Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Kimono MAXX Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 46

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Valjean
9/27/2011

Rated 2 Out Of 5

I'd venture that this atirlce has saved me more time than any other.

Pros: I'd venture that this atirlce has saved me more time than any other.

Cons: I'd venture that this atirlce has saved me more time than any other.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   20     6

Review By Anonymous
4/1/2006

Rated 4 Out Of 5

The inspiral are the best, but the Maxx are a great value.

Was this helpful?   335     137

Review By Anonymous
5/29/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My girlfriend suggested we try this brand because it's her favorite. I need a large size, this one is still a little snug but that just means it stays on, so we're both happy.

Was this helpful?   62     28

Review By Anonymous
12/1/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

this condom was to tight, I needed a larger size

Pros: It didnt break.

Cons: its was too tight.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   70     36

Review By Anonymous
2/19/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

they're alittle tighter than i was expecting.

Was this helpful?   64     33

Review By hotchocolate
10/26/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These are the best Kimonos for a larger male. Sizing is somewhat similar to Rough Riders but with Kimono's trademark thin feel. Hot!

Was this helpful?   502     285

Review By Anonymous
5/31/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Much smaller than the other extra large offerings. If you're looking for an extra large condom, this isn't it.

Was this helpful?   81     50

Review By Scott
9/12/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

The MAXX fit me just right. At 10" it's difficult to find a condom that doesn't break or come off. My wife can now enjoy herself and not have to worry about my ejaculation. I don't have to worry about being too careful, though I wish these had more sensitivity. I guess there's a trade-off for everything.

Was this helpful?   345     224

Review By Anonymous
6/14/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great, dependable condom. good fit for me, good sensation and nary a slip or tear. the 100 pack works out very well., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   3     2

Review By Anonymous
11/10/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

thin, strong and sensitive just like the crowns. a little roomier but not as big as the magnum xls.

Was this helpful?   489     347

Review By Anonymous
3/5/2009

Rated 2 Out Of 5

This is advertised as a large condom, but I found them to be about as narrow as any regular condom. Perhaps it is a longer condom, but I could not tell as I was not able to unfurl it any lower than the base of my head, it was that tight. Very disappointing. I will go back to my Trojan Magnum Thins.

Was this helpful?   448     348

Review By Anonymous
10/25/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I like Kimono Maxx as they look sexy on my 7 inch penis. I will use them alot.

Was this helpful?   30     24

Review By Anonymous
1/25/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Used to use these exclusively, now I've switched to Crown and Beyond Seven.

Was this helpful?   43     43

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog