Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 84

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Milla
7/21/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We love it because they are think and do NOT stink at all.

Pros: Thin, no stinky smell of rubber

Cons: none

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   140     25

Review By Anonymous
1/15/2013

Rated 2 Out Of 5

Way too small for me and im only average size.

Was this helpful?   17     3

Review By Anonymous
11/10/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

The Kimono Large are not as big as the Magnum Large.

Was this helpful?   108     27

Review By Anonymous
9/25/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Still a little tight on this particular thicker individual, but much more sensation for him than Trojan MAX.

Was this helpful?   210     76

Review By hotchocolate
6/14/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

If you are a larger guy these condoms are not for you. At best, these condoms are more in the category of medium size. They can work though but one has to be careful.

Was this helpful?   521     202

Review By Anonymous
1/26/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Not large just like what everyone else said. I should have read the reviews before I purchased for the bf! I'll stick with magnums.

Was this helpful?   120     47

Review By Anonymous
8/31/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best of the 3 I ordered - including large Bravos and Trustex. Might be smaller than the Bravos but large enough for me - snug but not compressing. Best sensitivity so far.

Was this helpful?   102     40

Review By Anonymous
8/17/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've been using these for three years now - my wife and I like these better than all others we've tried! Thin for sensitive feel, yet strong.

Was this helpful?   125     52

Review By Anonymous
3/23/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Been using these for a while, really like them...but tried Magnum XL and I have a new favorite now.

Was this helpful?   77     39

Review By Anonymous
1/19/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condoms some of the best we've ever used. In the words of Ned Flanders "Feels like I'm wearing nothing at all".

Was this helpful?   259     137

Review By JC
9/9/2007

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Unfortunately I am a "thick" guy and these condoms were way too small to the point I could even get them on. I am not bragging in any way but I am going to buy Trojan Magnum XL. I think for the average guy they might me perfect.

Was this helpful?   231     153

Review By Anonymous
11/9/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fantastic condom. The natural and thin rubber allows much more sensation than Trojan Magnum. The width is listed at 1.5" that's a fraction of an inch wider than a regular condom (1.375"). It's pretty much the same as Trojan Magnum widthwise (also 1.5").

Was this helpful?   267     182

Review By Anonymous
3/17/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Unbelievably thin and the sensation is awesome! Was hard to tell I actually had a condom on!!!

Was this helpful?   43     30

Review By Anonymous
8/13/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Still too tight to be considered large

Was this helpful?   86     66

Review By Anonymous
7/24/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It is a little tighter fit than a trojan magnum...HOWEVER, I'm more than willing to deal with a little removal difficulty in exchange for the added sensation. Also, these are larger than the trojan ultra-thins. I would say the trojan ultra-thins made me feel more, but after a few minutes in the tight squeeze, you don't feel much pleasure at all. In conclusion, these are the best condoms I have found for the "too large for regular condoms" crowd.

Was this helpful?   267     237

Review By Anonymous
10/18/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

For a large size-- still was a bit tight. We will have to try the next size..

Was this helpful?   101     90

Review By Anonymous
9/30/2009

Rated 3 Out Of 5

I thought they would be larger and thinner. When I bought them I read a customer comment recommending Trojan Magnum Thin instead of this Kimono. I bought both condoms and he was right, Magnum is bigger, thinner, better.

Was this helpful?   74     67

Review By anonymous
10/3/2005

Rated 3 Out Of 5

You hardly feel you're wearing a condom -- once it's on. I suspect it only says large in the name to make regular-sized men feel better, not to actually fit those with larger equipment.

The specifications on the US distributor's website say the large version is a fraction of an inch longer than the regular version. They don't show any difference in diameter.

Was this helpful?   274     265

Review By Anonymous
6/9/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great. my man liked these better than crowns because they weren't so tight

Was this helpful?   10     10

Review By Anonymous
11/15/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Nice. Tight. You feel everybit of cunt!!

Was this helpful?   32     36

Review By Anonymous
10/20/2010

Rated 1 Out Of 5

Size large was still too small and painfully tight!

Was this helpful?   12     17

Review By Anonymous
5/15/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Super thin and feels great!

Was this helpful?   64     97

Review By Anonymous
2/2/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is by far the best condom my bf and i have used. He has a hard time "performing" while wearing condoms and these are truly the only condoms that have not given us that problem. Plus, these fit him better than skinless skins.

Was this helpful?   65     118

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog