Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Durex XXL Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 146

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Trent
2/25/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Since I've started using Durex XXL sex with my girl is so much better.

Was this helpful?   576     82

Review By anonymous
8/22/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Bought some xxl condoms just to tease my girl friend . But when we used them we had the best sex ever and use themm all the time since.

Was this helpful?   405     71

Review By anonymous
8/22/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Bought some xxl condoms just to tease my girl friend . But when we used them we had the best sex ever and use themm all the time since.

Was this helpful?   640     120

Review By Teddy J
10/7/2005

Rated 0 Out Of 5

My wife and I use condoms for birth control starting before marrtage. I am not unusually large but like the fact it fully covers my entire shaft, with some slack at the end. My wife also says it the best rubber we have used and gives her thumbs up also.

Was this helpful?   330     75

Review By travis
9/18/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

after i kept breaking Trojan's magnum Xl's i was still trying to find a condom that fits and after i found this product and Tryed it out my wife love's it we dont have to worry about them breaking

Was this helpful?   227     71

Review By Steve
1/18/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Feel-wise, my girlfriend really likes this condom versus Magnum XL. However, I've had far less failure with it than the Mag's. Just a humble user's opinion, but Mag's quality control reaaaaaly seems to vary. The Durex's seems consistent.

Was this helpful?   431     148

Review By Anonymous
9/25/2007

Rated 2 Out Of 5

It's longer than others but not thick enough.

Was this helpful?   159     55

Review By Anonymous
9/25/2007

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Both my wife and I feel this is the most enjoyable rubber we have used. We love it.

Was this helpful?   181     67

Review By Anonymous
3/9/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

They are awesome, you don't feel you are wearing it and they are just awesome

Was this helpful?   163     64

Review By anonymous
11/22/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I just want to say that these are great.

Was this helpful?   180     73

Review By Terry
4/14/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best condum out there!!!

Was this helpful?   511     230

Review By regular man
10/4/2005

Rated 3 Out Of 5

i have a regular old 7-8 inch penis... like most normal men.. lying ass hoes...

peace

Was this helpful?   268     120

Review By Lee Edwards
11/7/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I Started using the durex xxL about 2 weeks ago and I love it, I use to have a problem with other condoms breaking since I have always been on the bigger size, my penis is 12 3/4 inches and 7 1/2 inches in thickness. Before I started using the durex I was wearing the Magnum XL and it felt uncomfortable and way to snug, and sex wasn't as good, but thanks to durex XXL sex is more pleasureable for me and my girlfriend.

Was this helpful?   217     107

Review By Anonymous
4/1/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Oh wow they are amazing. I may be in high school but my girlfriend and i love them and they are so comfortable for botht of us

Was this helpful?   75     41

Review By Will
7/28/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am a white male with a 23 inch penis, and 10 inches in diameter so this does not fit me. So I cut a hole in one and staple them together it works great. Before this I was using plastic shopping bags, thanks durex.

Pros: Tastes good

Cons: To small

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   167     93

Review By Anonymous
9/19/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

tighter than the trojan magnum xl we've been using also-she doesn't mind either way.

Was this helpful?   96     59

Review By Anonymous
7/24/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I finally found something that works for me. No more pain!

Was this helpful?   79     51

Review By Anonymous
12/1/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fits like a glove!!!!!!!!

Was this helpful?   17     11

Review By anonymous
12/8/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My dear wife was amused when she first saw the size of these wonderful condoms. But after using them she agreed the great fit and pleasure they gave made them our choice for great sex - many thanks for marketing this condom.

Was this helpful?   224     163

Review By anonymous
8/23/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i love it its perfect for my 15 inch
d!@k

Was this helpful?   135     107

Review By JT
7/3/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Finally a condom with length.. not all big dicks are thick. Fits my skinny 9.5 incher perfectly. Thank you Durez

Pros: Length

Cons: none

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   55     44

Review By anonymous
9/7/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i am a hispanic man and finally i found the right size condom. thanks for your product being cater to the bigger size. i am 11 1/2 inches long and 8 inches wide. my girl friend is very pleased,i was always worried about breakage which happen all the time. thank you.

Was this helpful?   294     242

Review By Anonymous
3/9/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are fantastic - have been using them for a while now and my wife and I love them

Was this helpful?   33     28

Review By Anonymous
5/31/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Longer than the Magnum XL, but not as wide. I like the Magnum XL better.

Was this helpful?   15     13

Review By carl
2/10/2010

Rated 0 Out Of 5

my penis, 9 inches long, 1.3 inches thick. Loved it. Though I'm slightly on the big side, it sleeves the shaft. quite cozy around the base there. trojan is not bad, but i'd recommend durex!

Pros: Fits comfortably

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   27     25

Review By Anonymous
2/4/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

XXlarge fit for a king. I like its desensitizing affect, keeps my partner happy :>

Was this helpful?   23     22

Review By
7/29/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

They are the only ones i have found that fit at all and only break if i go too fast. i am 13 3/4" in length and VERY wide (8" around in middle but +9" around at the base) so it still doesn't cover all of it, but it doesn't matter since i haven't found a girl who wants to have my whole thing in her anyway and the widest part is lower than the condom will cover too.

Two reasons i don't give it 5 stars are that the reservoir at the tip needs to be bigger and the name needs to be different. its embarrassing for a 16yo guy like me to buy a condom named "XXL". but it's better than not having any condoms i guess.

Was this helpful?   408     468

Review By Denzil
10/8/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Put these on my arms to wash the dishes ..... Brilliant

Pros: comfortable

Cons: doesn't flush

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   91     102

Review By Anonymous
8/7/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

like the idea of size selection. Greater than drug stores. My male partner is larger than normal which ruins the mode with regular condoms.

Was this helpful?   25     28

Review By Anonymous
9/13/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Finally, something that fits!

Was this helpful?   19     22

Review By JeffB
12/7/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Wish it was a little bigger. It is ok for my length of 10.5 inches. However, I am unusually thick, so it still almost cuts off the circulation. If I use it for anal sex on my girlfriend I have to use a LOT of lubricant to keep it from breaking.

Was this helpful?   17     20

Review By anonymous
8/23/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Finally a condom that fits! Wow these condoms made me feel... average! Thats a first. They are the perfect length, but still a little tough to get on if you are girthy like me. But this has been a long time coming!

Was this helpful?   123     149

Review By Anonymous
10/18/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

long enough, but a little bit thin.

Was this helpful?   10     12

Review By Joe
6/8/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have been buying these for my girlfriends ex to wear when they have sex, my penis is too small for her to enjoy so he has been nice enough to lay the pipe for me. These are a bargain at 8.95 a dozen, and she says that he really likes them a lot, he never has a problem cumming and they have never broke and I have bought a few hundred of them now so they are excellent condoms. I sometimes wear them to masturbate and while there is an extra six inches of condom and they are loose on me they still feel good.

Was this helpful?   32     41

Review By Anonymous
10/20/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I was glad to find a place that carried upscale condoms at a good price and availability.

Was this helpful?   14     20

Review By gpfdgiwkmq
10/26/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

wgmzgvoefsdpwfsdpoepnt, <a href="http://www.jnsdzcjflv.com">egaaihqjfs</a>

Pros: lckpfrvw

Cons: lckpfrvw

Was this helpful?   11     16

Review By RoughSexRedneck
2/7/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

This condom works great!! I've allways used the normal size condoms and thought constantly breaking them was normal. I thought you just had to take it easy. Since I found this web site my girlfriends have been much happier now that I have found a condom that fits much better and doesnt bust as soon as we get going. Now I can have all of the rough sex I want... and boy do I love it!!!

Was this helpful?   274     410

Review By SuperStud
10/1/2005

Rated 3 Out Of 5

I just want to say that these are the only ones that I have been able to use for a condom. I am just under 17 inches and 9.9 1/4 inches in circumference and it was extremely tight but my girlfriends all think that this is better than getting prego.

Peace

Was this helpful?   133     220

Review By benny from queens
2/7/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

i have a very thick penis (a little smaller than a soda can but it's 7 inches and the girth makes it look even shorter. these condoms meet my standard for covering my hog. i also like to get a little athletic with my lady and these don't seem to break when you are shifting positions.

Pros: spacious wide

Cons: a little long for me

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   11     19

Review By rob
10/1/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I never could find a condom to fit over my unusually large 16 inch penis and with a girth of 8 inches, most condoms are too tight, cutting off my circulation, my girlfriend kathy just loves the feel, well we're both in ecstacy, Im in line with the other guys on this, Durex xxxl are greaaat

Was this helpful?   111     230

Review By Anonymous
4/19/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love them. They are the perfect size for what we need.

Was this helpful?   13     27

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog