Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Reality Female Condom FC2 Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 248

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
4/16/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great product. I like the fact that women can take control of a spontaneous encounter, and the fact that men who don't like condoms can feel comfortable using this. Great product., No loss of sensation, don't even know it's there, my boyfriend LOVES is as opposed to a male condom. I didn't even know it was there, and neither did he., Hard to find. Had to order them over internet, so it takes awhile. Make them available in Walgreens and Walmart please

Pros: No loss of sensation, don't even know it's there, my boyfriend LOVES is as opposed to a male condom. I didn't even know it was there, and neither did he.

Cons: Hard to find. Had to order them over internet, so it takes awhile. Make them available in Walgreens and Walmart please

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   2     0

Review By Anonymous
3/4/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great sensitivity for both of us

Was this helpful?   413     33

Review By Anonymous
8/16/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Infact,my wife gave a positive comment about this product being her first time of using it,even myself also really enjoy it as i placed my real thing right inside of it when starting the real game,actually its a tested and trusted product.

Was this helpful?   131     31

Review By Anonymous
10/4/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I was surprised how easy they were to put on and happy with the product.

Was this helpful?   94     22

Review By Anonymous
8/17/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Excellent experience--no noise (something I'd heard much negativity about with the FC1), could hardly tell it was there. Perfect for our needs!

Was this helpful?   100     26

Review By Anonymous
8/16/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Got them in record time.

Was this helpful?   112     33

Review By Anonymous
5/27/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Very good. Need to use a little amount of lube with them. Feels much more natural than typical male condoms.

Was this helpful?   82     29

Review By Anonymous
9/15/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

You simply cannot beat these condoms. They are wonderful!

Was this helpful?   62     26

Review By Anonymous
4/9/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This quality condom offers great protection. I am surprised it has not become much more popular since it became available.

Was this helpful?   46     20

Review By Anonymous
9/15/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

For us it was an great alternative to male condoms...

Was this helpful?   52     26

Review By Anonymous
1/29/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great product. easy to use. affordable price., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   6     3

Review By Anonymous
3/9/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Timely delivery, discreet package, the product was as advertised.

Was this helpful?   119     66

Review By Anonymous
5/6/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

If this unit had ribs or little nubs on the inside for
a more intense sensation for the guy it
would be all I buy.

Was this helpful?   133     77

Review By Anonymous
5/2/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great protection for females

Was this helpful?   69     43

Review By Anonymous
6/13/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Though this is pre-lubricated, it requires more for true comfort.

Was this helpful?   75     48

Review By Anonymous
11/16/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

With extra lube, this feels much better than a regular condom. The new material doesn't make noise with lube.

Was this helpful?   69     45

Review By Anonymous
9/16/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Excellent service + super quick shipping!

Was this helpful?   55     37

Review By Anonymous
8/23/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love the FC2 condoms they are a great alternative from a regular condom.

Was this helpful?   121     89

Review By Anonymous
1/5/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Your female condoms should be marketed to women with exceptionally dry vaginas, like those who have had breast cancer and take tamoxifen. I am finally able to have sex without severe pain.

Was this helpful?   36     26

Review By Anonymous
9/18/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

wow i receivrd my order before the estimated date of arrival.., easy to complete my order n good specials...

Was this helpful?   17     16

Review By Anonymous
1/5/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

It would be nice if a version was available with nonoxinol-9 in the lubricant.

Was this helpful?   17     16

Review By Anonymous
2/14/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i love my partner but nothing wrong about taking good care of my self... safe sex is the best!!1

Was this helpful?   16     15

Review By Anonymous
10/6/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Just needs a little lube, and then, you forget its even there.

Was this helpful?   11     10

Review By Anonymous
9/27/2011

Rated 2 Out Of 5

The out side ring does not enough area.

Was this helpful?   14     14

Review By Anonymous
2/15/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Less restricting than a traditional condom.

Was this helpful?   93     98

Review By Germantopsf
9/29/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

been using them for years.

Pros: I love it, use it with male and female partners. hitting the little rubber ring inside is the ultimate stimulation for both of us.

Cons: pricey, but worth it for the fun

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   48     50

Review By Anonymous
8/2/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Female condoms - is for REAL mans.

Was this helpful?   15     17

Review By Anonymous
8/2/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Excellent quality!

Was this helpful?   12     14

Review By Anonymous
5/10/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The Best!

Was this helpful?   10     14

Review By Anonymous
12/18/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

fc2 is fantastic. It needs to be promoted more.

Was this helpful?   44     71

Review By Anonymous
5/17/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love these things and they are hard to find

Was this helpful?   44     209

Review By Rick Oneal
7/12/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Works for both male/female and Male/male partners., This condom lets you easily move between activites with out take off or putting on a new condom... its ideal,

Pros: This condom lets you easily move between activites with out take off or putting on a new condom... its ideal

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     1

Review By
10/23/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 2 Out Of 5

Not sure if my expectations were too high or what, , Hard to get it Feels like a huge bag

Cons: Hard to get it Feels like a huge bag

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog