Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Lifestyles XL Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 58

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Sarah
5/1/2005

Rated 3 Out Of 5

This is the third type of condom I've tried( others were magnum xl and durex xxl) with my boyfriend. It's O.K., but if your partner is extremelly large he'll find this one constricting also, and it probably won't roll down to the base either.

Was this helpful?   803     106

Review By Anonymous
3/30/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They fit well and my girlfriend likes the fact they don't smell like rubber.

Was this helpful?   671     96

Review By ryan
5/2/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

fitted well without being tight
gave enough sensitivity so my girlfriend and i could both enjoy ourselves at the same time.

Was this helpful?   190     31

Review By Anonymous
12/21/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am an adult content producer and we buy these to use on set for our male talent. All the guys love them!

Was this helpful?   116     30

Review By Jenny
8/22/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I have always kept a generous variety of condoms in my nightstand for the men I sleep with. The Lifestyles LX is the perfect fit for one of my lovers. Despite the fact his penis is not very long, it is extremely thick and this condom is perfect for him. It would be nice if large condoms were made in shorter lengths at times tho.

Was this helpful?   755     247

Review By Anonymous
3/4/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the order comes fast and discreet you guys/girls do good work here

Was this helpful?   98     33

Review By Anonymous
1/26/2011

Rated 2 Out Of 5

NOT WIDE like it said!

Was this helpful?   34     12

Review By Lorenzo
8/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Works Fucking Awsome

Was this helpful?   96     35

Review By Anonymous
3/21/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

More pleasure than the Trojan Magnum XL's. Work well - never ripped.

Was this helpful?   89     48

Review By Anonymous
3/14/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fits like a glove and great feeling without compromising durability.

Was this helpful?   403     227

Review By Anonymous
1/28/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These don't cut of circulation like the regular size does. Much more comfortable.

Was this helpful?   58     32

Review By anon
10/27/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fits great and comfortable. Wide and long enough, as opposed to the Durex XXL, which are too long but not wide enough. For reference, mine is 8.25 inches long and 6 inches in girth.

Was this helpful?   541     324

Review By Jon
8/21/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very similar to the magnum xl without the smell. If you really need more room, they go one easy and restrict lightly. Try them. You will be not be disappointed unless you are just trying to impress.

Was this helpful?   145     104

Review By Anonymous
6/25/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My boyfriend and I have tried One (Bigger) and several types of Trojans but neither fit as well as the XL Lifestyles. Also, the Trojan brand (spermicidal or not) using some kind of chemical which irritates his skin. I here XL Lifestyles is water based, which would explain why this brand doesn't bother him. There isn't much of a smell and they fit great. Plenty of circulation but still snug enough to keep it's purpose.

Was this helpful?   541     571

Review By Anonymous
10/27/2006

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I like these condoms they fit but are a little tight they are the best condom i have found yet for fit and my girlfriend like them.

Was this helpful?   395     469

Review By Anonymous
1/7/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best larger condoms I've tried! The best feeling for my girlfriend and I!

Was this helpful?   230     397

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog