Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Durex Her Sensation Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 83

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
9/15/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best condoms, ever! Love the berry scent and excellent sensitivity.

Was this helpful?   165     31

Review By Anonymous
7/3/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We both like these ones. The smell is a really nice touch.

Was this helpful?   582     135

Review By Luisa
8/19/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

My boyfriend said this felt just as good for him as his regular-brand... but for me, this was just unbelievable. Not only did I have extra orgasms, the orgasms were more intense!!!

Was this helpful?   669     168

Review By Anonymous
11/29/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They are strawberry-flavored so we only use these for oral.

Was this helpful?   116     36

Review By Anonymous
11/10/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great product, always reliable ;)

Was this helpful?   110     37

Review By Anonymous
7/28/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My girlfriend and I LOVE these. The ribs add a little extra something, and they're thin enough to feel everything you want to feel. I especially love the berry scent. The horrible latex smell from other condoms has literally made me vomit on several occasions after removing them, but these are very pleasant. I rarely buy any other kind of condom.

Pros: Pleasant scent, not much slippage

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   80     35

Review By Anonymous
8/25/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Subtle ribs...barely noticeable. Thinner than most and good blueberry odor.

Was this helpful?   85     39

Review By Anonymous
12/22/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I havn't used these condoms before I used another brand but I was out so we got one from a freind and wow. me and my girlfreind thinks this is the best condom ever made. I feels great for me like it's not even there and for her she had the strongest orgasm she's ever had. We are deffenetly sticking with this condom.

Was this helpful?   69     33

Review By Anonymous
12/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love the scent and my wife loves the taste.

Was this helpful?   54     27

Review By Anonymous
4/2/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I enjoyed the ribbed sensation!

Was this helpful?   382     208

Review By Anonymous
1/14/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

It's never a bad choice, but they also never knock things out of the park either. For the cost, you can't go wrong. A good condom with good results (no breaks and good ribs) at a good price.

Was this helpful?   99     101

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog