Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Sliquid Naturals Silver Lubricants - 4.2 oz Reviews

Total Reviews: 33

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
5/4/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best product I've found, works even better than your own body lubrication. Clean up is easy., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   2     0

Review By Anonymous
11/21/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Favorite lube. Does not dry out, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   2     0

Review By Anonymous
1/12/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love the feel of this stuff, has tremeddous lasting power.

Was this helpful?   311     132

Review By Anonymous
3/6/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Similar to JO System silicone lube, but thinner consistency. Been a busy week, haven't had opportunity to put Sliquid to use yet...

Was this helpful?   269     139

Review By Anonymous
1/3/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Works great! Much better than over-the-counter brands

Was this helpful?   64     38

Review By Anonymous
6/3/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Greatest stuff ever If you have not tried it you are missing out on something very special. Try it you will love it

Was this helpful?   90     58

Review By Anonymous
9/16/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

A little thick but still a great value.

Was this helpful?   42     28

Review By Anonymous
1/8/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We have used several different silicone lubes. I would put this toward the top for the best lubricity.

Was this helpful?   201     140

Review By Anonymous
3/24/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

works better than anything i have ever used!

Was this helpful?   57     62

Review By Anonymous
2/21/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Slippery and long-lasting..just like it should be.

Was this helpful?   53     83

Review By
1/15/2014

Rated 1 Out Of 5

was overall disappointed about this since it is a brand that you see in a lot of places.....sticky and left a horrible residue! would not purchase again.

Cons: sticky

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog