?   253     309

Review By Anonymous
2/16/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels like skin and no breaks so far! Had 3 Trojan condoms tear on us in a time span of about 3 months. No more trusting "America's Number 1 Trusted Condom"! I highly recommend Crown., ,

Was this helpful?   30     36

Review By Anonymous
1/4/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Condoms fit small! I'm 8 inches! Condom was very tight. Lost hard on after trying to put the condom on.

Was this helpful?   18     22

Review By Anonymous
8/13/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms are better than great. I have thrown away all my other condoms in the stash pile.

Was this helpful?   17     21

Review By Anonymous
11/7/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Probably the best condom we've ever used. Very thin, and felt like nothing at all!

Was this helpful?   14     17

Review By Anonymous
4/3/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I was an idiot and only ordered a 12-pack to see if these lived up to the hype. They do. Now I'm ordering a 36 pack.

Was this helpful?   18     23

Review By Anonymous
8/19/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We had tried several "thin" and "sensitive" ones, and my husband did say he noticed a difference in them... but after trying these he will never try anything else! And he actually doesn't complain about having to use these!

Was this helpful?   16     22

Review By Anonymous
9/4/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

By far the best condoms I have ever used. They diffently live up to their name!

Was this helpful?   11     15

Review By Anonymous
10/20/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Thinness allows you to feel more but lacks the warmth of lifestyles skyn.

Was this helpful?   12     17

Review By Anonymous
4/22/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

okay. still think ill stick with lambskin though

Was this helpful?   8     12

Review By Anonymous
2/8/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great fit, right amount of lube.

Was this helpful?   6     9

Review By Anonymous
6/15/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms are great. My girlfriend loves them.

Was this helpful?   61     97

Review By Anonymous
3/2/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom I have ever used. It doesnt irritate me or dry me out. Faithful user for life!!!

Was this helpful?   13     22

Review By anonymous
2/11/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Simply the best. Strong and thin. Use with Eros lubricant for the best experience.

Was this helpful?   137     254

Review By Anonymous
4/26/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are the best condoms we have ever used. We will definitely be ordering more!

Was this helpful?   17     35

Review By Anonymous
6/2/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Man, this condom fits like a dream. If you're not thinking about it, you'll definitely forget that it's on. It seems to transmit heat pretty well for latex, it fits well, it has a very low smell, and is the thinnest condom on the market. It is lightly lubed, but that's nothing that can't be easily fixed. The condom to beat all condoms

Pros: Thinnest, most natural feeling condom ever

Cons: Lightly lubed, but no biggie

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   2     4

Review By Anonymous
12/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

thinnest most sensation condom plus great price. I notice they have new wrappers now which confused me at first.

Was this helpful?   3     7

Review By Anonymous
8/25/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Closest feeling to nothing....used over 500 so far and have yet to have one break.

Was this helpful?   12     31

Review By Big D
9/25/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

GREAT condom. I have tried a few other thin condoms and this is the best BY FAR. My wife says it feels just like im not wearing one to her and i have to say I feel the same way.

Pros: Feels almost like nothing for guy and for girl

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   3     10

Review By Anonymous
3/17/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are the best condoms hands down. I like how it doesnt smell bad like all the other latex condoms

Was this helpful?   3     12

Review By Anonymous
4/30/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very strong and very thin) my favorite

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     5

Review By
1/3/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 2 Out Of 5

It was discreet, and the post came quickly for an international shipment. The good reviews about it fitting a "larger" member threw me off, too tight and uncomfortable. It was hard to put on, wouldn#39;t recommend these to anyone. Also the praise for it being "skinless" is crap, it just felt like a condom. :/ I#39;m definitely disappointed., It was discreet, and the post came quickly for an international shipment., The good reviews about it fitting a "larger" member threw me off, too tight and uncomfortable. Was hard to put on.

Pros: It was discreet, and the post came quickly for an international shipment.

Cons: The good reviews about it fitting a "larger" member threw me off, too tight and uncomfortable. Was hard to put on.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
6/11/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom is amazing - I was messing around with Trojans for awhile, then a buddy recommended me these. It#39;s dependable #40;A must#41; and incredibly sensitive. I prefer these over the regular Beyond Sevens - the only difference for me is the Beyond Sevens are a little snug. Overall, they#39;re reasonably priced, reliable and feel amazing #40;I can#39;t imagine what more somebody could want#41;. I could easily buy my friends some as a gift to introduce them what a good condom is like., Fit, sensitivity, dependable., None

Pros: Fit, sensitivity, dependable.

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
3/23/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best form of birth control ever! My husband and I love this condom! After having a baby, we decided to use condoms instead of me going on the pill again since we might want another baby in a couple years. This is the way to go because it doesn't even feel like there is anything on. Pair it with the perfect glideable lubricant and you will be in heaven!

Pros: Perfect!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
6/15/2013
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love to try new and different condoms, but I think my boyfriend and I have found our favorite! He is of average length and width and these fit him just right. I always add my own lubricant to any condom so I cannot say whether or not the lube on this condom is good or not. Overall, it's super thin for him, super smooth for me, and doesn't smell at all!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
12/8/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Tried these out recently. They had a pretty snug fit, I just took it as a sign that it wasn't going anywhere. During the beginning it was great, but without lube on hand it started to become less awesome. Use with extra lubricant on the outside and I'm sure you'll enjoy yourself.

Pros: Good fit, feels great for her

Cons: Not as lubricated as other brands

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
4/13/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the thialand versions feel like a knock off and have a very strong order to them that makes you wanna just never open them up again. also more lubercated than the japan ones. i for one love the japan ones. test it out for yourself and tell me what you think

Pros: excellent condoms. when they say "made in japan"

Cons: this last order i got says "made in thialand" they were cheaper for a reason

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Bryan
9/20/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've been using these for a while now and all i can say is that they're great! After trying other "thin" brands I have found that these feel the closest to not wearing one. Price is great, and they are VERY durable.

Pros: Very thin, Little to no smell, very durable, great price!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
9/27/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

This is lightly lubed, but it is unscented so it doesn't smell bad like some condoms. Bad thing is if she isn't super wet it will hurt her. Also these fit tighter than Trojans but it gives me a better fit.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
6/11/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condoms I have ever used, by far. No latex smell/taste, the thinnest condom to give the closest feeling to raw, but very durable I've never had one break on me., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
4/30/2013
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

for the price they are the best, no rubber smell, thin, install well, very reliable gone througt 300 without a defect, thin and very cheap, could be a bit thinner

Pros: thin and very cheap

Cons: could be a bit thinner

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
1/3/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Have been using Crown for decades and they are truly the best available, but hard to locally find. This is where your company is the best., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
12/24/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 3 Out Of 5

If you are larger size or even medium girth, tends to fit way too snug... Ruined it for me. Otherwise Great condom for anyone else.

Pros: Nice feel, durable, not sticky, tasteless.

Cons: Way to tight

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
11/5/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very high quality. Extremely thin yet strong at the same time, my girlfriend loved them and so do I! Will most likely buy again!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
1/3/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Extremely thin though it was a little too tight for me. Tons of sensation but a little to tight at the base., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Peter
10/19/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

they are amazing. they are too cheap - feels like robbery, they are amazing., too cheap - feels like robbery

Pros: they are amazing.

Cons: too cheap - feels like robbery

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
9/30/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Closest feeling to real skin on skin. We could each feel eachother's warmth and the sensation was great.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
8/22/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Comfortable, but is short and thin at 7" long 5 1/2" wide. Very difficult to put on when fully erect.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
7/12/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best thin condom out there. Snug but feels awesome with an intense orgasm as if using nothing at all.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
5/2/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Quick delivery and a great product. Will definitely be a return customer.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
11/5/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

good lets you feel most every thing but is still a condom.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
11/14/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Thin and durable. Its great! No problems and feels great.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
5/23/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great feeling, inexpensive; a staple in my condom drawer.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
8/16/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Stopped once because it really felt like nothing was on!

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
8/20/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This also gives great feeling of wearing nothing at all.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
5/24/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The absolute most sensitive condom I have ever used !, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
9/21/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Ultra thin and strong condom, low odor and great feel.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
11/9/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Just letting you all know that these are latex condoms.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
1/13/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Truly a out of world experience with a rod gasket !!!!

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
1/14/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best condom ever at an amazing price, enough said!

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
1/1/2013
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Frequent customer to this brand and highly recommend

Pros: Just like bare backing

Cons: Have not experienced any neg

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
8/3/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

nice feeling condoms especially for the price

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
10/12/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Closest I have tried so far to nothing at all!

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
8/9/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

A little snug but very thin with good feeling

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
10/22/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are the best condoms I have ever tried.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
6/9/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

very thin but a little too tight for comfort

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
5/5/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

The best condom that I have used to date.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog