Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan Stimulations Ecstasy Ultrasmooth Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 80

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
7/11/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

absolutely amazing. my girlfriend and I both love these. She even said it feels like nothing's there. By far my favorite condom

Was this helpful?   189     24

Review By Anonymous
1/5/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

trojan was right u cant even feel it on there, prob one of the best feeling condoms i have used to date.

Was this helpful?   152     33

Review By Anonymous
8/20/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Lots of room. Didn't slip.

Was this helpful?   91     20

Review By Anonymous
7/20/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i really does feel like nothings on kinda odd with out a tip but you get used to it but me and my girlfriend love them

Was this helpful?   84     23

Review By Anonymous
7/15/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These feel great! I'd rate them even higher if they weren't so expensive.

Was this helpful?   213     63

Review By Anonymous
5/15/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

A larger-sized condom, not tight like most, love the fit. Wife loves them too.

Was this helpful?   59     22

Review By Anonymous
12/27/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

these are really good except the smell

Was this helpful?   81     34

Review By Anonymous
9/20/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is THE BEST condom i have ever used the ribs aren't necessary but my girlfriend loves the feel of them and how well they glide definitely a must buy, i would recommend these condoms to anyone.

Pros: Super smooth but never came off and feels like theres nothing there at all, the lubricant is amazing and i use these all the time now.

Cons: None that i have experienced so far.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   41     21

Review By Ethan
11/19/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

My girlfriend didn't like the ribs, she said it felt like a screw going in and out and it bothered her. I am very sensitive to condoms, and although this promised "ecstasy", I still went soft shortly afterwords.

Was this helpful?   50     29

Review By Anonymous
6/7/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

I like them, my girlfriend doesnt.

Was this helpful?   49     29

Review By Anonymous
6/4/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best one I've ever used. He feels like he isn't wearing anything. And he feels like it as well! This was definitely his favorite condom. For guys, if you hate the feeling of condoms but still wanna be safe... Get this one!

Pros: Fits perfectly for him, heavy duty but feels like no condom is there. No breakage so far.

Cons: Can't really think of any. It's veryyy lubricated. Which is not even a con

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   49     34

Review By Anonymous
9/20/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Absolutely love these things. My girlfriend and I have used several other kinds, and we both agree that these are our favorites. We've only had one break one time, and that was after 30min of going at it. Much more natural feel than regular condoms. I recommend giving them a try.

Pros: More natural feel. Feels more secure at the base.

Cons: More difficult for a partner to put on you than regular condoms.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   43     36

Review By K&K
7/13/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Over all these condoms are FUN!

Pros: Amazing feeling for both partners.

Cons: A tad bit too much lube for our liking.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   92     91

Review By Anonymous
11/30/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

wife loves this, I think I'll get more of these :)

Was this helpful?   39     45

Review By Anonymous
12/18/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love this condom! My boyfriend and I were amazed on how it felt as if he wasn't wearing a condom. The size is perfect for my BIG MAN. Great Job Trojan!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   47     107

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog