Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan Her Pleasure Ecstasy Ultrasmooth Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 126

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
12/28/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

This was a great condom! I deducted a star for the latex feel it has, but all-in-all it was great. I could feel the texture on this one.

Was this helpful?   112     19

Review By Anonymous
4/22/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Trojan ecstacy always does the trick. A little messy but so worth it.

Was this helpful?   102     19

Review By Anonymous
7/20/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

You MUST try those condoms. My girlfriend goes crazy each time we use it!

Was this helpful?   178     36

Review By Anonymous
10/26/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awesome, very smooth

Was this helpful?   82     23

Review By Anonymous
4/6/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Love the lube, one broke on me though

Was this helpful?   69     26

Review By Anonymous
5/3/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great feeling, does feel like nothing is there.

Was this helpful?   48     19

Review By Anonymous
3/18/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Finally found a condom that fits and has a better sensation.

Was this helpful?   49     21

Review By Anonymous
5/14/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

fast shipping :)

Was this helpful?   87     41

Review By Anonymous
10/19/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

She really likes them!

Was this helpful?   80     48

Review By Anonymous
9/7/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I like them, larger than the average condom. I am uncircumcised so makes for an easy foreskin glide. some of the best I have tried!

Was this helpful?   46     32

Review By Anonymous
4/14/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condoms EVER!!! The lubricant on these is really amazing, and they're shaped and thin enough that my boyfriend feels like there's almost nothing there. Love these, would recommend them to anyone.

Was this helpful?   44     32

Review By Akim
1/20/2013

Rated 4 Out Of 5

What's it take to become a sublime expounder of prose like yuosrlef?

Pros: What's it take to become a sublime expounder of prose like yuosrlef?

Cons: What's it take to become a sublime expounder of prose like yuosrlef?

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   46     40

Review By Anonymous
4/5/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My husband LOVES these condoms!!!

Was this helpful?   87     98

Review By MR HER PLEASURE
7/26/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I would highly recommend this site and its products. great customer service and support during and after purchases are made.

Pros: The product arrived basically two weeks after purchase. and this is in Jamaica I might add. package contain the exact product purchased on-line. the international shipping was efficient.

Cons: zero cons . product arrived just as described in the international shipping.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   37     51

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog