Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 291

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Lester
2/25/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Finally something my girl and I can agree on. The rubbers we used to use just weren't then enough, so I just stopped using them. I'm glad Trojan came out with these.

Was this helpful?   291     66

Review By Anonymous
2/16/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These are good condoms however,like many of the other kinds I have tried in the past they are just too tight for me to feel entirely comfortable. I believe trojan should come out with some product that vaccum seals(lightly) as it dries. But I suppose that goes beyond the properties of latex. Otherwise, it is a good buyfor those disatisfied with regular magnums.

Was this helpful?   144     40

Review By anonymous
4/27/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have used these condoms for some time now. I like the way they unroll down the full length of my penis and are wider so as not to feel restrictive, but are not loose, either. It's a good feeling, which helps to keep me hard.

Was this helpful?   324     109

Review By ryan brisk
4/8/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is an excellent condom. My girlfriends love it. I love it.

Was this helpful?   179     59

Review By anonymous
2/8/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am 8.5" on a good night. I'm also 6'7" tall too. This is alot better feeling than a regular condom but I still have to put a lot of lube inside to make it feel better.

Was this helpful?   333     119

Review By mike jordan
8/29/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

nice to finally find a condom that is thick enough. i was so tired of condoms that felt like they had a choke hold on my cock, even the regular magnum was tight, so when i saw this one on the market i couldn't wait to try it. i would love to know if there is anything thicker out there but this will work for now.

Was this helpful?   219     76

Review By Browser
11/14/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

the regular magnum is a good fit, sometimes feeling a bit too snug. tried these last week and appreciate the extra room; less restricting.

Was this helpful?   609     224

Review By Jimmy Lee
10/15/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

WOW!! This is the greatest condom ever!!
lots of room to move and NO SLIPPAGE. TRY THIS? put some lube (a good amount) and use
ID glide lube water based formula, put it on the head area of your penis, then put your condom on and also add this lube! Its truly your E- Ticket! I wish Trojan would make this same condom in a micro thin version?
if so you could'nt ask for a better condom
however these are still great!

Was this helpful?   280     116

Review By Terry
5/3/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms are a poper fit for my penis: they're not too tight or too loose. They unroll all the way down, without being restrictive and without the danger of slipping off during intercourse. They feel very comfortable and add to the pleasure of sex.

Was this helpful?   110     46

Review By jackie brown
4/1/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My boyfriend uses these and they work very well.

Was this helpful?   357     152

Review By Anonymous
9/5/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great fit strong, and durable. The lubrication wears off after a while though.

Was this helpful?   128     57

Review By Anonymous
6/30/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

You have saved me a lot of money!!!!!

Was this helpful?   108     48

Review By Anonymous
9/1/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

an unavailable size here in Italy, but that aside, a Nr.1 product by Trojan. It was just what I was lookinf for.

Was this helpful?   138     65

Review By Anonymous
7/24/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very comfortable for the large person and has never broken.

Was this helpful?   134     62

Review By Anonymous
7/3/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is a top notch condom!!

Was this helpful?   84     40

Review By dwhit
7/5/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i'm not enormous, but i'm big enough to need this condom (7.5" long, 5.8" girth), and not only does it fit properly, but when girls open the glovebox in my car to store their keys or whatever, the look on their face when they see that box just makes me laugh, and its ended in quite a few happy endings;
thank you trojan

Pros: everything

Cons: nothin

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   36     18

Review By Anonymous
7/16/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I kept breaking magnums thinking that I had no other choice, until I accidentally stumbled upon these. They fit, but I think Trojan needs to come out with a XXL. Come on Trojan!!!! Help us out!!!

Was this helpful?   153     83

Review By Todd
4/12/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have tried a few this one is the best!

Was this helpful?   145     79

Review By jimmy
3/24/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

well before i found the magnum xl i was using the just large condoms.i love the magnum xl

Was this helpful?   105     56

Review By Sammy
3/24/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am pretty thick and XL give that freedom like barebacking. HOT.!!!!

Was this helpful?   173     96

Review By anonymous
6/26/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

my man is 10 inches hard and 5 around and it works great!

Was this helpful?   161     89

Review By Anonymous
3/31/2006

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I thought these were pretty good, they definitely fit much much better than the ordinary sized condom! I wish that they came in fun colors/flavors etc.. but I'm quite satisfied!

Was this helpful?   122     68

Review By Donald
1/6/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I tried the Magnum XL's. WOW... even better!
I think the skin feels thinner than the Trojan Large.


Was this helpful?   125     74

Review By Anonymous
9/24/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

The condom is a little bigger than the regular magnum which is great, i wish they had some variety to them... twisted sensation, warming, ultra thin, ribbed, studded, etc.

Was this helpful?   121     71

Review By Ashley
5/25/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These work great and I always keep at least one in my purse in case I run into a well hung stud.

Was this helpful?   139     85

Review By Raymond Yanez
7/12/2007

Rated 3 Out Of 5

this is a great condom, but I guess I'm just too big. It's bad enough not being able to slip it all the way in because of length issues, but your Magnum is just not wide enough for my size (8" circumphrence) and I always have to pull out. Trojan, can I special order a special condom?

Was this helpful?   90     55

Review By anonymous
12/22/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I love this product, however i need a little more room, a wee bit (wider) more, and I wish it was a little bit more thinner and more lucricated, I Hope they have plans to improve on it.

Was this helpful?   83     50

Review By anonymous
1/14/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great! it's nice not to have marks from where the condom was too tight.

Was this helpful?   61     37

Review By Anonymous
9/14/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

FINALLY a condom that FITS me all the way down! I can finally FEEL the hot action and not the tight fit of the condom! My boyfriend loves it, too! HOT!!

Was this helpful?   45     28

Review By Anonymous
1/3/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Such a relief to finally find a condom that fit my boyfriend. We were getting tired of dealing with the regular magnums that wouldn't stay put b/c they just didn't work.
Now if only they'd offer some more exciting options with the magnum XL like they do the other condoms.

Was this helpful?   31     19

Review By Dustin
9/23/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These are great for the xtra larger guy. I just wonder if there will be anything for the xxtra larger guy. These were a little constricting for my girth, but definitely better than the original magnum.

Was this helpful?   140     88

Review By anonymous
9/4/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

well this guy saying he's 37" thats a lie no one has a dick that big and the guy that has the 5" that sucks but hey man maybe girls find it cute lol i am 7" hard and it's a little loose so i don't like it to much but if i was a little larger i could see it helping me out

Was this helpful?   92     58

Review By Anonymous
3/1/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Finally, one that fits! Consider a spremicidal lube for this size maybe?

Was this helpful?   14     9

Review By Anonymous
7/2/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Perfect Fit!

Was this helpful?   39     27

Review By josh
3/9/2009

Rated 2 Out Of 5

They fit alot better then the others but I had 1 of these magnum xl break on me about a mth ago form 1 box and I bought another box of the same brand the other day and while having intercourse again. I had it break on me and i replaced it with another one and it busted aswell and that one i was unable to catch b4 knowing it was busted. I am disapointed in them if 1 after another cant handle up to it. then they need to build a better one that won't break on me.

Was this helpful?   27     19

Review By pootie tang
2/19/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

these babies fit tight and snug now sex with my girl friend is greater than ever thanks trojan for making sex paradise.

Was this helpful?   98     72

Review By over12
6/16/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have tried condoms and found them to be either too difficult to get on or they were too tight. My Dr. recommended these to me. I am a little over 12" erect and 8 1/2" around the shaft. These condoms fit snug on my penis and they do not slip off or feel too tight. I know there are men larger and smaller than me and I know that if you are larger, these condoms are worth a try. Even though they don't unroll long enough to cover the entire length, I am not able to put all of it in anyway. Nothing is better than not using a condom but, this is the next best thing. I am married and we are not wanting to get pregnant yet. So, these are effective for that purpose. Being big does have it's drawbacks. However, some men want to be larger and some would like to be perhaps a little smaller. I am just glad I found these condoms and they fit my penis really well. NO complaints. ***** Five Stars

Was this helpful?   72     53

Review By Anonymous
5/31/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These have a lot more room in them than Durex XXL, Kimono MAXX, or Sir Richard's extra large. It would be nice if they were as long as the Durex XXL, but overall, I think they are by far the best of the four.

Was this helpful?   15     11

Review By Chris
1/13/2005

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Magnum XL is a good condom, however I wish they had something a little bigger.

Was this helpful?   296     227

Review By Anonymous
4/22/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Tried and true, my condom of choice, great for the wide and long male.

Was this helpful?   19     15

Review By Anonymous
9/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Amazing condom. The only condom I've ever tried that finally fits me without pain. I'm so glad I finally found them.

Was this helpful?   15     12

Review By Anonymous
4/5/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

so glad to finally find a product that fits

Was this helpful?   15     12

Review By 2x4
5/10/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Yes, it is larger than average, which is welcomed.
The size of the condoms in the box seems not to be consistent. Some are large while others are more or less average in size. Needs more or better lubricant, especially on inside of condom. Suggest thinner latex preferable. The ring at base is too tight.

Pros: Yes, it is larger than average, which is welcomed.

Cons: The size of the condoms in the package seems not to be consistent. Some are large while others are more or less average in size.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   17     14

Review By Dan
6/25/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Easy to fit on if you are on the bigger size.

Pros: Great size, quality and feel.

Cons: None.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   17     14

Review By Anonymous
3/4/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

little tight

Was this helpful?   79     67

Review By Kenneth
11/14/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best condom I ever used. Just a little bigger than large just right.

Was this helpful?   33     28

Review By Anonymous
5/19/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Just wish they made a thin version

Was this helpful?   15     13

Review By two-by-four
3/19/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

The condom might be improved by being made made of thinner, microfine latex, as found in the Trojan "Naked Sensations" Condom, which also has what appears to be a better lubricant. The size of the 'ring' at the condom opening perhaps does not match the size of the rest of the condom and I believe that the shape of the condom could be refined. Since XL condoms are purchased by only 2% of its customers, perhaps Trojan does not consider it profitable to devote the resources necessary to make its best quality condom. In any case, despite its flaws it is good to have available a large condom and I have not found anything better.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   14     12

Review By Anonymous
1/20/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Finally after 2.5 years, we have found a condom that FITS!!

Was this helpful?   14     12

Review By Anonymous
9/29/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This product is great for men with a large girth. Easy to roll right on and no constraints.

Was this helpful?   86     75

Review By Anonymous
9/16/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Favorite brand for the last 12 years, fit great. Excellent price, fast /free delivery, discreet packaging. Very satisfied with customer service!

Was this helpful?   18     16

Review By Anonymous
4/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am well endowed and Magnum XL fit very well, not to tight like standard size. They feel great when I use them.

Was this helpful?   17     15

Review By Anonymous
9/5/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Wish there were something bigger....

Was this helpful?   8     7

Review By Anonymous
12/15/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The only one that truly fits a MAGNUM!

Was this helpful?   14     13

Review By TJ
8/9/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

best condom on the market for larger guys.

Pros: works great for guys that have girth and require a large condom, tried many others and nothing comes close to magnums.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   13     12

Review By Buster
3/29/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Nice fit. I'm not that long(6.5") but very thick. (2.0")

Was this helpful?   186     180

Review By Anonymous
6/6/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very happy, finally found a condom that fits well and doesn't break easily (in fact, I haven't broken any yet).

Was this helpful?   17     17

Review By Anonymous
12/21/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am an adult content producer and we buy these to use on set for our male talent. All the guys love them!

Was this helpful?   16     16

Review By Anonymous
11/19/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

It felt good. Probably the best condom I've used but at 12" I wish it were just a little bigger. maybe an xxl?

Was this helpful?   14     14

Review By Anonymous
5/10/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Best large condom around. I have tried other large sized condoms but most of them are still too tight. I would like to see this in a thinner material.

Was this helpful?   13     13

Review By Anonymous
4/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Used those before, finally the right size.

Was this helpful?   29     30

Review By Anonymous
1/21/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great item

Was this helpful?   17     18

Review By Diana
3/11/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My "friend" and I use this condom and we both love it. I just wish there was a XXL size.

Was this helpful?   21     23

Review By Anonymous
3/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The Price, The Service, The Fast Shipping. Everything exceeded expectations, thank you so much!

Was this helpful?   15     16

Review By Anonymous
3/23/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

First time using these and REALLY like them for their extra space for wide girth.

Was this helpful?   14     15

Review By Math
10/31/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I'm 8.5 inches long and just over 7,5 inches around
Just perfect, so confortable!

buy it!

Pros: size!!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   13     14

Review By Adam
2/24/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Not bragging, but it's important for guys/gals reading this to know what these fit. I'm 7.5 inches long and just over 6.0 inches around (2 inches wide from the top).

These fit really great compared to regular condoms and large size for me. I've never had a slippage issue, but be warned they are pretty big inside so don't try to impress anyone if you can't fit!

The resevoir tip does a good job of holding back the fireworks and they feel good during action.

Props to Trojan.

Was this helpful?   319     362

Review By Anonymous
9/25/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

It's more confortable than others.

Was this helpful?   37     42

Review By Anonymous
8/26/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fit great, feels good

Was this helpful?   16     18

Review By Anonymous
8/11/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Tried and true. The XL gives the girth more room.

Was this helpful?   15     17

Review By Anonymous
8/25/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

lots of room..

Was this helpful?   15     17

Review By Mr. Big
10/14/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awesome product. If you have to go big...go this one!

Was this helpful?   32     38

Review By Anonymous
10/23/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great fit

Was this helpful?   13     15

Review By anon
10/27/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Another great fit. Longer than the Lifestyles XL and just as wide, but wide all the way down, whereas the Lifestyles taper at the base. For benchmarking mine is 8.25 long by 6 circumference.

Was this helpful?   145     176

Review By Anonymous
4/5/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Good fitting and feels good on!!!!

Was this helpful?   12     17

Review By Anonymous
12/8/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

So thick but they do fit large members

Was this helpful?   10     15

Review By Anonymous
11/14/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I think they are wonderful. Now my boyfriend and I don't have to worry about the condom fitting to snuggly.

Was this helpful?   123     199

Review By Anonymous
8/10/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Thicker guys don't be afraid to try, you won't be disappointed. I once thought regular Magnums were the right size, but now with the XLs I know what I was missing. Don't fight the smaller ones, ease into the XLs.

Was this helpful?   12     20

Review By Anonymous
10/15/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I just wish they made a thin version

Was this helpful?   10     16

Review By Anonymous
1/7/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Great size for me.Doesn't fit so tight like normal condoms.

Was this helpful?   18     34

Review By Chris
3/24/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I used to try regular sized condoms, and large, even, but they kept cutting off my circulation. Finally, my g/f brought me some Magnum XL's and they are the perfect fit.

Thanks, Trojan!

Was this helpful?   76     161

Review By BD69
3/17/2004

Rated 0 Out Of 5

The new XL's are nice because they fit us bigger guys way better than the regular condoms, and they are just a tad bigger than the regular magnums which is nice for guys with larger than normal and above normal. Thanks, Trojan

Was this helpful?   80     209

Review By
12/26/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Thank you, Trojan & Undercover Condoms: I#39;ve finally found a comfortable condom!, A rubber that does not strangle the #40;well-endowed#41;penis.,

Pros: A rubber that does not strangle the (well-endowed)penis.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
5/13/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great fit. I tend to get a bit strangled by condoms, so the girth and length is nice. Very thin feel, too., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
9/5/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These fit so well, while others were very constrictive, great for larger girth #40;6.5"#41;,

Pros: great for larger girth (6.5")

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog