Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan Extended Pleasure Lubricated Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 277

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By anonymous
3/10/2004

Rated 1 Out Of 5

review not provided.

Was this helpful?   532     72

Review By george
11/13/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great Pleasure and lasted a long time. I was an iron man!

Was this helpful?   573     104

Review By anonymous
7/20/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Personally, I love them. They let me go a long , long time. So when I'm in the mood for some extending love making, I use one of these. If I don't want to go so long, I'll use something else.

Was this helpful?   915     170

Review By anonymous
4/22/2004

Rated 1 Out Of 5

This product does the total OPPOSITE of what it claims. Because it contains benzocaine, which numbs the penis, it made him go FLAT in no time.

Was this helpful?   676     141

Review By anonymous
5/2/2004

Rated 1 Out Of 5

all i got to say is if for some reason, you are in need for a quick hit of novicane, use this. just rub it on the needed area. it will work like a charm.

Was this helpful?   453     109

Review By anonymous
3/12/2005

Rated 3 Out Of 5

The lubricant worked very well. But, it is true that it works for both. My girlfriend was effected as well which was not good.

Was this helpful?   642     164

Review By anonymous
10/14/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great product. I married 15 years and never last longer than 10-15 min. With this product I can do it for an hour and even then fully control myself.

Was this helpful?   448     133

Review By Kelly
11/11/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I loved it! My boyfriend lasted way longer.

Was this helpful?   331     106

Review By Bill
8/7/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These work awesome. I was always done before my wife. Now I have amazing control. We both get to get in our favorite positions for max orgasim. They are a little snug taking off and I have to turn inside out to take off unless I wait a while. Also you need to have some regular condoms on hand for the 2nd round or you will go forever before you orgasim.

Pros: Goes on easy

Cons: a little snug in fit.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   140     44

Review By Anonymous
11/12/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I know I am not alone having a problem with premature ejaculation. I bought these condoms to try them and it has been the best thing ever for myself and my wife. I can last as long as she wants, which is a first. You still have enough feeling to make the whole experience great for both of you.

Was this helpful?   96     37

Review By anonymous
7/20/2005

Rated 3 Out Of 5

If you have a problem lasting long, try this one from Trojan. I tried it and I lasted atleast 8-10 minutes longer. It does, however, feel like you're having sex when you're drunk. But overall I approve.

Was this helpful?   255     105

Review By Brian
10/29/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I think the key to this condom is WHEN to use it. If you both are REALLY turned on and can't wait to do it...use this condom. It will make you definitely last longer, which helps if you both really want it.

If she's not really in the mood, don't use this condom because of 2 things:

1) You may not be so turned on yourself, and the numbing effect will actually make you lose your erection eventually.

2) You can last longer...and if she want's it over in the "normal" 5 to 10 minutes...you will have a tough time actually cumming.

Was this helpful?   244     102

Review By anonymous
11/5/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is a great product indeed. There is one small glitch to them that other posters have hit on, and that is that they tend to desensitize your lady partner as well. Easy way to remedy that though. Put the condom on yourself, and then take tissue paper/Kleenex and soak up the majority of the lubrication mixed with desensitizer on the outside of the condom. It makes for slightly more difficult entry, but after that, you're BOTH good to go. Give it try! I haven't bought another type of condom since I found these, and figured them out.

Was this helpful?   282     122

Review By Trendon
6/19/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Unparalleled. I think you will all enjoy my blog on them. I call them the Remix Condoms now.

Was this helpful?   279     125

Review By JAHAIRA
2/25/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

GREEN TEA + THIS CONDOM = 3 HRS OF NONE STOP ACTION...!!!!!!

Pros: VERY LONG TIME....

Cons: NONE...

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   226     108

Review By Anonymous
12/4/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wow...all I have to say. This was awesome because I was able to have my partner go twice, usually it is hard for me to get her to go once.

Was this helpful?   86     42

Review By Chuck
6/20/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It does what it is advertised to do: help you last longer. I agree with some of the other reviews...maybe a tad too long, but you can judge that for yourself. Personally, I couldn't be happier with this product.

Was this helpful?   119     61

Review By Anonymous
3/8/2009

Rated 0 Out Of 5

this condom just saved my sex life
I was never able to last beyond 5 mins, but when i tried this bad boy on i was whipping out all sorts of moves
Like others have said, make sure that you wipe the outside of the condom of any excess lube so that you dont affect your partner and that you leave it on for about 3 mins for the desensitizer to take effect
Ive tried other similar condoms by other brands but this stuff by Trojan is by far the best

Was this helpful?   81     44

Review By anonymous
3/23/2005

Rated 1 Out Of 5

Horrible... desentatizes to much and I can't even keep it up enough to enjoy the expierence. When I finally do get going i'm so numb I can't tell if I'm being sucessful or not.

Was this helpful?   356     228

Review By Anonymous
3/18/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are great...great fit and who doesn't like going a little longer?

Was this helpful?   47     30

Review By Anonymous
11/9/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

work great we both love them

Was this helpful?   88     62

Review By Anonymous
7/25/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Not sure why the company puts the stuff on the whole product but seems to work better than Durex's match up.

Was this helpful?   119     85

Review By Anonymous
8/19/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are awesome. I can go for ever and have great control of when I want to climax. Just be sure to have a regular condom on hand for the 2nd round or you may never climax.

Was this helpful?   18     14

Review By Anonymous
6/4/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Married for over 20 years and never could last for over 5 minutes. I wish I would of found out about this 20 years ago when my wife was still interested in sex.

Pros: Long lasting erection. Actually takes an effort to ejaculate.

Cons: Wife complained of loss of sensitivity. We have to stop for my wifre to apply moisturizing cream due ti dryness.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   86     73

Review By Anonymous
8/19/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

performed as advertised

Was this helpful?   17     16

Review By Anonymous
8/3/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

fast and easy order

Was this helpful?   17     16

Review By Anonymous
8/16/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

As a matter of fact,this particular product is one of its kind,very very good indeed and its quality can't be compare to any other condom have ever used in the past.Its really really good.

Was this helpful?   15     15

Review By Anonymous
2/10/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Haven't used them yet, but I'm sure it will somewhat numb my penis and make me last a bit longer.

Was this helpful?   13     13

Review By anonymous
8/28/2004

Rated 2 Out Of 5

Thought I'd give these a shot. Noticed that it worked right away, I was able to go for almost two hours, that's when I realised my partner was showing signs of the effects as well. I didn't go too limp, it was just a pain in the ass and it just got me pissed off actually. I'll try the Durex ones to see how they are. Supposedly the benzocaine is only on the INSIDE, unlike these. But the Durex ones claim to have 7.5% vs Trojan's 4%.

Was this helpful?   346     359

Review By Anonymous
8/17/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Does exactly what you need them to do allowing far more control and pleasure to my significant other

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   52     57

Review By Anonymous
11/20/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 2 Out Of 5

The condom made me so numb that I could not keep it up. Also, made my wife numb so neither of us really enjoyed it.

Was this helpful?   16     17

Review By Anonymous
1/31/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They really do extended the pleasure and would recommend to anyone who needs or wants to last longer!

Was this helpful?   12     13

Review By no comment :)
11/29/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

So im a girl, and umm let me tell you this was amazing!Im the type thats like alright let me get some and go,but my guy was able to last forever i was in ahhh, i deff was ready for another round.Let me tell you if i was a guy i'd be making touchdowns every night :)

Was this helpful?   17     19

Review By Anonymous
9/7/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Have always used these. They give you great control and staying power.

Was this helpful?   14     16

Review By anonymous
9/10/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My boyfriend uses these and they work very well for us... no complaints over here.

Was this helpful?   396     459

Review By G and J
1/8/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Worked like a charm. I lasted forever!! Partner went crazy. "they may have saved us" was a comment we discussed. Highly recommend!!

Pros: Last forever. Multiple orgasms for my partner!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   15     19

Review By Anonymous
11/17/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great service - speedy delivery!

Was this helpful?   12     15

Review By Anonymous
1/24/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Favorite condom!

Was this helpful?   13     17

Review By stew
1/28/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

It makes you last extreemly long about 30+ mins. The only problem is it makse you go flat very fast if you. It does what it claims to last longerbut, if you pull out and dont go back right away, you will loose your erection. Try them they work but, be careful

Pros: It makes you last soooo lo

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   16     22

Review By Anonymous
6/5/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

worked great...near the end though kinda lost track of where my junk was....

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   14     19

Review By anonymous
4/7/2004

Rated 1 Out Of 5

This product is terrible. It works quite well for a man, but the desensitizer is on both sides of the condom. My wife got just as numb as I did. I lasted quite a bit longer, but she was so numb that she didn't really get to enjoy it. Thumbs way way down.

Was this helpful?   258     479

Review By anonymous
2/27/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This stuff is awesome. In a normal condom, i would last maybe 5-7 minutes, and my girlfriend would be half done. this one, im able to go 30+ minutes, and my girl multi's before i even go once. amazing stuff. only trick is that once you put it on, you have to have the girl stay stil so that the numbing stuff kicks in, and then the fun begins.

Was this helpful?   217     514

Review By Mat
1/4/2015

Rated 2 Out Of 5

Overall, I found they were good for her which is probably more important but we were both disappointed with the effect they had on me.

Pros: They definitely make you last longer. My girlfriend loved them. I lasted a good 15 min longer than my usual expiration.

Cons: I did not love them. I found they made it very hard to keep an erection. I was unable to finish myself due to the desensitizing lotion. Finishing has never been a problem for me before. In other words, I find they worked a little too well.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog