Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan Ultra Thin Lubricated Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 121

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
11/16/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great prices in bulk as always.

Was this helpful?   149     28

Review By Anonymous
7/29/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My boyfriend can't get enough of these condoms. Feels like he has nothing on.

Was this helpful?   118     25

Review By Steve
6/8/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The only time i've made her cry with a condom on. No harm, just pure pleasure. Surprisingly durable for a thin condom.

Was this helpful?   124     28

Review By Anonymous
9/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love Undercover condoms..

Was this helpful?   116     26

Review By Anonymous
9/24/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great idea. Keep up the good work.

Was this helpful?   90     28

Review By anonymous
3/22/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love this condom you feel so much more because its so thin almost like not wearing one

Was this helpful?   619     252

Review By dave
3/17/2004

Rated 2 Out Of 5

I would like to use them more. However, they are to small. I need exra large to 2x. Please get back with me.

thanks

dave

Was this helpful?   826     359

Review By anonymous
12/8/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These condoms are very good. Much better than any other than me and girlfriend have tried. My girlfriend thought they were great.

Was this helpful?   339     162

Review By anonymous
4/27/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

these condoms are very good and when i had sex it was intense. these condoms are very thin and you can feel alot. it was my first choice and will be my last.

Was this helpful?   462     238

Review By Anonymous
10/29/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I use these every day and at times I almost feel like I'm not wearing anything.

Pros: You can barely feel it.

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   150     80

Review By anonymous
10/20/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

My wife and I have tried dozens of condoms in hopes of finding one that doesn't interfere with pleasure while still providing reliable contraception. This product is one of the best, but still not as excellent as Durex Extra Sensitive. These Trojans are actually a little thicker than the Durex and they have that whiteish latex glove look which my wife thinks is a real turn off. The Durex are transparent and their thinness gives me a significantly more pleasurable feeling. Both of the types I have mentioned have always effectively done what a condom is supposed to do without any of the problems of breaking or slipping which have happened with some others. This is a great product, but not the very best.

Was this helpful?   471     269

Review By Anonymous
3/31/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My guy says it feels like he wearing nothing. We love them!

Was this helpful?   132     80

Review By Anonymous
12/12/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

When you want the most intimate feel this is the best.

Was this helpful?   133     84

Review By Mark
7/5/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These condoms are great, I am circumcised so my glans on my penis is calloused and i don't have a lot of sensation when making love. Thicker condoms make it harder to reach orgasm. Thanks to Trojan Ultra Thin i am having better sex and explosive orgasms!!!

Was this helpful?   475     396

Review By Greg and Maddy - PHX, AZ
9/26/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Me and my girl live by them, are you kidding me its so nice feeling nothing but her and she loves them too.

Was this helpful?   383     328

Review By anonymous
7/11/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great condom. fits more snug than the climax control condom.

Was this helpful?   285     251

Review By Anonymous
1/14/2012

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Pretty good...for latex.

Was this helpful?   104     97

Review By Anonymous
4/23/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Truly the best. My girl can really tell the difference between these and the regular ones!

Was this helpful?   301     293

Review By Anonymous
10/29/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Feels Good insider of her!

Was this helpful?   11     11

Review By Anonymous
3/16/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Their great out of the 5 I've use 0 broke on me!!

Was this helpful?   9     9

Review By Anonymous
6/28/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

No complaints; condoms are nice and thin, with a light coating of lube to make things a little more comfortable., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     1

Review By Anonymous
11/15/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

difficult to unroll other than that they were perfect

Was this helpful?   9     10

Review By Anonymous
10/12/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have tried a few other "thin" condoms, and these Trojans did not break. A few others brands broke on me. I trust Trojan.

Was this helpful?   100     203

Review By Jeremiah
11/3/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have tried multiple trojan condoms but These have to be the absolute best condoms me and my girl have ever used, it felt like there was nothing on, three times in one day and we still wanted more!!!!!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Jason
7/3/2014

Rated 1 Out Of 5

As a circumcised guy I really like the thin feeling of these, Feels great!, Sometimes a little rough sex and they tend to tear

Pros: Feels great!

Cons: Sometimes a little rough sex and they tend to tear

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog