Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Pjur Original Bodyglide Reviews

Total Reviews: 90

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
11/19/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Hands down the best lube out there, nothing else comes close. A little expensive though.

Was this helpful?   594     66

Review By Anonymous
8/2/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Different from previous lubes I've tried, and that's a good thing. Eros is suppose to be the best, and there's no doubt about that after using it. Definitely the best lube on the market, other stuff isn't even close.

Was this helpful?   502     82

Review By Coyote
2/2/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This stuff is excellent! Most lubricants feel like a foreign substance to me and are a distraction. Pjur Original was an excellent surprise! It didn't dry up. It didn't have a film all over me and was very natural feeling. If your looking for a lubricant this won't disappoint. For me this product is an excellent benchmark I will compare all others to.

Was this helpful?   144     43

Review By pilot_sailor@yahoo.com
4/7/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

EROS feels like the lubricant on condoms in that when the deed is done, neither of you feels like needing to run to wash it off. So the snuggling can last forever - in theory anyways.

Was this helpful?   83     26

Review By Anonymous
3/13/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

A very smooth natural feel to it. Not sticky or distracting at all.

Was this helpful?   62     24

Review By Anonymous
5/22/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the greatest! Love to rub any excess on my partner's nipples! WOW!
No stains! neutral taste! Natural feel!

Was this helpful?   47     27

Review By Anonymous
2/11/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels awesome,lasts long,love it!

Was this helpful?   44     25

Review By Anonymous
4/26/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Excellent product. A little goes a long way. Holds up very well in water (as in a shower). No odor

Was this helpful?   53     35

Review By Anonymous
11/29/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I tried many, this is the very best.

Was this helpful?   47     31

Review By Anonymous
9/5/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best stuff ever!!

Was this helpful?   547     400

Review By Anonymous
6/25/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

HAVE ALWAYS PREFERRED AND LIKED "EROS" MALE LUBE !! AROUNG MY HOME IS IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND ANYWHERE. VERY GLAD A FRIELD TOLD ME OF YOUR SITE. SERVICE AND DELIVERY WAS OUTSTANDING. I DO APPRECIATE THIS RAPID DELIVERY. WILL ORDER MORE FOR MYSELF AND FRIENDS AS NEEDED - THANKS THANKS

Was this helpful?   437     314

Review By Anonymous
12/23/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

There is nothing that is even close to this. Super high quality for about the same price as crap products!

Was this helpful?   308     230

Review By Anonymous
3/28/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very good stuff, I have never used a lube that feels this slick and last so long! I will no longer use the cheap stuff again. The best part she loves it and very easy clean up.

Was this helpful?   69     56

Review By Anonymous
1/16/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Pjur Eros best lube EVER

Was this helpful?   203     232

Review By Anonymous
12/30/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Probably the best overall lube out there.

Was this helpful?   304     359

Review By Anonymous
10/3/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have used both silicone and water and must admit Pjur makes an excellent product!

Was this helpful?   48     57

Review By Anonymous
12/30/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Lasts a long time and smooth! A little costly though.

Was this helpful?   64     86

Review By Anonymous
10/15/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best we've ever used. Smooth and silky, not sticky whatsoever. Quality isn't compromised in water and easily washes off with a little soap, with no lasting residue. Will definitely continue to use., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog