Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Pjur Original Bodyglide Reviews

Total Reviews: 65

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
3/18/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This stuff is much better than I thought. It's not sticky or loses quality over time. Also you don't need that much.

Was this helpful?   225     33

Review By Anonymous
2/16/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best lube ever

Was this helpful?   133     28

Review By Anonymous
5/29/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is honestly the best lube! A little bit goes a long way. When used with condoms it makes it feel so much more natural.

Was this helpful?   251     58

Review By Anonymous
11/19/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wish there were more stars to give this awesome product!!

Was this helpful?   226     55

Review By Anonymous
5/12/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Pjur lasted a long time, no reapplication was required.

Was this helpful?   99     28

Review By Anonymous
2/24/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very slippery, tasteless, and high quality all around (even the container!) Will be using again in the future.

Was this helpful?   127     38

Review By Anonymous
5/31/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best lube on the MARKET, it doesnt get any better than this!!!!!!!! Try it!!

Was this helpful?   237     73

Review By Anonymous
1/24/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

oh so nice and smooooooth.

Was this helpful?   78     29

Review By Anonymous
12/30/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best lube in existence. It's a major upgrade from store brands. It never gets sticky or tacky and it lasts longer than you can. It's not the easiest to wash off though.

Was this helpful?   136     52

Review By Anonymous
11/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It stays lubed for a long time and doesn't wash off with water.

Was this helpful?   78     30

Review By Anonymous
2/9/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

OMG I love this stuff. So glad I decided to try it. One little drop goes a long way.

Was this helpful?   105     42

Review By Anonymous
6/2/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Just two drops of this lube will enable you to play all day. It's expensive, but it's an excellent silicone lube, and a superb lube in general. The only possible con is that if you want it to come off... it's not coming off, hahaha.

Pros: Super slick, long lasting

Cons: Small bottle, lol

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   70     30

Review By Anonymous
8/30/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awesome! non-drying, invisible, and no "gooey" feel

Was this helpful?   61     33

Review By Janet
1/17/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

What an awesome way to exaplin this-now I know everything!

Pros: What an awesome way to exaplin this-now I know everything!

Cons: What an awesome way to exaplin this-now I know everything!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   111     83

Review By Anonymous
9/19/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love it love it love it. Over and over.

Was this helpful?   67     64

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog