Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Durex Pleasuremax Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 59

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
12/16/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are the best condoms I've found so far! They hit all the right spots, and I can't get enough of them!

Was this helpful?   298     34

Review By Anonymous
5/3/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

she likes them

Was this helpful?   217     30

Review By E. J.
11/2/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I like this condom, it works for both of us.

Pros: We both believe this condom is the best that we have ever used! It works!

Cons: The studs and rib could be more pronounced.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   226     34

Review By Anonymous
8/14/2012

Rated 3 Out Of 5

A bit too rubbery., ,

Was this helpful?   6     1

Review By Anonymous
7/11/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condom. Have used numerous times in the past and they are still great.

Was this helpful?   217     38

Review By Anonymous
8/28/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

so far the only condom that fits me

Was this helpful?   182     38

Review By Anonymous
9/3/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

A great mix of pleasure for both sides and they fit perfectly. I would recommend it for anyone who is looking for a condom that pleases both parties.

Was this helpful?   134     63

Review By Anonymous
10/19/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great!

Was this helpful?   87     50

Review By Pasqua
7/10/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms are great, next to LifeStyles Wyld these condoms are the bomb. They are a touch wide for me so I use a touch of not yet on the inside for a bit of suction. I last a while with these even with short strokes my fiance feels the ribs and dots. She really loves these condoms they send her through the roof!

Pros: Very unique design, low scent, well lubed, comfortable for me, many stimulations for her.

Cons: A little long, and a touch wide.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   98     65

Review By E. J.
11/2/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I like this condom, we both do. It works for both of us.

Pros: It works!

Cons: Studs and ribs could be more pronounced, letting her have more sensation.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   74     59

Review By Anonymous
1/21/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

They arrived on time and they work great!

Was this helpful?   444     425

Review By Anonymous
1/27/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

My girl loves it ! She said that the condoms stimulate her G spot even faster

Was this helpful?   164     390

Review By Tasha
11/10/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I have always liked these, but they've become a bit snug, I wish they came in a bigger size., Love it!, A bit too small, wish the ribs and such were more pronounced.

Pros: Love it!

Cons: A bit too small, wish the ribs and such were more pronounced.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog