Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Caution Wear Black Ice Ultra Thin Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 129

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
12/27/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife said out of all the thin condoms we tested she likes these the best. I have to agree!!!

Was this helpful?   638     182

Review By Anonymous
1/25/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very thin best i have ever used

Was this helpful?   94     31

Review By Anonymous
8/16/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom is super thin so it feels like it isn't there, but is just as strong as any other. It also has just the right amount of lubricant for a steaming good time.

Was this helpful?   99     36

Review By JAC
10/2/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This Condom is really thin. You'll forget you are wearing one. It goes on tight and it dosn't slip foward when hitting it hard and fast.

Was this helpful?   845     348

Review By Anonymous
5/20/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

clients were pleased with these

Was this helpful?   81     37

Review By Anonymous
8/29/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Next to all naturale this is alsome lets admit it no one wants to wearone but this is the closet to nothing I have ever used

Was this helpful?   64     33

Review By Anonymous
1/30/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

feels like I'm going raw. this is for the pro's.

Was this helpful?   583     318

Review By Anonymous
2/19/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Excllent sensitivity.

Was this helpful?   476     256

Review By Anonymous
12/7/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

will order more for sure

Was this helpful?   77     42

Review By Anonymous
8/11/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condoms, especially for the price

Was this helpful?   21     12

Review By Anonymous
10/2/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

for the price and feel its a great deal

Was this helpful?   57     34

Review By Anonymous
11/16/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

If you have to wear a condom this is it. My girlfriend likes these the best, because she cant tell they are there.

Was this helpful?   60     39

Review By Anonymous
4/2/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I thought the condom felt good, but my husband thought they were a little too snug, but said they were okay.

Was this helpful?   56     36

Review By Anonymous
3/12/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

As I read it feels like nothing is there and it really is like nothing is there even the girlie agrees they are great!

Was this helpful?   54     36

Review By Anonymous
6/17/2009

Rated 3 Out Of 5

too small for the larger man

Was this helpful?   73     50

Review By Anonymous
8/11/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I'd say these are 3 stars for fit/feel; perfectly good condoms, but nothing special. The extra star of my rating is for their price. They're a great deal. Also, I'm a hard grader, in that I don't give any latex condoms five stars.

Was this helpful?   70     48

Review By Anonymous
3/20/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Like wearing nothing at all.

Was this helpful?   53     37

Review By Anonymous
6/24/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Strong. Would like to have a little more lubricant though. Great for the price!

Was this helpful?   47     33

Review By Anonymous
1/20/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I like them for the price they are worth it.

Was this helpful?   49     36

Review By Anonymous
8/30/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Just what I was looking for!!! The price is great too!

Was this helpful?   13     12

Review By Anonymous
7/20/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

best i have tried yet .

Was this helpful?   77     75

Review By Anonymous
4/8/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Not to bad. Worth the price.

Was this helpful?   30     29

Review By Anonymous
9/14/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

So far so good, very thin!

Was this helpful?   321     333

Review By Anonymous
7/26/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very slippy, to my surprise, which was a good thing and thin as it says in the name. I would definitely buy them again and recommend them.

Was this helpful?   8     9

Review By Anonymous
9/1/2009

Rated 3 Out Of 5

too tight

Was this helpful?   22     31

Review By Anonymous
12/3/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

good product.

Was this helpful?   11     15

Review By Anonymous
5/5/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Pretty much the same as most of the "thin" condoms I have tried. I would put them in a top 5 range and they are going to all be pretty similar with one of two leading the pack. Snug but normal fit and thankfully no smell to them like you get with some the the Trojans. Give them a shot. For the price they are a good buy.

Was this helpful?   24     36

Review By Bryan
9/20/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 3 Out Of 5

These fit well, but have a very strong silicon/lube smell to them. I would recommend Crown condoms over these

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   10     18

Review By Anonymous
8/17/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condoms. Hardly felt them at all.

Was this helpful?   14     27

Review By Charles
11/10/2013
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I"ve ordered these particular condoms at the hundred level now 5 times. The best condom I've ever used.

Pros: best fit and price

Cons: none at all except that it is a condom.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog