Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan Ultra Thin Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 97

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
1/20/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

This is an ok cover, but I prefer the headroom condoms, or at least more width.

Was this helpful?   214     25

Review By Anonymous
11/16/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Feels good but my fiance had an allergic reaction.

Was this helpful?   126     28

Review By Anonymous
6/17/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I enjoyed these condoms a lot.

Was this helpful?   231     60

Review By Victor
1/5/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This conmdom dind't take the feeling away like i tought it would my girl liked it she asked me are you wearing your condom i said of course. are you sure? yes is that this condoms are so good

Was this helpful?   311     113

Review By Anonymous
1/19/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Really feel like nothing at all

Was this helpful?   360     146

Review By Anonymous
7/18/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Really Great. Just Right

Was this helpful?   370     181

Review By Anonymous
11/16/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

great ultra thin condoms. Spermacide can cause slight irritation.

Was this helpful?   55     27

Review By Stephen
5/21/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom is great! It feels like I am wearing nothing! My girlfriend also told me that the condom doesn't bother her since it's so thin. Thanks Trojan!

Was this helpful?   230     137

Review By Anonymous
12/14/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Came as advertised.

Was this helpful?   58     34

Review By Harry Manback
10/25/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Feels like i am not wearing a condom and it fits really comfortably and never breaks...try it and you will be amazed..my girlfriends loved them.

Was this helpful?   322     200

Review By Tom
9/7/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels great, not as good as nothing at all but one of the best feeling condoms we have used. Also stays put, have only had it start to come off a few times and both times were during long sessions of 40+ min. Over all can't go wrong.

Only problem is they are not in the normal foil like wrapper but in some plastic/nylon thing that is imposable to tear. I usually need to use my teeth or something to cut it with.

Pros: Feels great. Also stays put.

Cons: Hard to open wrapper.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   73     45

Review By Anonymous
8/23/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Maybe the best feeling condoms yet.

Was this helpful?   85     58

Review By anonymous
10/16/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are THE BEST! They're SO MUCH thinner than a regular condom, and, according to consumer reports, they're one of the most effective condoms out there.

Was this helpful?   436     321

Review By anonymous
11/9/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It really is "ultra sensation". Use it, you WILL have fun ...i guarantee it !!

Was this helpful?   283     244

Review By Anonymous
11/3/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These ones feel great, and i would definitely recommend them to others interested in protection via condom.

Was this helpful?   373     334

Review By Anonymous
11/17/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

it was great.. i felt like i wasn't wearing a condom... try it and you'll see the difference

Was this helpful?   144     389

Review By Anonymous
6/15/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The Best condom I ever used! fit just right...I kept checking to see if I still had it on or maybe it slip or broke because It feels like your wearing nothing,so natural!...my condom of choice from now on, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   66     179

Review By
7/22/2014

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Used for my first time having sex and the spermicide put my mind at ease knowing I had that extra protection and they are so thin. Had an AMAZING first experience! Thanks Trojan. I think I found my brand for life., Spermicide and super thin!, Always use protection not matter what to prevent stds and unwanted pregnancy

Pros: Spermicide and super thin!

Cons: Always use protection not matter what to prevent stds and unwanted pregnancy

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog