Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Lifestyles Skyn Non-Latex Condom Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 200

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
1/26/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best feeling! Super thin and my girl loves them!

Was this helpful?   84     25

Review By Dan
3/20/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great, reliable condoms

Pros: Great quality condoms, very rarely would break. My best choice for non-latex condoms.

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   82     30

Review By Anonymous
9/11/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are great for those who have latex sensitivity!

Was this helpful?   80     31

Review By Anonymous
9/29/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

amazing

Was this helpful?   75     36

Review By Anonymous
4/3/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Yeah, much better feeling of real skin! Feels like nothing is there!

Was this helpful?   54     27

Review By Anonymous
3/2/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We've used Durex Avanti and the Trojan Supras in the past in response to my latex sensitivity but were never completely happy with their saran wrap-like texture. The SKYN condoms are amazing, just the right amount of stretchy, smooth and comfortable like latex and don't lose their shape even after a good bit of bouncing around. We highly recommend as an alternative for latex sensitive condom users. We've used nearly 100 of them, never had a single one break or fail in any other way and are looking forward to our next order.

Was this helpful?   299     154

Review By Anonymous
9/7/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Amazing product - feels like nothing weared.

Was this helpful?   65     33

Review By Anonymous
2/12/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great feel!

Was this helpful?   81     44

Review By GolDDlochs
9/26/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condom if you have allergies to latex.
I haven't had any bad feed back form the males that use them. They say they are thinner feeling than latex...

Pros: Fantastic condom for those who have latex allergies.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   67     36

Review By Anonymous
2/13/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

A wonderful product. They fit well (about the size of Durex Love) and warmth just goes right through them. That and because they are so wonderfully thin, I've had to stop and make sure it was still on, a great problem to have!

The material is stretchy like latex (and unlike other non-latex condoms like Supra). Also there is no smell and they don't stick to skin the way latex does, so that went over great with the wife.

Was this helpful?   286     171

Review By Anonymous
5/17/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Completely bomb. My boyfriend and I love them. So reliable and everything.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   57     34

Review By Anonymous
10/26/2011

Rated 2 Out Of 5

Small and too tight.

Was this helpful?   30     19

Review By Anonymous
10/13/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms are great. They have some stretch to them and are very durable. They work great for those of us who are latex sensitive, and have no foul odors like the lamp skin condoms.

Was this helpful?   119     80

Review By Anonymous
1/17/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Sensation is good with thinner material. Great if your partner has a latex allergy. Were well lubricated as well.

Was this helpful?   103     77

Review By Anonymous
1/14/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I prefer a thinner condom, but it feels way better than latex and seems less likely to break.

Was this helpful?   62     47

Review By Anonymous
3/8/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great. Would recommend it. My wife loves it.

Was this helpful?   46     34

Review By Anonymous
5/26/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

awesomely thin. I love the non-latex material, no smell and feels great.

a bit more expensive, but the best condom i've used. She liked it too!

Pros: awesomely thin. I love the non-latex material, no smell and feels great.

Cons: a bit more expensive, but the best condom i've used. She liked it too!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   68     59

Review By Anonymous
9/26/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is a different feel durring sex.

Was this helpful?   68     58

Review By Anonymous
3/3/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best Condoms Ever! Worth the little bit of extra money. thanks for supplying in bulk

Was this helpful?   392     351

Review By Anonymous
9/1/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Have latex sensitivity so was glad to discover this product.

Was this helpful?   34     30

Review By Anonymous
2/2/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great product. No smell. Rarely slips off or breaks. Soft, super thin, slippery smooth texture makes natural feeling. protects more than natural lamb skin.

Was this helpful?   202     187

Review By Anonymous
5/23/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The shipping was extremely fast, over-all very happy

Was this helpful?   33     31

Review By Anonymous
8/11/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The strength and comfort of polypropylene condoms, but the stretchiness and skin-like texture of latex. I love these.

Was this helpful?   21     19

Review By Anonymous
10/19/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I noticed I can get the same product locally(Walmart) for half the price of yours. I will probably get it from them (Walmart) now.

Was this helpful?   86     87

Review By Anonymous
2/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have a latex allergy, and these are the ONLY condoms that not only are safe for me, but feel the most like he is not wearing a condom at all. And they are not available in Canada so I had to order online.

Was this helpful?   261     270

Review By Anonymous
9/13/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

tighter fit than durex.

Was this helpful?   19     20

Review By Cheese Boy
5/17/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Due to my girlfriend's latex allergy, we began to use these. Using the Trojan Ecstasy condom was great (that's sarcasm, the first one broke), so I hesitated with this one since it seemed almost as thin. To our surprise, it is very durable and I think feels way better than the Ecstasys. I recommend these to anyone, though since less people use them they do cost a tad more.

Pros: Non-latex, thin, almost unnoticeable, and very strong

Cons: Um, a bit more expensive than others?

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   18     20

Review By Anonymous
10/29/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've always loved Skyn condoms. Feels great, doesn't dry out as easily as the Crown's, and lacks the latex smell as well. Perfect.

Was this helpful?   16     19

Review By TonyC
2/1/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

this condom is better than avanti and supra by far,used today for first time and i will never go back to latex!

Pros: thin and strong

Cons: could use more lubercant

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   13     16

Review By Anonymous
8/31/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best non latex condoms available!!

Was this helpful?   32     41

Review By Anonymous
4/25/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I tried other non latex brand condoms due to my girlfriends latex allergy and they were awful! These have suited us perfectly and I will not buy any other non latex condoms other than these! They will not disappoint and undercover condoms has the best prices for these....trust me I have looked around. Great feel, fit and all around a great condom for latex allergy people.

Pros: Smooth and extremely stretchy just like latex! Love the texture and extremely comfortable to wear.

Cons: Drys out fast, but lube will easily fix that.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   54     78

Review By Anonymous
9/28/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love this condom

Was this helpful?   20     30

Review By Anonymous
10/20/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Can feel the warmth, almost like nothing is there.

Was this helpful?   13     21

Review By Anonymous
11/13/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condoms ever. Will never go back to latex condoms!

Was this helpful?   12     20

Review By Anonymous
9/7/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

A great latex free condom. Very thin, generates body heat very well, feels great.

Was this helpful?   10     21

Review By Anonymous
5/23/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Not too tight, and they stretch better than some other non-latex condoms. Good heat transfer. A little less sensation than I was hoping for, though.

Was this helpful?   13     39

Review By Garry and Susan
1/26/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wife and I use many condoms (styles and brands) and we really like these. The texture is so smooth and they hold up very well during our friday night marathon sessions. Have broken others, but these seem indestructable and yet feel very natural., Very sensitive and absolutely no odor very strong and they have a unique stretchiness unlike latex, Cost a little more

Pros: Very sensitive and absolutely no odor very strong and they have a unique stretchiness unlike latex

Cons: Cost a little more

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
8/22/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

if you#39;re about a 6" or under then buy this condom!!, This condom feels so good and every condom brand out there claims that theirs feels like nothing#39;s there but it really feels like skin to skin! they are a very snug fit which can be a good or bad thing depending on your size., Pretty tight and a bit small. Prone to breakage if you#39;re a bigger guy.

Pros: This condom feels so good and every condom brand out there claims that theirs feels like nothing's there but it really feels like skin to skin! they are a very snug fit which can be a good or bad thing depending on your size.

Cons: Pretty tight and a bit small. Prone to breakage if you're a bigger guy.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By MarriedWith2Kids
11/16/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My hubby and I love these condoms. We both think it feels so much better because it doesn't feel like anything is there. I don't notice an odor with these condoms either (I hate the smell latex condoms have. Instant turnoff!) Reliable, feels great, no odor, and great birth control that we can both trust. Loooove!, No odor, very thin, feels natural, reliable,

Pros: No odor, very thin, feels natural, reliable

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
6/9/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom my wife and I have ever tried. Perfect for her Latex allergies and the best overall feel of any condom I have ever used., Non Latex, Feel.,

Pros: Non Latex, Feel.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Wyatt Herb
9/10/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom I've ever used! I buy these in bulk from undercover condoms., No latex smell., None.

Pros: No latex smell.

Cons: None.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
11/20/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

, If you have a latex allergy, don't bother trying anything else.,

Pros: If you have a latex allergy, don't bother trying anything else.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
1/29/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great! No latex scent! Thin!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
3/5/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

just great, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog