Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Sliquid H2O Original Natural Lubricant Reviews

Total Reviews: 74

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
11/20/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

no smell, doesn't stain the sheets, this is the best lube out there!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     0

Review By Anonymous
9/14/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great for the sensitive person

Was this helpful?   261     57

Review By Anonymous
6/25/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This works great and I can't believe it's natural! No parabens or glycerin, and it actually works! No taste, cleans up easily, lasts long, no complaints.

Was this helpful?   182     48

Review By Anonymous
10/31/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great for women who have problems using lubricants that contain glycerine!!! It's the greatest lube ever!!!

Was this helpful?   314     94

Review By Anonymous
4/25/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the only lube that does not irritate my lady.

Was this helpful?   98     31

Review By Anonymous
3/9/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best lube we have used. No irritation ever - almost like the natural thing

Was this helpful?   79     27

Review By Anonymous
8/13/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Been our staple lunbe for meny years

Was this helpful?   117     41

Review By Anonymous
11/25/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Kinda thin, takes some reapplication.

Was this helpful?   74     31

Review By Anonymous
10/13/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My boyfriend and I have been using this product for yours. Its smooth and natural!

Was this helpful?   56     29

Review By Anonymous
10/17/2011

Rated 2 Out Of 5

Dries fast, too viscous.

Was this helpful?   20     11

Review By Anonymous
5/23/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Good feel, just didn't last quite as long as other water-based lubes I've tried.

Was this helpful?   98     66

Review By Anonymous
4/20/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Not as good as I had heard about on Playboy radio but still works well

Was this helpful?   44     31

Review By Anonymous
11/24/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Good stuff

Was this helpful?   85     61

Review By polymythy
6/23/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love it! My go-to water based lube.

Pros: It lasts well, cleans up easily, and doesn't taste like anything.

Cons: I can't think of any. I love this stuff.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   128     96

Review By Anonymous
3/2/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

no allergic reaction--finally i found a great product. I wish it came in a bigger size though. will buy again

Was this helpful?   279     232

Review By Anonymous
1/24/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

better than some other lubes ive tried

Was this helpful?   54     51

Review By
3/24/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best lube I have ever used. I kept getting UTI's and being sensitive down there and sex didn't feel good. But then I tried this and I absolutely love it. It feels very natural and does not have any taste to it. And this stuff cleans up easily and isn't nasty and greasy. The best part is it doesn't leave you feeling gross and sticky afterwards! Best stuff ever, buy it now, healthy, won't cause UTI's or yeast infection,, healthy, won#39;t cause UTI#39;s or yeast infection,, healthy, won#39;t cause UTI#39;s or yeast infection,

Pros: healthy, won't cause UTI's or yeast infection

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
12/31/2013

Rated 1 Out Of 5

Not sure if it is because of the ingredients but found it just dried way too fast. Wouldn#39;t buy again, some natural ingredients, too sticky and dries too fast

Pros: some natural ingredients

Cons: too sticky and dries too fast

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog