Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan MAGNUM Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 247

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By anonymous
3/13/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I tried a few of the regulars, kept tearing them. So I tried a magnum, and it fit better, however Ive never been able to get one on all the way. Im contemplating trying an XL , because I was only able to put it on half way. So here goes the nothin, XXL here I come

Was this helpful?   941     139

Review By anonymous
3/11/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I just want to say that with the magnum my boyfriend and I had the best time of our lives, we didn't have to stop (the smaller condoms cut off his circulation.) i just wanted to say thanks for the great product.

Was this helpful?   817     123

Review By Anonymous
8/24/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I use to hate using condoms because they would never fit right. Once I stated using the Trojan Magnum, it felt like WOW...this is awesome! They fit great!

Was this helpful?   495     80

Review By chubbs69
1/23/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

these fit great,the other condoms ive tried just cut the blood off so thanks

Was this helpful?   433     82

Review By CHRIS B
2/1/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am a sophmore in college and I wasnt to sexually active in high school so I didnt really know about different size condoms. My girlfriend of two years noticed how regular condoms would look uncomfortable on me. And she suggest larger condoms, I just laughed because I thought it was normal to look like that but when I brought my first box of lifestyles large they fit perfectly but were not to lubricated. And then I brought my first box of magnums and was shocked. They are so much better well lubricated. Highly recommended, if you can fit them.

Was this helpful?   604     123

Review By anonymous
11/11/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife cant take birth control pills because of a medical condition, so we have to use condoms. We went through a number of brands before trying Magnum. With these, there are No breaks, and the comfort is unbeatable. You may not realize you need themtake a ruler out and measure. I am only 8 or so inches, but that is big enough to require a little extra room. (they also are a little wider, which also helps) If your having trouble, try these. You and your partner will both benefit.

Was this helpful?   575     116

Review By anonymous
10/4/2005

Rated 0 Out Of 5

I am only 7.5 by 5.5... I used to "break" regular condoms.. They were very tight and hurt.. This is the ticket...

Was this helpful?   215     54

Review By anonymous
2/17/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

what more can I SAY. IT CAN HANDLE MY 9 INCHES.

Was this helpful?   451     125

Review By Anonymous
3/9/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Usually, condoms are WAY too small for my boyfriend. He is HUGE. Luckily, we found these! They're a perfect fit for very large penises. Thanks Trojan!

Was this helpful?   192     60

Review By Anonymous
11/8/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Since my husband and I opted for condoms instead of chemical birth control we thought our sex life was about to be doomed. My husband is of larger size and has always complained about condom's durning his single life. I'm soo surprised he hasn't used these until now. Magnum's are da bomb!

Was this helpful?   334     109

Review By anonymous
12/29/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I just love this condom, I feel safer and the pleasure it bring me, wow this is the BEST I have ever tried!

Was this helpful?   490     187

Review By Anonymous
3/10/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My boyfriend and I have been using Magnums before ordering them from Undercover Condoms. Magnums are much more comfortable for him since his penis is wider than average. These condoms are so expensive at the stores here in Atlanta, and sometimes they are locked up so you have to ask the cashier to open the glass for you- kind of embarassing. Ordering them from Undercover Condoms was great because the package was discreet and they came in great time.

Was this helpful?   271     107

Review By Duke
10/23/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

The MAGNUM is a much better fit, and has made our experience better and with less worry and hassle.

TROJAN is clearly the industry leader, and you get what you pay for, whatever your size...

Was this helpful?   261     106

Review By ABlackMaleInOhio
4/24/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is a great condom. Before I was having problems with condoms fitting too tight, to the point where it felt like the circulation was being cut off. Then I tried the Kimono Maxx condom, which was still tight and then it continuously broke. Needless to say that condom sucked. Then I stepped up the The Trojan Magnum. Fit like a glove. It fits just right. It rolls to the bottom and stays. It is just comfortable overall and hasn't given me a problem yet. It packages my 8.5 inches long, by 5 1/4 around penis just right.

Was this helpful?   404     171

Review By Brandon
6/23/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I've been using Trojan's 'Elexa' Natural Feel, which I like because they seem a little less snug than some (like twisted pleasure or polyethylene condoms) and they have a low latex odor which I consider a big plus. I never considered using magnums as I'm maybe just a little above average size. But I do notice that it's not always easy to get regular condoms to roll all the way down, to keep them down (I always do the 'almost there' roll-down check), and then to get them off afterward. It's not something I've ever though much of so I haven't considered other options.

But after discussing it with my girlfriend I did a little research on wikipedia and it turns out that the magnums are just 1/8 of an inch wider than most regular condoms. So I tried them (I made my girlfriend buy them. I'm not going to be one of THOSE guys, strutting up to the register.)

The difference in size, as my researh suggested, isn't that much (although the XL's ARE much bigger), but it's enough to increase comfort significantly. As I said I consider myself to be within an average range of size so I think more guys could really benefit from the magnums. They roll down easier and stay down easier, and much more comfortable to remove.

I gave them fours stars just because the latex odor isn't as minimal as the Elexas.

Was this helpful?   188     81

Review By Anonymous
7/27/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've been using standard condoms for years, until recently I slept with a girl who said, "Isn't that a little too tight?!"... I just assumed that was how they were supposed to fit!! As stupid as that sounds, I went out and bought some magnums... oh man... big difference. And it was a bit of a confidence booster too!

Great product. Wish I would have tried earlier.

Was this helpful?   174     75

Review By Anonymous
6/22/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I finally tried these. I honestly thought one had to be 12" to use these. I'm more like 9" and just presumed some condoms were too tight and I was just stuck on the wrong brands or models. Magnums have opened up a new sexual world for me. I'm glad I tried them now and not later!

Was this helpful?   123     52

Review By Kai Kennedy, Scott AFB, IL
3/20/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I've found this to be a really reliable and well fitting condom for years, now, and it's the one I always come back to when I need a condom that's both safe and great feeling.

Was this helpful?   189     86

Review By Chase'
1/23/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Man, I was first was given this condom by a friend and thought I am really not that big so I never used it. However I did have a hard time with the width of all the other condoms, but just thought whatever and kept going. Finally after ripping countless condoms due to the tightness I tried the MAGNUM and wow so much more width room it fit perfectly, no slippage and the length is about the same as a regular condom. These are the only condoms I buy now. I have yet to use the sensitive kind but I cant complain about regular latex. So for the guys out there that are wide but maybe not as long, still use the magnum...it cant be beat.

Was this helpful?   290     136

Review By anonymous
2/10/2005

Rated 3 Out Of 5

My penis is only 9 inches but it has a girth of 5 inches. This product is good for length but do not use it if you have a lot of girth.

Was this helpful?   186     93

Review By Pete
1/4/2009

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Not THAT bad. if you're 10+ you're way out of luck. if your not as large you should be okay. i only ripped 2 of them.

Was this helpful?   122     61

Review By afrat
1/16/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I tried these because i kept tearing the standard sized ones, and i must say that they are some of the most comfortable condoms that i have ever worn... i strongly advise these

Was this helpful?   111     54

Review By GilbraltarLove
8/9/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Regular size condom always hurt and cut off my circulation. After becoming frustrated with the regulars, I finally invested in a pack of magnums. They are comfortable and don't cut off circulation. A must have for guys who have bigger girth. Thanks for everything Trojan.

Was this helpful?   312     167

Review By K.
10/16/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My pre-magnum experiences ranged from okay (LifeStyles Extra Sensitive) to uncomfortably tight (Trojan Shared Sensations) to painfully tight (Trojan Warming Sensations).

I was entirely unexperienced prior to my current relationship, so it didn't occur to me that I needed a larger size until A. suggested it. Tried Trojan Magnums once and haven't gone back.

My girlfriend says she can feel the difference, with increased size and contour - and I can certainly feel the roomier, perfect fit. Transmits much more heat and sensation than standard extra-thins, at least in my case. I heartily recommend them!

Was this helpful?   155     82

Review By Anonymous
7/11/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are my favorites because they fit perfectly. I'm not "big" (by any stretch of the imagination) but they feel secure without pinching (unlike the Ultra Thins, which make me feel like I could lose all circulation). Thin enough, very comfortable and probably great for most guys of "average" size.

Was this helpful?   124     67

Review By anonymous
10/12/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wife and I have been using condoms for birth control for many years with 100% sucess. She prefers my using a rubber and said this is the best and most enjoyable sex we have had using a condom and I certainly agree.

Was this helpful?   232     131

Review By Anonymous
7/10/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

i have used all of them now and 1 did break but it was my fault because we had sex for about 40 minutes so it finally gave in.

Was this helpful?   139     79

Review By Anonymous
10/24/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

great comfort

Was this helpful?   93     53

Review By Anonymous
10/28/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

don't pinch like so many others. comfortable for the above average to large man.

Was this helpful?   130     76

Review By Anonymous
7/7/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I thought Magnum condoms were longer then regular ones and thought they were for suckers... Well, I hated other condoms because they were too tight, made it harder to keep erect, would slide forward, and they physically hurt. I thought they were supposed to be tight, so I didn't know there was a problem. I'm just under 7 inches, but the girth was the problem.

Magnums fit soooooooo much better, feel sooooooo much better and don't slide forward. It's completely changed having sex with a condom for me. I felt stupid buying them the first time, but I'm very glad I did.

If you have trouble with fit or they feel unconfortably tight, I would definitely give them a shot.

Pros: way better fit doesn't cut off circulation best condom I've ever used

Cons: well, it still means you're wearing a condom

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   57     35

Review By Anonymous
11/19/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great fit and smooth.

Was this helpful?   48     30

Review By Anonymous
12/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fast shipping, and exactly what I ordered.

Was this helpful?   28     17

Review By Anonymous
2/7/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condom for the ''bigger'' guy.

Was this helpful?   20     13

Review By ML
2/11/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Very smooth and makes a nice fit. Only problem I have with this is that it's a little tight, and tends to roll up during intercourse. A definate buy!

Was this helpful?   214     141

Review By Anonymous
8/11/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

these condoms are the best that there is, they are much more comfotable then regular condoms, and i would recomend them to anyone who fits in them!

Was this helpful?   184     130

Review By cocktobig
8/17/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I thought I'd found a condom that would actually fit, I was wrong. I tried to put it on, but it was to small. I put it on anyway cause I really wanted to have sex. I couldn't feel a thing the entire time me and my girlfriend had sex. Would I use it again? yeah probably, but I'd rather just not use one. She doesn't seem to agree. haha

Was this helpful?   31     23

Review By Anonymous
9/9/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best and 100 only saves us time from going back and forth to store and cheaper 2!!

Was this helpful?   22     17

Review By Anonymous
4/21/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the best i've ever used, love em.

Was this helpful?   56     48

Review By Anonymous
10/27/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I personally think I am fairly average, however 'regular' condoms are uncomfortable, cut off circulation and make it difficult to go for very long. I tried the Magnums again and found them to be much more comfortable. I have tried a few brands before these.

Was this helpful?   38     33

Review By david
8/19/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

After having frustrating experiences with 'regular' condoms, I decided to give the Magnums a try kind of jokingly - I never considered myself 'larger'. These fit my now-measured 8" pepe phantastically. The only drawback is the condom odor... can't they do something about that?!

Was this helpful?   170     150

Review By Anonymous
8/13/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They are great - love the feeling

Was this helpful?   78     69

Review By anonymous
6/30/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Magnum XL is the only condom I'll ever use. I had a very hard time getting regular condoms on. These are the perfect fit, though. Thanks Trojan!

Was this helpful?   342     328

Review By anonymous
9/28/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Good fit, better than regular condoms. Easier to get off afterwards rather than being welded on like most. A marked improvement

Was this helpful?   125     123

Review By SFLA-954
10/8/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Magnun THINS are the best. Better than the regular. Great I wouldn't try anything else.

Was this helpful?   49     50

Review By anonymous
9/19/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i just love da way this magnum fells,(u know what i mean)

Was this helpful?   130     152

Review By Anonymous
5/26/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

People don't realize that the base is tapered the exact same as the base of regular condoms, so the base is still just as constricted, but it's definitely roomier in the shaft and head, kinda shaped like a baseball bat.

Pros: Comfortable

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   18     21

Review By Anonymous
1/13/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

YES :)

Was this helpful?   16     19

Review By Anonymous
12/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very Confortable

Was this helpful?   21     28

Review By Whittaker
7/3/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i'm a senior in high school and i've been really sexually active with my girlfriend, and i just kept on buying regular size until she brought me some Magnums. i've never felt better and i'm not huge by any stretch.. only like 7.5" by 5.5"
thank you Trojan

Pros: Great size Comfortable

Cons: ...none

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   76     105

Review By anonymous
11/11/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

This one of the best condoms it fits right and it feels right my girlfriend like them to.

Was this helpful?   139     226

Review By Anonymous
1/18/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

works everytime!

Was this helpful?   21     37

Review By anonymous
6/28/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I stand by the mantra that condoms suck, but when necesacary, these do the job well...

Was this helpful?   172     327

Review By damien
10/8/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I've been thinking condoms were supposed to be tight but my new girlfriend said try the magnum which was still tight. I tried the xl and its great! I finally feel like I'm not being squeezed too much and highly recommend them. I'm only 8 inches but really wide. Its great!! thanks trojan! :), Fits good and good lubrication, A little short

Pros: Fits good, good lubrication

Cons: A little short

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
9/30/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Even though I am only 6in erect, the regular condoms were too tight because of my girth. I gave the magnum a try and now they're the only ones I buy. They are very comfortable.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
2/18/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These condoms are great! Weather your long wide or regular size its great. I am really long but not so wide and the fit is great. Enjoy, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog