Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan Natural Lamb Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 324

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Carmen
3/9/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Even though they aren't cheap they are totally worth it. None of the discomfort of latex condoms so you can go for longer. Yes the condom can be a bit difficult to roll but you get used to it. Also the smell is a bit weird but who cares they feel great! I would never go back to latex condoms. These truly are the best.

Pros: Feels so natural like skin on skin.

Cons: The price

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     0

Review By anonymous
6/14/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

my boyfriend and i love these condoms. wish they weren't so expensive!

Was this helpful?   461     77

Review By CandN
9/13/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

My boyfriend and I agree that these condoms are definitely the best. They are naturally really lubricated, they don't sting, burn or irritate me, and they feel almost like there is nothing there!

Was this helpful?   481     84

Review By anonymous
3/13/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Feels great, but you should be aware that these provide birth control only-- NO protection against STDs.

Was this helpful?   752     139

Review By content in kalamazoo
2/5/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

going off the pill and back to condoms was depressing and annoying. but we tried these pretty early on and--wow, they are worth the extra cash and the slightly primitive smell. he said it felt like he wasn't wearing anything, and i was not irritated like i usually am by latex. it seems like it helps if you are better-endowed-- the condoms are pretty baggy.

Was this helpful?   200     41

Review By Anonymous
8/4/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condoms ever!

Was this helpful?   178     37

Review By InTexas
3/7/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My girlfriend and I both love this product. It is different from normal latex condoms. It doesn't have the latex odor or balloon feel and it transfers heat well. It has a very natural feel with ultimate pleasure. Next best thing to using nothing.

Was this helpful?   549     128

Review By anonymous
3/2/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love these condoms. Right after I had my son we tried latex condoms they were horrible. My husband brought home the natural lamb condoms and I was delighted at how great sex was. I looked forward to using them every night.

Was this helpful?   321     81

Review By Carlton Gregory Hill
7/15/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My girl friend and I was having problems with other condoms as the other trojan Brands slipping off during intercourse also she is senative to latex. however I bought the Natural lamb condoms. we tried them and Love them they are the Greatest no slipping or Breaking there thin, expensive, but tough. you cant tell if you have one on or not there that good. and feel that Natural.
so it has my 5 stars and then some.

Was this helpful?   298     73

Review By Anonymous
4/30/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

So close to the real thing. Just make sure you have a grip on it before he pulls out...

Was this helpful?   111     28

Review By Anonymous
2/11/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

As close to the real deal as it gets, for both parties., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   4     1

Review By Anonymous
12/8/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Worth every penny! Highly recommended.

Was this helpful?   160     43

Review By Anonymous
10/24/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife and I really like these but they are a bit expensive....

Was this helpful?   299     83

Review By Daniel A
4/17/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is sheer heaven. It fits like a glove, the penetration is very tight and ejaculation is quite easy & stress free without worrying about slippage or ill fitting unnatural rubber. She thinks it's wonderful too!
Hands down, an excellent product.

Was this helpful?   424     125

Review By anonymous
10/14/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I had my doubts at first but after using this condomn three times in one evening i'm convinced that this is the most reliable condomn out there. It should be noted that this condomn is ideal for monogomous couples only. But it's durable and very sensitive, what else do you want?

Was this helpful?   242     72

Review By Anonymous
11/4/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best available! If you dont need STD protection just preg protection- then this is the way to go.

Was this helpful?   195     65

Review By Anonymous
11/6/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

THE ONLY condom of choice! It is like nothing is on. GREAT for for monogomous relationships!

Was this helpful?   186     64

Review By Anonymous
11/11/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT. Beeing a teen and sexually active is very hard. with it comes many disadvantages. I am allergic to latex condoms, the irrate my skin and they dont feel pleasurable at all :( Theae new Natual Lamb condoms are WONDRRFUL! and they honestly feel like nothing is there :) thanks Trojan ;)

Was this helpful?   107     37

Review By Mike
9/27/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Back in my college days when most condoms weren't lubricated, these felt wonderful. Today there are much more natural feeling latex condoms which are thinner, very well lubricated and come in a variety of sizes. Don't spend your money on these unless you're allergic to latex.

Was this helpful?   316     119

Review By Anonymous
11/5/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

love this product! i have a latex allergy and this is the perfect solution and it feels great to both of us! my husband also loves it. i wish they sold it in bulk!

Was this helpful?   84     31

Review By Anonymous
2/18/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love these...more natural feeling than latex or synthetics.

Was this helpful?   106     41

Review By Anonymous
8/10/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

best ever

Was this helpful?   83     33

Review By Anonymous
4/1/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

When it's such a great product there is absolutely nothing you can really say except it's the best

Was this helpful?   212     85

Review By anonymous
9/27/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife and i have been searching for a product that she isn't allergic to for over 2 years. Thank you Naturalamb for jumpstarting our sex life!

Was this helpful?   164     67

Review By Anonymous
7/17/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the best condom we had ever used

Was this helpful?   113     47

Review By Anonymous
10/22/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best condom they could have ever come out with! First, you really can't be allergic to it. Secondly, it feels like there is nothing on! But the price is really high but I think it's so worth it. The lubrcation is perfect. Me and my boyfriend love it and after switching from durex, we were amazingly surprised at how much closer couples can feel.

Was this helpful?   84     34

Review By steve in Az
10/17/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've been using these condoms for over 20 years. You you have to use a condom, this is the one you want

Was this helpful?   72     30

Review By jdiaz
6/22/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wow my boyfriend and I feel that since we started using this product our confidence has gone sky high! because of this product we feel we continue to have non-stop love. Thanks Trojan!

Was this helpful?   120     52

Review By cw
2/5/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the best feeling condom i've ever used. wife also loves it.

Was this helpful?   113     48

Review By Anonymous
1/7/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels very natural almost like not wearing one.

Was this helpful?   42     18

Review By anonymous
6/21/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Oh my goodness!!!! These are the best thing in the world... They say that once you have unprotected sex that you never want to use a condom again...not in this case...they stay lubricated and feel so natural, like you're not even wearing anything!

Was this helpful?   324     144

Review By Sidney
6/10/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

P.S. My wife and I have also tried female condoms. We are having fun trying the different condoms. Natural Lamb remains our favorite.

Was this helpful?   99     44

Review By Anonymous
1/1/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms are fab and are by far my most favorite. I don't get many options since I have an allergy to latex.

Was this helpful?   88     40

Review By J
6/26/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

LOVE THEM!!!

Hubby and I both love them. It feels like there is NOTHING between you. :)

I'm glad we to got past the ewww "natural lamb" factor and ordered these, they ARE the best.

The only down side is the price.
We only use these a couple times a month and the rest of the time we use Avanti.

Was this helpful?   78     35

Review By Rachel
8/4/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

For years my husband and I did not use condoms, so having to go back to them was a real downer! Needless to say, both of us were looking for an experience as close to natural as possible. After experimenting with several condoms we discovered and LOVE the NaturalLamb! No extra lubrication was needed with these, even when sex got rough. They also don't get "warm" or "hot" like latex condoms tend too. I also love the absence of the reservoir tip for a more natural feeling. My husband said they were very comfortable and did not dampen his performance in anyway. WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!!!!!!

- Wife

Was this helpful?   53     24

Review By jonathan peterson
9/13/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

was looking for a condom that fits my oversized glans comfortable...had probs also with regular XL condoms.natural lamb fits 100% and it is the first condom i used that is easy to handle .without fear of breakage.
because we are a marriaged couple it is the perfect condom for me and my oversized penis.

Was this helpful?   180     86

Review By RC
8/23/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have a large penis (8 1/2 x 6) and this is one of the best fitting condoms I have ever used. As far as sensitivity it gets 5 stars.
BEST OUT THERE>

Was this helpful?   144     69

Review By anonymous
10/4/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the best condom my wife and i have ever tried! I usually give my wife 2 orgasms but the other night, we broke the record...a whopping 4!

Was this helpful?   144     67

Review By Maritza Mejia
8/8/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This are the best!!! I don't like my boyfriend using other condoms except these. They feel good, well lubricated, they feel like theres no condom. My boyfriend and I love them!!!

Was this helpful?   65     30

Review By john
12/13/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

if you need condoms only against pregnancy the naturalamb are the perfect choice..so easy to roll down and you will not feel that uncomfortable tightness around your penis.naturalamb condoms are very roomy and so natural shaped that you may think you dont wear a condom....and the best: my lady likes it too!

Was this helpful?   190     93

Review By anonymous
6/6/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My husband uses this type of condom and would say it feels so natural , it's like he is not wearing one. It's the best feeling i have had in 30 years.

Was this helpful?   151     75

Review By eric
9/5/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

if you need more space for your glans and if you like it really naturel the lambskin condom is the perfect choice...well lubricated it gives the best feeling next to wearing nothing...my wife also loves it and it is very easy to slip in also with a penisgirth that is above averange...

Was this helpful?   74     37

Review By Anonymous
10/5/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

feels like you are wearing nothing...the way it should feel

Was this helpful?   124     65

Review By anonymous
8/7/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

i wish you guys could make as many different styles of nonlatex condoms as you do latex.

Was this helpful?   134     80

Review By anonymous
1/8/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are some of the best condoms available. My wife and I both really like the sensation and warm feeling they cause.
They are expensive but worth it.

Was this helpful?   221     133

Review By Anonymous
1/24/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

this is the best on the market

Was this helpful?   27     17

Review By Anonymous
3/30/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condoms ever. Every once in a while I try something else just to see what else is out there...no comparison. It's really the next best thing to going without a condom., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   3     2

Review By Anonymous
3/19/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife and I love the feel of these condoms. I highly recommend trying them if you do not like latex. If you use condoms and aren't worried about STD's, this product is worth the extra expense.

Pros: They feel more natural than latex.

Cons: More expensive than latex.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   49     36

Review By T.T.
12/3/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

umm i LOVE these and so does my husband i feel ALL of him with this condom, this is our special occasion condom..LOL...BUY THEM!

Was this helpful?   45     32

Review By Anonymous
5/24/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

omg!!!!!!!

Was this helpful?   36     26

Review By Anthony Decker
2/9/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

At first it feels a little weird but for those couples that are latex sensative and polyurethane sensitive this is great!!!!

Was this helpful?   394     309

Review By Anonymous
10/6/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very natural feeling. Almost felt like I had nothing on at all. Was very pleasurable for my wife & I.

Was this helpful?   87     69

Review By Anonymous
11/24/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Though the price is somewhat daunting, the performance is amazing.

Was this helpful?   23     18

Review By Anonymous
9/13/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife and I love this brand! Nothing else comes close to such a natural feeling!

Was this helpful?   19     15

Review By Anonymous
1/22/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best thing out there for married couples that don't want to get snipped or take BC!

Was this helpful?   5     4

Review By Anonymous
10/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

we love these. spendy, but worth it.

Was this helpful?   33     27

Review By Anonymous
2/12/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms are WONDERFUL!! The next best thing to not using anything at all! I would highly recommend these to ANYBODY, I cannot use latex but I'm totally satisfed with these, wish they were not so expensive, but like they say, still cheaper than another child!

Was this helpful?   21     17

Review By Anonymous
11/11/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Best sensation, but the lubricant smells very strongly (its a pleasant scent, but still not quite what you want), and can turn sticky after a little while.

Was this helpful?   19     17

Review By Anonymous
9/6/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the best I have ever had. No breaking and my wife being a nurse we always have safe sex. Except for the kids

Was this helpful?   18     16

Review By David
11/29/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Role it on and go for it. Really does feel like there is nothing there. And as the lube is not gross you can go down after, or during without fear.

A little bit of lamb is also feels a little bit animal!

Pros: Role it on and go for it. No burning no latex sticking. Just slick and smooth. n need to search for lube either

Cons: Don't role on as easily as a tight latex one but the sensation far outweighs that

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   43     40

Review By Anonymous
2/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

If you get irritation from latex, Natural Lamb will releive that problem... Once you get going, full sensativity is achieved.

Was this helpful?   28     26

Review By Anonymous
5/9/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

more comfortable than any other condom!

Was this helpful?   22     20

Review By Anonymous
7/25/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Me and my boyfriend agree that these condoms work wonders! It is way better than latex! THANX TROJAN.

Pros: Feels like nothing is on

Cons: Its really baggy

Was this helpful?   19     18

Review By Anonymous
11/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Absolutely the best condoms. Way better than any of the microthin or other condoms. Almost like the real thing!

Was this helpful?   18     17

Review By Anonymous
2/2/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

feels like nothings there. extra lubricated and extra awesome! id buy them again. definately :)

Was this helpful?   19     19

Review By Anonymous
9/27/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I wish you guys would carry the 36-pack or greater. It is not like you won't be able to sell it.

Was this helpful?   15     15

Review By Gbolahan
1/21/2013

Rated 3 Out Of 5

This is what we need - an inhsgit to make everyone think

Pros: This is what we need - an inhsgit to make everyone think

Cons: This is what we need - an inhsgit to make everyone think

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   5     5

Review By Anonymous
1/2/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

5 stars but to avoid the condom from slipping off , put a rubber band at the top. i wish they came with a rubber band at the top many years ago there was a condom like these that had a rubber band at the top but i the company is no longet in business. i haven't see the condoms anymore , they were called four x condoms.

Pros: ive used these condoms for many years and there the best condom ive ever used , never had one break ever.to avoid slipping off use a rubber band at the top.

Cons: theres a chance they will slip off but i solved that problem , buy a pack of rubber bands assorted ones , i use the thin rubber bands , slip on condom and put rubber band on at top.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   19     20

Review By Anonymous
8/30/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

YesSiRee!

Was this helpful?   17     18

Review By Pepper
12/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I had all kinds of problems using other condoms... I had pretty much sworn them off. Then my BF bought these, and now I wont use anything else. I hated that latex, rubbery feel of the other condoms, but these feel amazing. They are expensive, but if you have issues with latex they're completely worth it.

Was this helpful?   20     22

Review By Anonymous
2/13/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

not the most pleasant of scents and because they come out in such a loose form all balled up its often hard to get on..

Was this helpful?   16     17

Review By Anonymous
1/14/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Outstanding product!

Was this helpful?   15     16

Review By Tim
11/19/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

I am not huge, but larger than normal and use XL in Latex. I hate latex. The older Trojan Lambskins seemed larger, puffier. Now, I am struggling getting the suckers on. Are they using smaller and younger lambs. How about some made from sheep.

Very frustrating

Pros: All with others, great sensatiom

Cons: Size

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   18     20

Review By Anonymous
8/3/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Closest thing to nothing yet

Was this helpful?   16     18

Review By Anonymous
10/26/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awesome! Feels so natural.

Was this helpful?   16     18

Review By Anonymous
7/29/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

tried loads of condoms and my husband just can't orgasm with any other condoms! This has transformed our sex life,it feels so much better for me too,love them!

Pros: the closest you can get to the real thing..

Cons: expensive

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   17     20

Review By Anonymous
1/1/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Nothing synthetic comes close to the sensitivity - great if you don't have to worry about STDs.

Was this helpful?   17     20

Review By Chip
1/24/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

After reading reviews I decided to pay extra and try these condoms. They do feel great!! They are worth alittle extra!! My only problem with them was they tend to slip off very easily, be sure to hold on to it or find a way to keep it from coming off!! But definetly worth trying out!!

Pros: Feels great!!

Cons: Price Slips off easily

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   63     77

Review By Anonymous
8/16/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Doesn't feel like you have anything on!

Was this helpful?   18     22

Review By Anonymous
11/16/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Much better then latex. Feels real.

Was this helpful?   17     21

Review By Anonymous
11/1/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This feels like nothing is there. I have yet to try the others sorry, I can't rate as of yet.

Was this helpful?   15     18

Review By anonymous
4/23/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Review not submitted.

Was this helpful?   133     168

Review By Anonymous
4/22/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best feeling condoms ever.

Was this helpful?   17     22

Review By Anonymous
6/7/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Next to wearing nothing, these are the best and most sensitive condoms out there!!!

Was this helpful?   15     20

Review By Repeat Customer
4/1/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are the best condoms I have every used. Period! Amazing feel transfers through. Honestly, it feels like I am not using a condom. I know there are a lot of reviews where customers say this, but I have never felt anything like this from a condom. They are just incredible. Just wish they were less expensive.

Pros: Amazing feeling

Cons: Expensive

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   84     124

Review By Anonymous
8/3/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels like no condom is there. Transmits heat and sensation far better than any other product on the market...and we've tried enough to know.

Was this helpful?   27     41

Review By Anonymous
7/22/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Felt as close to natural as any condom I've ever used, no irritation after. Stayed in place during use. Wish they would make more non-latex options in different sizes. Best non-latex opion available currently!!

Pros: best non-latex option for the more well endowed man. Felt closest to natural.

Cons: had to unroll it first because it would not roll down easily. A bit tough to get on if you have a wider girth.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   11     20

Review By anonymous
3/30/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Next Best thing to nothing at all. Gives a natural feel. My wife and I love it.

Was this helpful?   171     340

Review By Huggiebear
9/6/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom I have ever used, and I may only be 18 but I've found the only condom i'm going to be using for the rest of my life.

Fiance - I'm allergic to latex so it's great for the both of us! It feels great!

Pros: Incredibly comfortable. It feels great. I found the condom i'm gonna use for the rest of my life!

Cons: Its a bit pricey. They dry out pretty quick.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   45     104

Review By Garry & Susan
3/30/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife and I use condoms as our primary birth control. Have fun trying all different styles and shapes and sizes (ha ha) but the Natural Lamb Trojan has become our hands down favorite. I'm just a little above average in size and these have been fantastic. Never had one slip break or leak. Took a little getting used to the aroma, but forgot all about that about 10 seconds after hitting the bed. These are A++ in terms of feel and makes you forget you have a condom on. Forget about the look out of the pack. Try them once and you will be sold.

Pros: Great feel! Great Fit! Feels like nothing is there. No slipping or breaking

Cons: Look funny and have an interesting aroma

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Billy Bad azz
1/2/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife and I have 3 kids, and we don#39;t have plans for more. Being in the medical field, she does not like the risks of using BC and I don#39;t want my pecker snipped just yet..so this is the best solution for now. These blow away regular latex condoms, I cannot wear those, they have no feel. These are great! , Great feel, a little costly

Pros: Great feel

Cons: a little costly

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
11/17/2014

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Not exactly what I expected. They are quite cold upon opening....if that makes any sense.....hard to role and this string thing....going to try to perfect the process but not sure they feel any different as have only used 3 times with difficulty. Sadly was hoping something really great.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
11/24/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

If you can get past the funky smell, these things are AMAZING! We're constantly checking to make sure I'm still wearing the condom, as it really does feel like it's not even there. They are expensive in small quantities, so buy in bulk. I guarantee you won't be disappointed :), ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
9/26/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great service and best of all nearly 30 cheaper than the useless rip off merchants British condoms with the service I received , dire ! You make the choice ! No brainer !, fast, none

Pros: fast

Cons: none

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By starlet
7/25/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

At first we thought it came off but no it was still on him lol these are the best condoms ever!!!! Worth every penny, Love it, We love it

Pros: Luv it

Cons: We luv it

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Steve
7/24/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love this condom, best one by far never using latex again. This saved my sex life., Amazing Fit Feels amazing, Weird smell

Pros: Amazing Fit Feels amazing

Cons: Weird smell

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
1/20/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great Condom, Great Condom, None, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog