Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan Twisted Pleasure Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 160

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By anonymous
3/11/2005

Rated 2 Out Of 5

while having realations the twisted pleasuse seems to slip off, causing you to stop and REMOVE, from inside the female. then causing you to stop and use another. not very pleased with this condom.

Was this helpful?   381     75

Review By Anonymous
9/29/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

as goog as a condom can feel!!

Was this helpful?   162     33

Review By anonymous
1/3/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i love these there great never ending pleasure

Was this helpful?   1015     356

Review By Anonymous
1/30/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Extremely intense! Probably the best condom I've ever used. If studded or ribbed condoms irritate and distract you, but you want to try new sensations, these are definitely the way to go!

Was this helpful?   228     84

Review By anonymous
2/2/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

actually, I could tell the difference. The twisted tip leaves more room for my boyfriend and a significant sensation for me.

Was this helpful?   811     322

Review By Kristin
7/11/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love this condom because it just added more to the expierence. It is definately more pleasureable for the ladies. I could definatley tell the difference between it and the other condoms out there. I have tried these and I am not trading them in for anything else.

Was this helpful?   197     82

Review By Anonymous
8/3/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are the BEST! I can honestly say these are my favorite of all the condoms I have tried so far. The only time i have reached just from sex alone.

Was this helpful?   159     66

Review By anonymous
11/24/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

after trying numerous other condoms, i discovered that the trojan twisted pleasure is the route to go. i have never heard my g/f any louder than with these, and they come at a price relatively close to every other condom. although the twisted end does not add much sensation on my side of the bed, it is defidently worth it to hear her getting her all. defidently recommend this product.

Was this helpful?   244     104

Review By Anonymous
2/29/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The sensation from these is wonderful. They definitely add to the experience.

Was this helpful?   171     75

Review By Anonymous
8/5/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Amazing. First condom I can say is better than any other.

Was this helpful?   133     59

Review By Mitch-- Ohio
12/30/2009

Rated 3 Out Of 5

We were turned onto these by a co-worker of my wife. She sent acouple home with her to try. Normally we go skin on skin action-- which is the best. But now that we found these my wife loves them once in awhile. A bit on the thick side for me but she lies th feelin and lones the multiple orgasms. never break even after 3 hours of hard non stop sex. better for her than me though

Was this helpful?   84     38

Review By Anonymous
10/21/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

You have the best online store I've ordered from.

Was this helpful?   171     82

Review By anonymous
8/26/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They look really weird and are a little tricky to put on, but they feel great. My boyfriend has a piercing, so these are one of the few condoms that allow for the extra room he needs for his ring. They add sensation and stimulation! Just turn the lights off and its go time.

Was this helpful?   728     378

Review By Anonymous
3/8/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

fit and feel of these are dang near perfect. (in my opinion)

Was this helpful?   59     31

Review By alyssa
4/5/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My boyfriend and I used this condom and I had countless orgasms in 2 hours, and it never broke!!

Was this helpful?   531     295

Review By J Anderson
1/10/2005

Rated 2 Out Of 5

Too thick for sensation and the twisted tip offered no advantages. We'll stick to the Pleasure Mesh.

Was this helpful?   551     319

Review By anonymous
6/4/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

it feels way better for me and my g/f...these r the best....deff pick some up

Was this helpful?   335     208

Review By Anonymous
8/19/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

After over a week went by and I didnt recive my oeder i Contacted customer service and the resent it asap and i recieved it within a few days. And i love this site, I hate going to the store to buy condoms, I think it is somewhat embarissing, so this is great, you go online order them for alot cheaper and they arive at your door in a few days, also a lot move convenant

Was this helpful?   266     162

Review By Cartress33
3/15/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fabulous Fabulous Fabulous..... Like he was wearing nothing at all. These are the best condoms I've ever used :)

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   47     29

Review By Anonymous
11/29/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the BEST condom, no joke.

Was this helpful?   56     37

Review By Beth
8/6/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms have changed my sex life! I am a 24 year old female that has never orgasmed though intercourse until now. Thanks to Trojan I am finally having fun in the bedroom besides oral.

Was this helpful?   68     50

Review By Anonymous
8/23/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Your online store is the best in service. Thank you!

Was this helpful?   18     13

Review By Anonymous
7/2/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great fit and feel.

Was this helpful?   50     38

Review By Condomexpert
5/3/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The perfect condom. Chicks love it

Pros: Mutual pleasure

Cons: No cons..this is great

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   30     23

Review By Anonymous
8/6/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love these condoms. :) keep two in my purse ALWAYS. they are obviously more effective for me than my boyfriend but he seems to like them too. :)

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   20     16

Review By OoOYummyMamiOoO
9/23/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

OOOOHHHH MY GOD!!!! Best condoms I've tried so far. I thought the Her Pleasures were amazing until my boyfriend and I tried these! I love em!!! My boyfriend is very large and we always had to use the Magnums but these accomidated him very well! Worth a try :o)

Was this helpful?   99     84

Review By Anonymous
3/10/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

had my first orgasm with these condoms last night. oh my god, never screamed so loud in my life.

Was this helpful?   27     24

Review By Anonymous
4/19/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

this is My personal favorite of all trojan condoms

Was this helpful?   267     249

Review By mom
7/10/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I noticed a HUGE difference in the condom from all of the others. This condoms' unique twisted end put me in full moan action. My b/f said that he has never heard me moan that loud in our experience of sexual intercoarse. These are great and they make the moment a more memorable one, that i wish be sure to NEVER forget.

Was this helpful?   156     147

Review By Anonymous
4/30/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Male here.
I bought the Trojan variety pack and it came with these, the shared pleasure, her pleasure, and the intense ribbed. The twisted are definitely the best of the four, followed by the her pleasure.

This one definitely felt the best. Its got a nifty texture to it that stimulates both partners. definitely will buy more of these.

Was this helpful?   47     45

Review By dre
4/16/2004

Rated 2 Out Of 5

there is no difference in the feeling

Was this helpful?   664     655

Review By brooke
4/5/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms are awesome!!!!!! We went all night thanks to these guys!

Was this helpful?   193     191

Review By luv2bang
6/26/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I never noticed any difference in how condoms felt until my boyfriend and I tried this one, from the very beginning the twisted ribbed sensation was intense! Ladies definately need to have these in stock at all times!

Was this helpful?   147     158

Review By Anonymous
8/24/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

No bad. Better than the regular Trojans, but still a little thick.

Was this helpful?   16     17

Review By anonymous
2/25/2005

Rated 0 Out Of 5

I think these really feel great compared to regular condoms.

Was this helpful?   140     155

Review By Mary
5/25/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I give this item 4 stars, because there is a noticable difference between this and other condoms. I assume my boyfriend had a good time, but I think the real difference is for the ladies.

Was this helpful?   125     145

Review By Anonymous
1/8/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is great wit the twist it enhances both the womans pleasure and mens.

Was this helpful?   219     267

Review By Anonymous
7/2/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've tried just about every type of Trojan condoms these are by FAR the best ones for me. I've heard for guys sometimes, compared to other condoms, there's more room in the head and more sensation. I cannot speak for anyone but the ladies. This is the closest it has EVER come to feeling like there's no condom at all. All my friends use then and I HIGHLY recommend then to anyone I meet that doesn't.

Pros: GREAT feeling

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   91     121

Review By Anonymous
1/17/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My girlfriend and I absolutely LOVE this condom. We tried a plain ribbed Trojan Friday night and a Twisted Pleasure on Saturday. While the ribbed was really good, the Twisted Pleasure took it to all new heights. She orgasmed so many times in a mere span of maybe two or three hours that we lost count. And we cant honestly say were the most "relaxed" when it comes to sex, so the fact that it stayed completely intact the entire time says something too! DEFINITELY recommend this if you want the ride of your life!!

Pros: Notice an immediate difference in texture pattern, more widespread sensations, and not all at the same time such as with a simple ribbed condom.

Cons: Not one!!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   14     20

Review By Anonymous
7/13/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

a classic favorite of mine.

Was this helpful?   13     21

Review By
1/11/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

WOW! My boyfriend and I just tried these for the first time and I have never reached an orgasm so fast and never had so many during one session. These are also a good size for guys who usually use magnums. My boyfriend and I usually use magnums and these fit snug and don't slip at all on him. These will forever be my favorite condoms.

Pros: They feel amazing and fit well.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     1

Review By bri6546
12/30/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Me and my boyfriend tried this condom and wow! We went through the whole box! Not better than the warming but definitely my other favorite now!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog