Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan MAGNUM Thin Lubricated Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 218

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
3/5/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Excellent in every regard! Truly made for large sizes, well lubed and barely knew it was on. I am sold on this one.

Was this helpful?   400     57

Review By Anonymous
2/17/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awsome and very comfortable!

Was this helpful?   391     57

Review By Anonymous
2/11/2009

Rated 3 Out Of 5

These are okay condoms. Slightly more sensation but when you go to remove them they have this horrible tendency to bunch up and cause minor leakage on your hands. It's unpleasant and not a problem I've encountered with any other condom.

Was this helpful?   320     51

Review By Anonymous
9/21/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I used the standard shipping option and my packaged arrived much sooner than expected!!

Was this helpful?   114     33

Review By Anonymous
10/30/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Fast customer service response to email. But, the customer questions are never answered accurately, the sent answer is given form a predetermined list of answers that fit closest to the question asked. Sounds like an automated system.
Otherwise, product was great!

Was this helpful?   97     32

Review By Anonymous
3/17/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This are the best condoms we have ever used. Feels like your not really wearing anything.

Was this helpful?   151     58

Review By Anonymous
11/23/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Still my all time favorite condom

Was this helpful?   88     36

Review By Scotty
1/17/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

After months of searching, this fits perfectly. Regulars didn't do it for me because of the straight shape but since this is tapered, it fits my form which makes it feel not too tight but not baggy... it's just right. The lubricant is surprisingly slick and long lasting. I also have a Prince Albert piercing and the extra headroom accommodates for the piercing comfortably where regular sized condoms would feel much too tight. I certainly recommend it for anyone who's a bit above average or that has a piercing because it's a quantum leap forward compared to regular sized straight-sided condoms like most of the Lifestyles range.

Was this helpful?   81     36

Review By Anonymous
9/4/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Much better than the standard Magnum.

Was this helpful?   388     184

Review By Anonymous
1/28/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

no more loss of feeling, THANK U!

Was this helpful?   61     30

Review By Anonymous
8/26/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Much better than the standard Magnums. Allows for more intense feeling.

Was this helpful?   292     151

Review By Anonymous
7/7/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms are the best!! They are very thin compared to the regular magnums, and stay lubricated to the very end...

Was this helpful?   436     250

Review By cew
9/25/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

After trying so many different kinds of condoms with varying sizes, thicknesses, and textures this one seems to be our favorite. I would definitely recommend!!

Was this helpful?   57     32

Review By Anonymous
9/30/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best condom I've ever tried. It is big enough and feels like nothing. It happened to me that I even had to check if the condom was still there... I felt I was doing it without condom, but no, it was there, but I didn't feel it.
Excellent!

Was this helpful?   73     42

Review By Anonymous
4/24/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Better than the regular, but still has a bit of that strong scent. I dunno, this brand seems like super latex or something. They all have a strong smell. But if that doesn't bother you then no worries.

Was this helpful?   52     31

Review By Anonymous
9/10/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

they are great !!!
i'm having lots of fun !!
but i wish that there was somthing thinner

Was this helpful?   45     28

Review By Anonymous
11/17/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

got what i wanted for a great price and fast too.

Was this helpful?   29     18

Review By John
12/16/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've hated Magnum for years, mainly because they took all the pleasure out. Magnum thins fit without nullifying the sensitivity.

Pros: Finally, a Magnum worth wearing!

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   77     52

Review By Anonymous
6/7/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Much better fit.

Was this helpful?   109     75

Review By Anonymous
9/16/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I had no idea what I was missing before I tried these!

Was this helpful?   16     12

Review By Anonymous
5/16/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My new boyfriend is well endowed and has been using regular sized condoms his whole life. Poor thing. I've finally convinced him to try magnums and he loved these! I prefer the thins since it feels like nothings there. He just kept saying "But it's soooo different." No more strangled sex for him! I'm so happy to have found a condom that can make him feel the best. Thank you!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   129     102

Review By Anonymous
9/25/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

this is really thin nd feels good

Was this helpful?   13     11

Review By Sha
10/11/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They fit much better than the original magnums and they feel great. I'm very happy with them and so is my lady.

Was this helpful?   146     131

Review By Anonymous
9/17/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Our favorite from the MAGNUM line-up! Feel great for the both of us, love the new Ultrasmooth lube they come loaded with

Was this helpful?   54     51

Review By Anonymous
5/12/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very large indeed

Was this helpful?   64     64

Review By Anonymous
12/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

all good

Was this helpful?   24     25

Review By Anonymous
8/20/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Almost like not wearing a condom at all

Was this helpful?   17     19

Review By Anonymous
5/2/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom is a perfect fit.

Was this helpful?   51     60

Review By Anonymous
2/18/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Good condom for guys with larger that average penis.

Was this helpful?   36     46

Review By Anonymous
10/29/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

First condom I have used that goes on fast! The lubricant on it is great. I don't really smell that latex smell people complain about. I'm too busy having sex.

Was this helpful?   14     19

Review By Anonymous
10/15/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They're the only ones that fit and feel good.

Was this helpful?   7     12

Review By Anonymous
4/28/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

It is the best for it's price.

Was this helpful?   8     14

Review By Anonymous
10/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Much better than regular magnums!

Was this helpful?   9     17

Review By Anonymous
1/25/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great

Was this helpful?   2     4

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog