Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Kimono MicroThin Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 186

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
12/30/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels the best so far for both me and my hubby!

Was this helpful?   259     41

Review By Anonymous
2/14/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fantastically thin and natural feeling! Completely non irritating for us sensitive gals.

Was this helpful?   278     85

Review By Anonymous
4/22/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

nice snug fit, natural feel.

Was this helpful?   416     156

Review By hotchocolate
6/14/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These felt so sweet! It felt as if I was getting some raw d!@#$% in my belly. However, just as things were getting crazy, we decided to switch positions. When dude pulled out, the condom was gone! We didn't even notice the undoing because the feeling was so close to raw. These condoms are'nt for the big dogs. They run kinda small.

Was this helpful?   280     115

Review By Anonymous
9/21/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Ultra thin and strong condom, low odor and great feel.

Was this helpful?   65     27

Review By Anonymous
3/12/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

A little on the thick side to be called micro thin but still pretty good

Was this helpful?   61     25

Review By Anonymous
8/28/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Our favorite condom thus far. Is a bit tighter than regular condoms and sometimes hard to see which way is "up," but this is the thinnest and most enjoyable condom we've used. The fact that it's tighter makes us feel a bit more secure.

Was this helpful?   392     193

Review By Aloha and don't B shy
9/4/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condom, it feels ultra natural and like being totally bare. The perfect fit so it won't slip when you get really down and dirty. My wife loves it and so do I because we've recently gone back to condoms since being totally bare for many years. It's definetly the perfect alternative for those who want the best fit and best feeling.

Was this helpful?   61     32

Review By Anonymous
4/1/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are the thinnest I have tried. Great stuff.

Was this helpful?   52     28

Review By Anonymous
1/2/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It's the only condom my girlfriend will let me wear because it feels almost like you're not wearing one.

Was this helpful?   330     191

Review By Anonymous
5/20/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great fit and feeling

Was this helpful?   27     16

Review By Anonymous
1/29/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom I've tried yet!

Was this helpful?   211     141

Review By Anonymous
3/7/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Thin yes, but not lubed. Not comfortable without lube.

Was this helpful?   92     66

Review By Anonymous
1/31/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Always a favorite!!!!

Was this helpful?   452     336

Review By Anonymous
10/1/2009

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Overall good product but my wife prefers Natural Lamb.

Was this helpful?   108     83

Review By Anonymous
10/25/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Kimono Micro thin feel next to nothing
on my penis and are very sexy.

Was this helpful?   19     15

Review By Anonymous
9/3/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

awesome product. Great fit for us guys with a 6" penis!

Was this helpful?   69     57

Review By Anonymous
10/14/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condom...easily replaced the Trojan Thinsensity.

Was this helpful?   106     90

Review By Anonymous
9/30/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Like these but a bit to small for the hubby

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   19     16

Review By Anonymous
11/5/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We both love them. They feel natural.

Was this helpful?   16     14

Review By Anonymous
11/7/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love these, but I think we like the Crown even more.

Was this helpful?   12     11

Review By Anonymous
5/8/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fantastic condom, feels like nothing is there...by far my preferred brand, works well for all sexual activities, including oral...

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   17     17

Review By Anonymous
6/11/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best thin condoms hands down! It feels like there is nothing there and seem to be much stronger than other brands. My fiance and I love them., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   2     2

Review By Anonymous
9/5/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Had to check that I was still wearing it. A little snug in the base but great!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     1

Review By Anonymous
10/10/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels like nothing's there!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     1

Review By Anonymous
3/5/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Prefer w/Aqualube & Older tapered design

Was this helpful?   16     17

Review By Anonymous
7/19/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Pretty tight.

Was this helpful?   12     13

Review By Anonymous
8/5/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Perfect condom....very comparable to the polyurethene condoms but much cheaper!!

Was this helpful?   126     143

Review By Anonymous
6/21/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wow is all i can say, i actually stopped during intercorse to check that the condom didnt come off. this is by far the thinnest condom i've ever used.

Was this helpful?   15     17

Review By Anonymous
7/26/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

One of the thinnest condoms I've used. Very, very thin. A great feel.

Was this helpful?   9     10

Review By Anonymous
4/6/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My husband and I LOVE them!!

Was this helpful?   47     59

Review By Anonymous
9/22/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

They're fine and will use them as I need to.

Was this helpful?   13     17

Review By Anonymous
8/23/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

well lubricated

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   10     13

Review By Anonymous
5/7/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

A very natural feel and un-irritating. The next best thing to nothing at all!

Was this helpful?   175     238

Review By Anonymous
12/8/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great

Was this helpful?   12     17

Review By Anonymous
10/24/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I prefer Kimono over the Okamoto condoms that everyone raves about. I've given just about every popular brand a try because I purchased a sample pack (includes Kimono, Beyond Seven, Crown, Lifestyles, Trojan, and Durex). Nothing compares to Kimono. These are truly the most natural feeling condoms. I've definitely found the brand that I'll be sticking with.

Was this helpful?   91     159

Review By Anonymous
1/16/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom ever!

Was this helpful?   156     296

Review By Anonymous
1/29/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

certainly one of the best on the market

Was this helpful?   161     338

Review By
2/2/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels almost like bare back. The gal I'm with is always stopping to check it's still there.
Best I've used. I thought skinless skin were good until i got these.

Pros: Feels almost like bare back

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     1

Review By Anonymous
8/6/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

She liked it and that is always great for me!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     1

Review By
12/8/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 1 Out Of 5

Nothing worse than offering a miniature size condom to a new partner. So small you can barely get it out of the package., , Incredibly small, didn#39;t feel right to either party. Do not recommend., , Incredibly small, didn't feel right to either party. Do not recommend.

Cons: Incredibly small, didn't feel right to either party. Do not recommend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog