Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan SUPRA Lubricated Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 405

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
2/16/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best non-latex condom out there. Don't like the unreliability or ribbing of the Durex Avanti's so this is the best bet...

Was this helpful?   250     42

Review By Anonymous
9/10/2007

Rated 2 Out Of 5

they fit very tight also

Was this helpful?   151     28

Review By Day
1/19/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have a latex allergy and these are the best I have found. My boyfriend has used other latex and non latex condoms in the past but now he is hooked on these he says it feels like he doesn't even have one on.

Was this helpful?   204     45

Review By Mike
6/20/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Comfortable, odor free, latex allergy friendly. Great condoms!

Was this helpful?   257     62

Review By Anonymous
2/27/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This product is the best! It's so thin, it feels like you're wearing nothing at all. I reconmend this product to anyone who doesn't like to wear condoms to try this product because it will change your mind/perspective on wearing condoms forever!

Was this helpful?   335     83

Review By Anonymous
7/16/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best condom ever made. Great fit, great feeling, my wife and I enjoy these more than any other.

Was this helpful?   197     51

Review By Anonymous
6/13/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This product I have to say is number 1! It's so thin that you feel like you're wearing nothing at all! AMAZING product! Too awsome to put it in to words! Reconmended for people who don't like thick rubber.

Was this helpful?   145     39

Review By Anonymous
11/3/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very, very, good! would definitely recommend to others!

Was this helpful?   79     21

Review By Anonymous
9/14/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

now I just need to get them in large...

Was this helpful?   221     63

Review By Anonymous
1/24/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best condom for people with latex sensitivity... And guys think they feel better than regular latex condoms too.

Was this helpful?   188     54

Review By Anonymous
2/7/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Me and my wife use it snd it almost feel like you werent using one i strongly recomended

Was this helpful?   145     47

Review By Anonymous
11/13/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I sometimes feel upon application that these condoms could be more lubricated, however, once on and inside, they are nearly invisible, which means they feel terrific.

Was this helpful?   551     190

Review By Anonymous
12/5/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best condom I used so far. Feels almost like nothing. This condom actually get me to come more often in a night than regular latex condoms because of the better sensations I get.

Was this helpful?   183     72

Review By Anonymous
11/6/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great durability, great feeling, my wife says it feels like I have nothing on.

Was this helpful?   33     13

Review By Anonymous
6/22/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I can't even find these on Trojan.com. Your site was the only place that had these without N-9. Thank you!

Was this helpful?   270     112

Review By Anonymous
7/29/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Just tried these due to not being able to use latex and these are wonderful and the feeling of almost nothing being there is great!!!

Was this helpful?   193     79

Review By Butterfly
3/18/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am allergic to latex so this condom is wonderful. I also hate the odor other condoms emit after intercourse. This condom has no odor and if feels like it's barely there. Great product!!!!

Was this helpful?   123     50

Review By Anonymous
3/7/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i was realy happy with this one it has a realy good feal to them. beter than sheep skin if u ask me but thats just me. and a litle less gross

Was this helpful?   101     42

Review By Anonymous
12/25/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My husband I love these. I'm allergic to latex and he says these are the most comfortable non latex condom period. Feels like he's not wearing anything!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   5     2

Review By Anonymous
5/21/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great for sensitive skin

Was this helpful?   215     96

Review By Alan
12/29/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love these!! When I realized that I have a latex allergy, I quickly made the switch to the Supra and I love them. They feel so good and my boyfriend loves them too!! Amazing!

Was this helpful?   79     35

Review By Anonymous
2/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are absolutely terrific. Very thin and obviously quite strong as well.

Was this helpful?   63     28

Review By Anonymous
8/4/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Was already a big fan of the Supra, glad to be able to save a little money in bulk!

Was this helpful?   75     36

Review By Stephen
7/9/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best condom I've tried! I simply can't get enough sensation down there for orgasm with latex condoms. Even crown skinless was not working for me, but as soon as I tried this polyurethane trojan my problem was solved and it felt great. Excellent heat transfer, snug fit, and they have never slipped off or failed me once yet. I'm never using latex again

Was this helpful?   51     24

Review By Aaron
9/18/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I found these condoms after reading about them on a affair tips site and I gotta tell you they are fantastic. I can barely feel it, SHE can't tell it's there and they don't stink. Top notch product.

Was this helpful?   224     111

Review By Anonymous
8/1/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We have to use this condom because my girlfriend is allergic to latex. Feels so good we didnt even realize it broke one time. Definately better than any other condom I have used. I used to hate wearing them and these work just fine.

Was this helpful?   105     51

Review By Anonymous
1/31/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My girlfriend is latex-sensitive, so there weren't too many options available other than abstinance. These were a great find at a great price when you buy the bulk pack. So much cheaper than drug stores and even Walmart!

Was this helpful?   91     44

Review By Anonymous
8/14/2006

Rated 4 Out Of 5

LOVE this condom. Fits well and is great to use. Both people can barely tell it's there..and although it's not as good as nothing, it's close!

Was this helpful?   195     99

Review By Anonymous
2/21/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I miss the Durex Avanti. But these Trojan aren't bad at all.

Was this helpful?   63     33

Review By Anonymous
1/5/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is a great condom. The wife loves the feel of these, compared to others! Nice for bigger guys. Has more room than regular condoms!

Was this helpful?   57     30

Review By Anonymous
5/28/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have to use these b/c my wife has a latex allergy...they are great! Can barely tell they are there...just need to make them in a bigger size.

Was this helpful?   106     57

Review By Anonymous
10/23/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

With my boyfriend's latex allergy, we really need this type of condom. Stores don't always have them and they are expensive. Undercover condoms has made purchasing so much easier and cheaper!

Was this helpful?   89     48

Review By Anonymous
10/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Hands down the best condom I've ever used and this Undercover Condoms is the best source/price I've found to buy them from.

Was this helpful?   72     40

Review By Anonymous
1/16/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Nice you offer them in bulk. Thank you!

Was this helpful?   62     35

Review By Anonymous
10/23/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Little tight but not too bad. In my opinion better than latex.

Was this helpful?   62     36

Review By Anonymous
7/5/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

As close to doing it bareback as I have yet experienced with a condom. The fact that the condom transmits body heat is the major pleasuring factor.

Was this helpful?   241     147

Review By Anonymous
3/27/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condom! My wife said it was the first time she didn't feel like she was making love to a balloon. Closest thing to the real thing.

Was this helpful?   217     134

Review By Anonymous
2/13/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My preferred latex-free option.

Was this helpful?   73     44

Review By Anonymous
11/30/2010

Rated 1 Out Of 5

It doesnt have the same feel as latex condoms. My gf found out she was allergic to latex so I tried these. This was my first non-latex condom and I didnt know what to expect. The polyurethane is much thinner than latex condoms but it can not stretch much at all. Overall it became too tight as I got more erect. Not enough headroom especially.

Pros: Very thin. it is easier to put on. Feel the temperature rising with these.

Cons: they dont feel comfortable.

Was this helpful?   23     14

Review By Anonymous
1/19/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

For anyone allergic to latex or simply preferring a less 'rubber glove' feel, Trojan Supra are a great option. They fit well, transmit heat and have a closer feel overall. I wish that Trojan would make a wider version, a Supra Magnum or the like, because these are slightly tight around the base. Advantage is that it doesn't slip easily. My favorite condom, by far.

Was this helpful?   134     87

Review By Anonymous
11/7/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Not always easy to get out of the wrapper, always have one that's hard to get on, but once we get going...wow! Wearing one is like not wearing one. No latex smell, and the sensation is great!

Was this helpful?   26     17

Review By Anonymous
11/13/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

My gf is allergic to Latex so we had to get non-latex. These are the largest Non-latex I can find at a very good price. Feel very good and safe. Never had a rip or tear and used >50 of them.

Pros: Comfortable Nice size Good Price Never had a rip or tear

Cons: Non found

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   6     4

Review By Anonymous
11/24/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

really great product! polyurethane rules!!

Was this helpful?   32     22

Review By Anonymous
11/10/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We have tried many different condoms to find "the one" and this is it!

Was this helpful?   13     9

Review By Anonymous
2/5/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

No odor and very thin.
My fave polyeurathane condom has been discontinued but this is deff. a great substitute.
Will buy again!

Was this helpful?   129     94

Review By Anonymous
8/5/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We've tried these as well as the Durex Avantis. Both my wife and I like these a lot better.

Was this helpful?   111     80

Review By Anonymous
3/3/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms offer great protection and you can barely feel them!

Was this helpful?   44     32

Review By Anonymous
12/5/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I tried these in the past and thought they felt very natural, almost like wearing nothing.

Was this helpful?   26     19

Review By Anonymous
11/16/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are my favorite condoms because of the non-latex and strength.

Was this helpful?   26     20

Review By Anonymous
8/9/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They feel great! Like you're not wearing a condom.

Was this helpful?   181     142

Review By Anonymous
11/18/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

One of the thinnest, most realistic feeling condoms I have worn. Also, takes care of any latex allergies.

Was this helpful?   27     21

Review By Anonymous
7/9/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms rock!

Was this helpful?   16     13

Review By Kay
7/11/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've only had one breakage incident with these condoms, EVER! The other "non-latex" condoms on the market still cause a reaction for me. They are made of Polyisoprene. It says right on the Durex page: "**Some people who are sensitive to natural rubber latex may also have a sensitivity to these condoms." I also refuse to use the lambskin on moral grounds.

Pros: It's the only latex-free condom that I can use! Being made of polyurethane seems to make all the difference for my body.

Cons: It doesn't come in multiple sizes. Luckily it's the right size for my partner... I'll be out of luck if Trojan ever discontinues this product!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   14     12

Review By Anonymous
12/8/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They're great. Better feel than Durex, for sure. Used hundreds and never had one break.

Was this helpful?   14     12

Review By Anonymous
3/22/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

super thin, great sensitivity, and they dont have the odor of a latex condom

Was this helpful?   13     11

Review By DANIELLE
5/26/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i LOVE THEM ME AND MY TWO SISTERS USE THEM WE ALL HAVE AN ALLERGIC REACTION TO LATEX SO THESE WERE SUCH A BLESSING FOR US I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO IS SENSITIVE.

Was this helpful?   281     250

Review By Anonymous
9/1/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Our favorites for the overall feel, but pretty small getting it on. A larger polyurethane would be great.

Was this helpful?   15     14

Review By Anonymous
1/20/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Too tight, if they either stretched a little more or were reshaped a little it would be a really great condom.

Was this helpful?   14     13

Review By Anonymous
9/16/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom out there. A little tight though.

Was this helpful?   14     13

Review By Anonymous
10/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

it's hard to find a non-latex condom at stores, so it's wonderful to find them in the quantities advertised on your site. I have a latex allergy, and my partner appreciates my taking responsibility for our shared health, despite the relative difficulty finding non-latex condoms at stores. Thank you!

Was this helpful?   13     12

Review By Anonymous
12/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My girlfriend is allergic to latex, you guys have the best price on these! Thanks!

Was this helpful?   13     12

Review By Anonymous
4/5/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

We both like these...

Was this helpful?   13     12

Review By Anonymous
11/26/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom ever.

Was this helpful?   13     12

Review By Anonymous
11/11/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Still the best choice I've found for sensation and heat transfer.

Was this helpful?   12     11

Review By Anonymous
1/26/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I'm sure the product itself is great, but it didn't fit me, so I wouldn't know.

Was this helpful?   11     10

Review By Anonymous
8/3/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

As I expected

Was this helpful?   14     14

Review By Anonymous
12/14/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife is allergic to latex. So these are a godsend. We have never experienced a problem with breaking during the act. Highly recommend.

Was this helpful?   13     13

Review By Anonymous
3/2/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best product on the market. Way better than even Naturalamb. I've tried nearly all of them and these are the best (and I'm NOT latex sensitive).

Was this helpful?   12     12

Review By Anonymous
6/12/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great for latex-sensitive people, but also just great in general. And no nasty latex smell! I'll never go back to latex condoms!

Was this helpful?   12     12

Review By Anonymous
1/14/2013

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Good product. My wife likes it better than latex (no smell, and better feeling). They fit a little snug though comparatively, and feel a bit less sensitive to me.

Was this helpful?   5     5

Review By Anonymous
1/3/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom is absolutely amazing. My girlfriend said that she doesn't feel like she is making love to a balloon. I strongly recommend this condom.

Was this helpful?   76     80

Review By Anonymous
8/26/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great feel. strong material.

Was this helpful?   29     31

Review By Anonymous
8/3/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am allergic to latex so these condoms are my only option, but I like them more than latex because they're thinner and the sensation is better. However, I use extra lube because they tend to dry out quickly.

Was this helpful?   15     16

Review By Anonymous
10/12/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the perfect solution for anyone that can't use latex.

Was this helpful?   12     13

Review By Anonymous
8/12/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

awesome! a little tight but its what we like.

Was this helpful?   12     13

Review By Jamie
4/26/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

My partner is very well endowed and the Trojan Magnum fits him the best. Unfortunately, he and I are allergic to latex. So, we tried the Durex Avanti Bare and liked it although it was too small. I read that the Supra was supposed to be larger. Well, it may be a bit larger than normal but is not as roomy as the Magnum, and it is VERY difficult to put on! Does not want to roll down (which is the reason I gave it a 4 rather than a 5). However, once you manage to put it on successfully it is awesome, very thin and allows great sensation of body heat. So I would definitely recommend it although I wish it was available in Magnum size.

Pros: non-latex, super thin, transmits heat

Cons: very difficult to put on

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   11     12

Review By Anonymous
1/23/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great. Like having sex without condom. They are tight and not easy to put on, but in action you don't feel them.

Was this helpful?   11     12

Review By Anonymous
1/17/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great non-latex option. Wish is was tighter.

Was this helpful?   11     12

Review By Anonymous
1/21/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Quick, easy, and fast delivery. Couldn't ask for anything better.

Pros: Amazing fit and feels great. My girlfriend is allergic to latex and this is the best condom yet. No latex smell and feels super thin! Deff recommended.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   10     11

Review By Anonymous
1/2/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Always nice ^^

Was this helpful?   10     11

Review By Anonymous
2/22/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have been using these for quite awhile. This was the best price I could find in bulk. I cant get off with a regular silicon condom anymore. I'm gay if that helps anyone make a decision.

Was this helpful?   15     17

Review By Anonymous
1/8/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fantastic! Better than latex any day! No smell, and much thinner, equally reliable. Started using thses when dating a girl that was allergic to latex, and have never gone back to latex since. Would never use anything else!

Was this helpful?   12     14

Review By Anonymous
8/25/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

LOVE LOVE this condom. I'm allergic to latex so to find a condom that feels as good as this one does is wonderful!

Was this helpful?   12     14

Review By Anonymous
10/16/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

best i have ever used. almost like wearing nothing at all. wife also likes the synthetic material due to irritation when we use latex.

Was this helpful?   11     13

Review By Anonymous
9/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Perfect as always!

Was this helpful?   11     13

Review By Anonymous
5/17/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My Favorite by far
Feels great

Was this helpful?   11     14

Review By Anonymous
7/3/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels thin and good without the chemical smell of latex.

Was this helpful?   32     45

Review By Anonymous
9/15/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The only regular polyurethane condom that I can find right now.

Was this helpful?   8     11

Review By Anonymous
11/15/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

One of the best lubricated condoms I have had the pleasure of using.

Was this helpful?   92     150

Review By Anonymous
8/23/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Tight fit, great transfer of heat which makes if feel like you are not wearing a condom.

Was this helpful?   11     19

Review By Anonymous
10/27/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

No smell, nice fit, no friction, easy to forget it is there

Was this helpful?   25     51

Review By Anonymous
10/24/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best condom in the Market, The closes thing to wearing nothing at all, Highly recommended, I carry this everywhere I go..., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     1

Review By
12/8/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We have tried many different kinds over the years and have always come back to these. They#39;re so different than standard latex condoms. They have absolutely no smell which is a plus considering we both think latex condoms smell terrible. It has just the right amount of lubricant, where others have left her feeling "gross". It#39;s so extremely thin yet has never broken. Both of us say its as close to nothing as possible. Recently tried polyisoprene #40;Skyn#41; which felt just like a thin latex condom. The only downside is they do not stretch much which means they will fall off if you don#39;t pull out immediately While I think it is fun to try new condoms at this point, she gets frustrated cause she likes these ones so much more than others., No smell extremely thin never breaks, not as stretchy as latex more expensive

Pros: No smell extremely thin never breaks

Cons: not as stretchy as latex more expensive

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
8/22/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

More reliable than the similar product from Durex. Had some trouble with those breaking while putting them on. Only problems with these is the occasional one doesn't want to unroll. None of that icky latex smell., No smell!,

Pros: No smell!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
8/12/2014

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Even though it has great feeling, it is not worth it to buy another box after 2 of our 10 broke., True, it does feel like you#39;re wearing nothing at all, We had 2 condoms break in a box of 10

Pros: True, it does feel like you're wearing nothing at all

Cons: We had 2 condoms break in a box of 10

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
8/12/2014

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Even though it has great feeling, it is not worth it to buy another box after 2 of our 10 broke., True, it does feel like you#39;re wearing nothing at all, We had 2 condoms break in a box of 10

Pros: True, it does feel like you're wearing nothing at all

Cons: We had 2 condoms break in a box of 10

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
12/10/2013

Rated 4 Out Of 5

IMHO, there is no 5-star condom, but Supra is probably the best, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog