Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Okamoto Beyond Seven Aloe Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 92

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
4/9/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Not as lubricated as expected. Regular snug fit condom with smooth texture and compact fit at the head.

Was this helpful?   226     33

Review By Anonymous
3/7/2009

Rated 2 Out Of 5

smaller than most and alitle to tight.

Was this helpful?   81     14

Review By Anonymous
6/4/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very good sensitivity and no unpleasant smell

Was this helpful?   319     70

Review By Ralph
2/7/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These are pretty darn good condoms. The blue-green tint is cool. They fit snug, and are not very long, so keep that in mind.

Very exquisite lube, and enough of it. They are on the short list of non-irritating to my somewhat sensitive to latex wife.

If you want snug and silky, these are for you.

Was this helpful?   120     29

Review By Anonymous
6/3/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom, made by those who bring us the Crowns, is quite similar to the crown in many ways. I believe that only the Crown is thinner, but these along with the Beyond Seven originals are a close 2nd; in fact, I could just tell these were thinner than all the other condoms just from putting them on. These have a lot of lube on them made of aloe vera. They seem to be smaller than the average condom, but they are very flexible and fit me very well. Lastly, the texture is amazing, very smooth.

Pros: Super Thin, Amazing Texture, Great Fit, Adequate Quantities of Lube

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   111     29

Review By Anonymous
10/1/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom is the Bomb! Very sheer and thin, really feel like you are not wearing nothing at all.

Was this helpful?   147     42

Review By Anonymous
7/19/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I LOVE this condoms!

Was this helpful?   230     71

Review By Anonymous
3/1/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The description said that these have up to like four times the lubrication as other condoms and they are so right! These condoms are juicy! As someone with a mild latex sensitivity, I must say that these did not irritate me at all!

Was this helpful?   261     107

Review By Anonymous
9/25/2007

Rated 3 Out Of 5

They sometimes don't roll down real well.

Was this helpful?   86     46

Review By Anonymous
4/22/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These were tighter than the market average, thin and solidly built. I cannot recommend them more!

Was this helpful?   186     107

Review By Anonymous
9/15/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very smooth! Feels great. No funky burned rubber scent.

Was this helpful?   116     71

Review By Anonymous
3/31/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've been using these for over two years and they are still my favorite!

Was this helpful?   121     77

Review By Anonymous
1/29/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great aloe and water based lubricated condom thanx

Was this helpful?   255     196

Review By Anonymous
7/24/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Good soothing sensation. Perfect for any female who might get a lil dry & uncomfy during the act.

Was this helpful?   50     37

Review By Anonymous
1/11/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I ordered at least 1 of everything on the site and these are the ones that keeps my girlfriend Screaming

Was this helpful?   277     228

Review By Oduck
4/22/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Excellent condoms. I am a frequent buyer of these Beyond Seven condoms.

Was this helpful?   17     14

Review By Anonymous
10/24/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are the only condoms i will ever buy. It is the closest to wearing nothing at all. I have tried ALL other condoms in search of the perfect ones. Well ladies and gentlemen i am proud to say the search is FINALLY over.

Was this helpful?   64     74

Review By Anonymous
8/14/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

One of our favorites!

Was this helpful?   87     107

Review By Anonymous
11/2/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the standard beyond seven has been my go to condom for years now, I've tried others but kept coming back. now I can get it with aloe lube.

Was this helpful?   10     12

Review By Anonymous
6/3/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Less smell than most

Was this helpful?   15     23

Review By Anonymous
8/28/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

One of the better condoms we've tried. Thinner latex and better-smelling than Trojans.

Was this helpful?   98     163

Review By Anonymous
1/4/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Nice condoms with a good deal of lubricant on them; despite how thin they are, they seem quite strong. I also love the green colour!

Was this helpful?   8     13

Review By Anonymous
11/9/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fits perfectly and doesn't ruin the sensation.

Was this helpful?   62     145

Review By Anonymous
3/8/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I have been busy working..but the trial the other night was awesome. No irritation or weird numbness afterwards. Rated good for lack of use.

Was this helpful?   7     16

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog