Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Kimono MicroThin Ribbed + Sensi-Dots Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 76

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
10/11/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

more pleasurable than any other textured condom ever! And colored too!

Was this helpful?   430     86

Review By Anonymous
12/4/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This one is great! My wife said it was a lot smoother than the other ones I've used before. She had more orgasims than ever before! Highly Reconmended!

Was this helpful?   330     71

Review By Anonymous
10/15/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best condoms I have ever used, my girlfriend loved them too, the texture is subtle but enough to give that extra thrill. I will definitely order Kimono Type E again.

Was this helpful?   368     97

Review By Anonymous
8/25/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife just LOVES this product. It's not too rough that it hurts her, yet makes enough sensation for her to feel sexy!

Was this helpful?   80     29

Review By Anonymous
8/19/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

another nice addition

Was this helpful?   64     24

Review By Anonymous
12/30/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

One of the best and thinnest on the market.

Was this helpful?   390     150

Review By Anonymous
6/23/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Highly Recommended!!!! You can tell the difference from your woman's expressions! :)

Was this helpful?   94     37

Review By Anonymous
10/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The girlfriend loves them.

Was this helpful?   102     44

Review By Anonymous
1/8/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These are one of my more favorite condoms. Mainly because of there thinness which helps increse the sensitivty over other brands I've tried.

Was this helpful?   148     65

Review By Anonymous
8/18/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

she didn't seem to notice any difference with the texture

Was this helpful?   77     35

Review By Anonymous
11/16/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

the "textured" part is less textured than I anticipated. I'd still buy more, though.

Was this helpful?   62     32

Review By Anonymous
6/6/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Your girl will like this one!

Was this helpful?   80     44

Review By Anonymous
12/28/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

It is nice and thin, but couldn't tell that it was textured.

Was this helpful?   64     41

Review By Anonymous
7/31/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

GREAT PRICE! RAISED SENSI DOTS,RIBS & EXCEPTIONALLY THIN; NEED I SAY ANYMORE GIRLS AND GUYS!

Pros: GREAT PRICE! RAISED SENSI DOTS,RIBS & EXCEPTIONALLY THIN; NEED I SAY ANYMORE GIRLS AND GUYS!

Cons: IT IS LATEX SO IF YOU HAVE A LATEX ALLERGY YOU WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO USE THIS PRODUCT.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   87     57

Review By Anonymous
6/12/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is my favorite condom. I am female, and a lot of condoms make sex feel uncomfortable because of how thick or "plastic" the latex feels. This condom has a nice & thin feel to it. I can almost forget it is there, except the ribbs and dots are just enough extra stimulation that I'm glad it's there.

Was this helpful?   368     284

Review By Dman
4/20/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 3 Out Of 5

When I saw this condom I figured it would have a crazy texture that would give extraordinary pleasure to my partner and I and I was kind of disappointed. It's not a bad condom just not what I expected. Haven't had one that broke on me yet and they are pretty thin. The lube smell wasn't something to die for but it wasn't repulsing. Kind of made to fit the average joe maybe a bit smaller, and is a bit uncomfortable on your goods around the ribbed part. Maybe its just me.

Pros: Thin, Cheap

Cons: Texture not that noticeable, Kind of uncomfortable around the ribbed area, Could be a bit bigger

Was this helpful?   82     69

Review By Anonymous
3/22/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Not too thick, not too thin, and also makes the lady feels wonderful. Great product, highly recommended! :)

Was this helpful?   74     71

Review By Anonymous
10/22/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

If you like the Kimono MicroThin then throw a few of these on your next order. Just one word... WOW!

Was this helpful?   14     16

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog