Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 181

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
3/30/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These were great not only for me, but my husband liked them also.

Was this helpful?   550     149

Review By Anonymous
5/26/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Always great results with these!

Was this helpful?   97     29

Review By Anonymous
1/8/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The chick Loved it

Was this helpful?   143     45

Review By Anonymous
2/11/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Sheerlon seems smoother than regular latex.

Was this helpful?   96     34

Review By Anonymous
8/25/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

my girlfriend loves these

Was this helpful?   81     31

Review By Anonymous
7/29/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condom. In my opinion probably one of the best studded condoms on the market. The studs are really pronounced and your woman will actually be able to feel them. I'm definitely ordering more.

Was this helpful?   69     30

Review By Anonymous
12/16/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great condom! i had to go off BC for about a month so condoms were required. these saved our sex life! my husband and i were both hating everythin we were finding at our local drug store.

Was this helpful?   76     35

Review By Anonymous
1/13/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Bought to relive the "old days" in the back of the Camaro. Wife actually was aroused by the studs!

Was this helpful?   80     40

Review By Anonymous
8/14/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Very good, saw little difference from other Beyond 7

Was this helpful?   108     56

Review By Anonymous
10/21/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I was a little ify about trying this bc i didn't think the studds about matter but trust me they are awesome you feel them and just makes it so much better

Was this helpful?   202     120

Review By Anonymous
11/2/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

interesting, kinda fun, not a game changer

Was this helpful?   67     44

Review By Anonymous
8/28/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

GREAT.

Was this helpful?   127     88

Review By Anonymous
1/28/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I take "Beyond 7" to mean that on a scale of one to ten, you'll hit an 8 or better each time. That's pretty much the case with these ones. As far as the man side of things go, it's comfortable and doesn't kill the feeling. On the woman's side, my wife likes these ones a lot (obviously designed to do more for her and they do).

Was this helpful?   59     42

Review By Anonymous
1/9/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The thin material provides more sensation for me and my girlfriend LOVES them. Definitely one of our favorites.

Pros: Comfortable for me, girlfriend loved it

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   51     42

Review By Anonymous
12/5/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These feel really intense. However, you may not want to use them more than two or three times a week because they cause a little more irritation than smooth condoms.

Was this helpful?   76     65

Review By Anonymous
1/25/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My girlfriend loves these

Was this helpful?   21     20

Review By Anonymous
3/11/2009

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Not a big deal.

Was this helpful?   170     174

Review By Anonymous
12/29/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the wife really enjoyed these.

Was this helpful?   223     275

Review By Anonymous
5/2/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

bring these back!

Was this helpful?   56     88

Review By Anonymous
10/19/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Protip: If you turn these inside out they're studded for OUR pleasure., Best you can get, It's a condom

Pros: Best you can get

Cons: It's a condom

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
4/16/2014

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Best condoms that I have used., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog