Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Impulse Bare Pleasure Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 79

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By john
10/21/2014

Rated 4 Out Of 5

He loves the feeling would buy more for his pleasure, Good traction in my boyfriends mud hole, a little to thick in laxtex sensitivy

Pros: Good traction in my boyfriends mud hole

Cons: a little to thick in laxtex sensitivy

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     0

Review By Anonymous
1/2/2013

Rated 2 Out Of 5

These studded condoms didn't do much for my partner. As for me they are too small in diameter and are painful when worn for any length of time.

Was this helpful?   15     3

Review By Anonymous
10/1/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

AMAZING, simply amazing, the girlfriend DEMANDS that i buy more. lol. you have to try it to believe it.

Was this helpful?   183     40

Review By Anonymous
4/26/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is one of my favorite condoms of all time!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   7     2

Review By Anonymous
10/2/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The greatest, most pleasurable condoms EVER!!!!!!!!!!

Was this helpful?   83     34

Review By Anonymous
3/17/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very fast delivery

Was this helpful?   67     29

Review By Annie
8/11/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

OMG!!! These are the best ever studded condom. The ribs on the shaft are fine but the studs at the base send me over the edge. Luv, luv, luv 'em.

Pros: The studs are fantastic for her; no latex odor

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   126     56

Review By Rob
3/6/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

for the uncircumcised male with sensitivity issues, these are great.

I've tried so many brands, they are great out of the gate but seem to stretch, start slipping and fall off - some are really bad. Nothing more annoying than shifting gears to change rubber.

These condoms go on snug, they stay snug and they do not move :)

Was this helpful?   289     150

Review By Anonymous
9/29/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love the ease of putting it on and the sensation is good too. My wife likes the textured ribs and studs better than a regular condom. I recommend them for sure.

Was this helpful?   52     34

Review By Anonymous
3/27/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

One of the best I've used.

Was this helpful?   55     39

Review By Anonymous
7/13/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Ok, a bit tight and not the best comfort.

Was this helpful?   94     70

Review By Anonymous
5/22/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I purchased a lot of different ribbed and dotted condoms, including these. My wife now begs for these and wants nothing else.

Was this helpful?   52     48

Review By Anonymous
3/2/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best textured condom I have ever used. My wife really enjoys them.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   53     50

Review By Anonymous
3/22/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

It's not bad. It's a little on the thick side. Can't feel much pleasure but it sure does make the other person feel wonderful.

Was this helpful?   47     53

Review By Anonymous
12/12/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

From someone who doesn't like wearing condoms, I have to say that these were as goods as everyone says. I have no complaints.

Was this helpful?   36     53

Review By Ponce DeLeone
8/6/2015
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

For more than thirty years of marriage, my wife was accommodating and would have 5-10 nice times per year. I tried a lot of things and would mark the calendar with a star when things worked. With this condom, my calendar now looks like a Christmas tree. It works, my confidence in pleasing her is high and now I only need to keep my supply intact., Most rigid of all ribbed condoms esp at the base which is key, A bit thicker than some ribbed condoms

Pros: Most rigid of all ribbed condoms esp at the base which is key

Cons: A bit thinker than some ribbed condoms

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
5/8/2015

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Studs are very pronounced, more so than on other studded condoms., Most studded of all "studded" condoms I have used., Best used with a lubricant in addition to that supplied in the pack

Pros: Most studded of all "studded" condoms I have used.

Cons: Best used with a lubricant in addition to that supplied in the pack

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog