Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Durex Extra Sensitive Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 352

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By anonymous
10/27/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I never thought a condom could be this good. For years I used the basic Trojan models. I've been using Durex Extra Sensitive for several months and I continue to be amazed at the very natural and pleasurable feel of this very thin condom.

Was this helpful?   611     80

Review By Thomas
3/17/2005

Rated 3 Out Of 5

These feel good but I had a burst. It happened just as I was approaching climax, the sensation was fab and I couldnt pullout. I used to like wearing Ramses but think I'll go back to Trojan!

Was this helpful?   418     83

Review By Anonymous
3/31/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My preferred condom. As close to nothing at all as you can get, comfortable, snug fitting condom stays on and feels great.

Was this helpful?   298     59

Review By Anonymous
12/7/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

easy to get into the g spot with these.

Was this helpful?   164     38

Review By jimbo
3/17/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

this is the best i have ever used................... period.

Was this helpful?   192     47

Review By anonymous
12/31/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

me boyfriend and i use mostly flavored but wanted to try something differeny. I recommend this condom to everyone its just simply amazing!

Was this helpful?   392     111

Review By Anonymous
2/8/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Never had any problems with breakage. Sensitive enough that you can still enjoy it.

Was this helpful?   218     60

Review By Eric
10/7/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

5 Stars++++++++++ Wish I had known about these before. I can hardly tell I'm using anything. A great product.

Was this helpful?   566     180

Review By Anonymous
11/10/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Really thin -- I liked these a lot

Was this helpful?   119     38

Review By anonymous
10/23/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom I have ever tried. Never breaks and feels great!

Was this helpful?   202     71

Review By Anonymous
2/12/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best ones we have used so far. My boyfriend especially enjoyed them and said he could feel so much more than with many other brands.

Was this helpful?   143     50

Review By anonymous
5/14/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

After using the durex extra safe condoms for a few months, me and my boyfriend gave this one a shot and we were amazed at the difference. We'll never go back to any others now!

Was this helpful?   630     239

Review By anonymous
11/11/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

When me and my boyfriend tried these condoms.. it was unbelievable!!! It feels so natural almost like he wasn't wearing one.. and ladies we all no that it feels much better without!!

Was this helpful?   260     102

Review By anonymous
6/14/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Simply a marvelous condom. My fiance and I have used everything from Trojan to Rough Rider, and none of them come close.

This is so thin that it is the closest thing to "nothing at all." Unlike other condoms, the fit is snug, not loose. I was never afraid of this one slipping of breaking. That gives you a lot of confidence. It simply fits better than others, creating a very natural feel.

Was this helpful?   213     85

Review By Anonymous
9/3/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom I've ever worn.

Was this helpful?   153     65

Review By Anonymous
12/4/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Quick delivery time! thanks!

Was this helpful?   78     35

Review By Frank
11/7/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom feels so good that I'm not tempted to take a chance "just this once".

Was this helpful?   737     370

Review By Anonymous
3/22/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've never had any breakage with these condoms and we must have used more than 50 of these condoms. He enjoys this one the best because it's thin and I like them too. We've been consistently getting the 24 packs of these since we've discovered them. We can never go back to regular condoms after using these.

Was this helpful?   70     36

Review By Anonymous
7/4/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Amazing! By far our favorite!

Was this helpful?   120     64

Review By Sean
1/22/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are a real technoloical achievement. They're the only condoms I've ever enjoyed using. They're soft and silky and unbelieveably thin. Thanks to Undercover Condoms for setting me wise to these.

Was this helpful?   66     35

Review By Scott
9/27/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife and I have tried many condoms and always come back to this one. The thinness and lubrication give a pleasurable and natural feel for both of us. I'm of average size and the fit of this condom is perfect: neither too tight nor too loose. While I've never experienced a condom that really feels like it isn't there, this one closely approaches that standard. We've never had any problems with slippage or breakage with this product.

Was this helpful?   366     216

Review By Anonymous
6/21/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

found these to be exactly what we wanted cant buy in the uk

Was this helpful?   66     38

Review By Big D
9/25/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Below Crown, Above Trojan Thintensitiy.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   41     24

Review By Anonymous
10/13/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are the best condoms for any couple, not only are they cheap, but using them daily they really do reduce aggravation! And hey, 3 years of use, no baby. They're doing the job well!

Was this helpful?   17     10

Review By Anonymous
6/21/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

OMG!!! I WOULD GIVE THIS A MILLION STARS IF I COULD!!!! I usually have trouble rolling down the thin condoms because sometimes they roll into themselves (if you know what I mean then good, if not then you are lucky!), but WOW this condom was sooooooooooooooooooo easy to roll down and put on!!! Let's just say that it's SUPER fast to put on... like BAM! And you're ready to go! If you're looking for a quick THIN condom this is the one!!! And the most amazing part is that it's sooooooo thin!! It's as close as not having a condom on as I have ever gotten! And I'm dead serious when I say this: there is absolutely NO LATEX SENT! There's actually a lemon lime kinda smell to them. The lube is awesome too and when it comes to the fit well it was perfect!! I'm an average sized guy and this condom is just the best ever, not too tight not too loose just right it feels like I have nothing on at all. My girlfriend loved them too since they're so thin and she could really feel me, she also liked the fact that it's so see trough by far my favorite condom ever! Because of this condom I actually don't mind wearing a condom now, I highly recommend it to anyone!

Was this helpful?   98     59

Review By Anonymous
11/9/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Not a big fan of the design.

Was this helpful?   23     15

Review By Anonymous
1/22/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I prefer the feel of these to Trojan thins, and never had a problem with them breaking.

Was this helpful?   56     38

Review By Anonymous
11/18/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels wonderful.

Was this helpful?   50     33

Review By Spencer
6/28/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Ugh, thin or not, these don't slide (pun intended). Even if stored properly, they are less than adequately lubed right out of the wrapper and will quickly become dry. I really don't like having to buy separate lube, but that's what it will take to make these work.

Pros: -Pretty thin, yeah

Cons: -Where's the lube??!

Was this helpful?   57     40

Review By Anonymous
12/22/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have always been a Trojan gal, but after trying these - they have become my favorite. These condoms allows more of a natural feeling and there was hardly a latex smell!

Was this helpful?   46     32

Review By Anonymous
12/17/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I received my order within a few days; much sooner than I had anticipated! I was also very impressed with the quality of the condoms.

Was this helpful?   21     15

Review By Anonymous
8/17/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is by far the best condom I have ever used. I was loyal to the LifeStyles Skyn condoms, but these are much better. Of course, my girl and I prefer barebacking it, but when we need to use a condom this is it. While it is a latex condom, it does not have the foul odor of a latex condom like other brands. I was afraid of how thin they were, but even after thrusting my girl hard and rough they did not break. They are a little bigger than a standard condom. I am an average 6 inches in length and 1.75 inches in girth, but also no problems with breakage or slippage.

Pros: great feeling, no latex smell

Cons: it's a condom

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   20     15

Review By Anonymous
10/26/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Re-stock it !!! it is really great condoms!! extremely thin, feel nothing!!!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   16     12

Review By Wowed
10/23/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I would give this 10 stars if I could. My boyfriend says its like he isnt wearing a thing. Ive been pretty loyal to the Trojan ultra thins, but after trying these they just dont compare. He has more sensation which causes him to enjoy sex more needless to say I benefit as well. We will definitely be trying some of your other products. Keep up the good work guys.

Was this helpful?   86     69

Review By Anonymous
12/19/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

me and my boyfriend are in Japan so it is very difficult for him to buy normal size condoms because he is from England so he has a bigger !!!!!
and the biggest condom size we found was called 'super size, big boy' but it was only 46mm!! the condoms we ordered are perfect fit and have good lubrication. thank you

Was this helpful?   50     42

Review By Anonymous
10/16/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Shipping was amazingly fast, much quicker than expected. Using it felt like nothing was on, it just felt different.

Was this helpful?   22     19

Review By Anonymous
1/20/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Good condom, pretty easy to get on. Thin but doesn't feel like it will break.

Was this helpful?   19     16

Review By Anonymous
8/15/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Product is in a good condition and I am very satisfied

Was this helpful?   82     73

Review By Anonymous
2/8/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

my boyfriend hates condoms... but the extra sensitive ones he doesnt mind too much

Was this helpful?   69     61

Review By Anonymous
9/28/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

The snug fit makes the it feel real good...it seems longer than the XXL.

Was this helpful?   18     16

Review By Anonymous
9/13/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My better half and I have used these condoms for 7 years now with no problems. The smell is basically non-existent compared to Trojans and they are very strong. In addition the material is very gentle for the both of us.

In addition she is also on birth control via pill and the combination of these condoms with her medication helps us both to maintain a responsible sex life. A good choice.

Was this helpful?   41     38

Review By Anonymous
10/2/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Felt incredible and was a great sexual experience for both me and my partner.

Was this helpful?   37     34

Review By Anonymous
2/19/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Been using Durex Extra Sensitive for over two years. By far the best condoms out! It feels like there is nothing there.

Was this helpful?   23     21

Review By Anonymous
3/17/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

As with any condom, sensitivity is reduced. Sadly, these aren't much of an exception. For us, the difference isn't noteworthy. My one complaint is that they are more difficult to unroll. They actually get stuck, which cuts down on the easy-on convenience of condoms.

Was this helpful?   22     20

Review By Anonymous
11/26/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Smell not as good as Trojan Supra. But feels almost as good for a lot less money.

Was this helpful?   21     19

Review By Anonymous
10/20/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

A good backup to skyn or crown.

Was this helpful?   15     14

Review By Rick
10/6/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

After being a loyal Trojan customer, I decided to try some of these, not expecting they would be much different. These condoms are noticibly thinner and more sensitive, making for a more pleasurable love making experience. From the moment I put on one of these my girlfriend went wild with ecstacy. She thought the transparency and wet look of these was definitely sexy. I'll be buying more of these for our mutual pleasure.

Was this helpful?   425     410

Review By Anonymous
9/17/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Partner: "Too tight"
But I was happy.

Was this helpful?   75     71

Review By Anonymous
1/25/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Been using these for almost a year and never had one break!

Was this helpful?   22     21

Review By Anonymous
8/17/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Your response to my orders is always bery quick, and the orders are correct.
Your offer of "specials" also makes it easier for me and stay loyal to your service. Thank You! K.

Was this helpful?   19     19

Review By Anonymous
6/20/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

It is a little tight when putting it on (my partner claims he is just average size). But once it is on, it is great. Neither of us felt using it.

Was this helpful?   19     19

Review By Anonymous
5/15/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Barely feel the condom! Great sensation :)

Was this helpful?   21     22

Review By Anonymous
11/29/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We both like these.

Was this helpful?   20     21

Review By Anonymous
9/16/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My order came within 3-4 days and the discounts you receive are a definite bonus. Never had a problem with any of my orders. I haven't bought condoms in the store for over 2 years!

Was this helpful?   19     20

Review By Anonymous
8/21/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best service

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   19     20

Review By Anonymous
5/3/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love them, good feeling for having a rubber on

Was this helpful?   21     23

Review By Anonymous
7/24/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Your services are great. Would shop again from you.

Was this helpful?   15     16

Review By Anonymous
2/3/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very good and very cheap

Was this helpful?   19     21

Review By Anonymous
4/22/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

i like it! =) =D

Was this helpful?   19     22

Review By Anonymous
2/12/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

almost feels as if you were not wearing it at all.

Was this helpful?   16     21

Review By Anonymous
8/28/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've used this brand for a few years and found it to be excellent quality and allows for increased sensitivity.

Was this helpful?   11     15

Review By Nick
9/29/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom feels better than any others I've tried and dependably does what its supposed to do. What more could I ask for.

Was this helpful?   236     351

Review By arpa
4/28/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I think that this condom can be used several times. I tried and I'm thrilled with the results

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   16     25

Review By Anonymous
5/8/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've used around 15 of these so far without any breakage. They feel great, are very thin yet reliable, and go on easily. Just the right amount of lubrication and the scent isn't nearly as overpowering as a Trojan-Enz. Highly recommended!

Was this helpful?   12     22

Review By Jodi
10/6/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

OH MY GOSH. I never knew a condom could be like this. When my boyfriend put this on it was AWESOME. This condom is TRANSPARENT and SHINY and clings to every part of his penis like a SECOND SKIN. He looked like oh so beautiful with this on that I almost climaxed before he entered me. What a difference from the Trojans he used to use. This is DEFINITELY a to die for product.

Was this helpful?   182     354

Review By Anonymous
6/15/2013
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Best condom in the Durex line, in my opinion. If we don't have any Crown condoms left, then these are our next pick!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     1

Review By googleybear
10/16/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

this plastic space suit feels great, but i prefer nothing! good job durex! thumbs up!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
11/26/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms are absolutely amazing!! my girl and i loved them, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog