Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan Intense Ribbed Ultrasmooth Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 54

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
2/5/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My girlfriend loves this one.

Was this helpful?   200     36

Review By Anonymous
1/1/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

What wonderful fun.

Was this helpful?   113     29

Review By ryan
12/4/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Im 14 years old and me and my girlfriend used these, she had more pleasure and so did I. It did not break or have any problems and this is her favorite condom now.

Was this helpful?   221     59

Review By Lee
3/22/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My man and I enjoyed this condom, I loved the ribs, makes for multiple "OH MY GODS"! Give this one a try. Can't wait to see what Trojan comes up with next!

Was this helpful?   170     50

Review By Lee
4/1/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Total excellent feel. O my gosh! The ladies dig them!

Was this helpful?   65     26

Review By Anonymous
9/4/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My girlfriend and i figured out she likes the ribbed ones best and these were unbelievable. She loves them We use either the new extacy or these. They work unbelievably well. I love them.

Was this helpful?   71     31

Review By Anonymous
10/3/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I'm 15 and my girl and I love this condom!!! It's lots of fun and you will love the sex!haha I recommend it to all!!!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   54     32

Review By Lee
3/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I would have rated this one higher if I could have. My man and I love these! Give em a try.

Was this helpful?   40     26

Review By Anonymous
1/5/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

this condom is really good. i used this and my gurl luved it. if fit good and didnt break and it let me work my magic the way she likes. This is a awesome condom.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   53     47

Review By Anonymous
11/18/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very thin and great feeling of sensation for both my wife and I.

Was this helpful?   85     142

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog