Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Line One Labs Flavored Dental Dams Reviews

Total Reviews: 215

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
4/26/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The product came pretty quickly. We're satisfied. Thanks!

Was this helpful?   256     76

Review By Anonymous
4/20/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very safe

Was this helpful?   89     26

Review By Anonymous
7/8/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I thought I would not be able to feel it when we used them but it is incredible!!!

Was this helpful?   249     79

Review By Anonymous
4/27/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great. thin. no overpowering flavor, once rinsed. big size which it makes it a bit easier to use (for those of us who are a bit clumsy).

Was this helpful?   234     82

Review By Anonymous
10/26/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

This is a safe way for my partner and I to enjoy each other. They were a good size and my boyfriend enjoyed the taste. You may consider making them thinner, so I can experience more feeling while using them. All in all a good product.

Was this helpful?   280     102

Review By Anonymous
3/11/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

The flavor is satisfactory and it serves its purpose

Was this helpful?   85     32

Review By Anonymous
7/11/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

love the mint ones the best....we enjoyed the options of variety.

Was this helpful?   261     102

Review By Anonymous
9/7/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The only thing better would be to be married and not need these.

Was this helpful?   78     33

Review By Anonymous
9/12/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

have not used yet

Was this helpful?   78     35

Review By Anonymous
9/10/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great play safe product.

Was this helpful?   147     77

Review By Anonymous
11/16/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Haven't used them yet, lol.

Was this helpful?   72     38

Review By Anonymous
4/24/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awesome! But remember to lube underneath the dam too for the best feeling. They aren't as flavored as they were scented. The grape scent was kinda strange.

Was this helpful?   59     32

Review By Anonymous
11/23/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They do what they're supposed to do which was my main reason for buying them. I love the way they smell but the taste is not strong (for those of you considering it mainly for that reason).

Was this helpful?   53     29

Review By Anonymous
4/18/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They are great!! We've only tried the banana and vanilla so far, but they are amazing!

Was this helpful?   226     140

Review By Anonymous
2/25/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Well! I haven't had the chance yet towards it's application. But so far what I've heard about this product, well I'm sure I and my partner will certainly be quite pleased. Therefore, I'm sure I'll be ordering again for safe keeping just for when that special moment comes... thanks!

Was this helpful?   48     32

Review By Anonymous
7/11/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I think it should come with instructions for first time users. My partner had to look on line to too find the proper way to use them.

Was this helpful?   27     20

Review By Anonymous
1/3/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

They could be a little larger in size

Was this helpful?   31     24

Review By Anonymous
1/13/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Me and my partner really enjoyed the dams. We were first-timers! He enjoyed the flavor and said it was not too strong or overpowering. I really enjoyed the feeling because I felt everything. I only ordered three on a trial basis but will get getting more...per his request!

Was this helpful?   71     69

Review By Anonymous
10/10/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

these things have enhanced my sex life.

Was this helpful?   28     27

Review By Anonymous
8/18/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best, my girl loves them! Need more flavors.

Was this helpful?   39     47

Review By Anonymous
2/2/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The flavor was great not only did I love them but my partner as well.

Was this helpful?   22     27

Review By Anonymous
8/18/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love the product! They arrived quickly and I really like them. I will definitely be ordering more.

Was this helpful?   50     71

Review By Anonymous
8/17/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fantastic!

Was this helpful?   11     17

Review By Anonymous
8/24/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

your product is great it allows mr to perform oral on my girlfriend soon to be fiance and not expose her or myself to an complications

Was this helpful?   9     20

Review By Gladys
7/27/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

, They have a great size and you almost can not taste the latex.,

Pros: They have a great size and you almost can not taste the latex.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog