Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

V Spot V-Spot Vibrating Ring Reviews

Total Reviews: 242

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
3/8/2010

Rated 2 Out Of 5

The vibration didn't excite my GF at all. She even requested that we don' use it and that was only after less than a min usage. Normally she loves clitoral stimulation. She almost demands it. But not with the VSpot.

Was this helpful?   101     13

Review By Anonymous
4/3/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

ooooh me like me like

Was this helpful?   211     29

Review By Anonymous
12/10/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

WOW I SO LOVE THIS V-spot so much my guy and I got gifts but when he gave me this it was the best ever he loved it and so did I so go get this it the best.....

Was this helpful?   476     131

Review By Magnum P.I.M.P.
6/9/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These things are great! My girlfriend loves them and they last long enough for us both to enjoy it! Plus, you can get 5 of these bad boys for the price of 2 Durex or Trojan rings.

Was this helpful?   470     144

Review By Anonymous
3/2/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Better feeling for the wife..i guess thats what it is for

Was this helpful?   109     32

Review By Anonymous
4/28/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Product is great and lasts quite a while. However, the packaging can be difficult to open in the heat of the moment. I recommend having the package partially cut open before you and your girl get started up.

Was this helpful?   79     29

Review By Anonymous
9/19/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Just what I wanted! :)

Was this helpful?   498     245

Review By Anonymous
8/5/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Absolutely a must try! My wife and I love these. We keep them around all the time. They last much longer than the 20 minute rating. Also, if you are in a monogamous relationship then you can use more than once. If you are not then only use once like a condom. You have to try these!

Was this helpful?   253     122

Review By Anonymous
2/20/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

She loves these rings...gets her multiple orgasms everytime! We use them regularly for extra enjoyment.

Was this helpful?   84     45

Review By Anonymous
1/17/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

You owe it to yourself to try these. A staple in my wife and I's love supplies.

Was this helpful?   91     52

Review By Anonymous
3/8/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Better than expected for the price. Will buy again!

Was this helpful?   73     44

Review By Anonymous
10/13/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

<3 this!

Was this helpful?   229     144

Review By Anonymous
7/31/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

battery life is consistently longer than advertised

Was this helpful?   359     257

Review By Anonymous
8/29/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

fantastic, the best adult sex device we've ever used.

Was this helpful?   273     208

Review By Tee
9/19/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fabulous!

Pros: Perfect sensation where it should be.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   74     59

Review By Anonymous
9/29/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

You better try these or miss out on a HUGE bedroom blast. My wife loves these things and being in a monogamous relationship means using it more than just once. It will last WAY longer than 20 minutes.

Was this helpful?   27     23

Review By Anonymous
1/8/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I like the fact that you can use them with or without a condom.

Was this helpful?   230     205

Review By Anonymous
11/25/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Definitely was very pleasureable for her.

Was this helpful?   18     17

Review By Anonymous
7/17/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This was bought as a gag gift but it is actually a very nice addition to sex. akes it alot more pleasureable.

Was this helpful?   234     238

Review By Anonymous
12/27/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

these do a great job

Was this helpful?   128     128

Review By Anonymous
1/9/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This was amazing! My wife loved it!

Was this helpful?   17     17

Review By Anonymous
1/7/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This also came free with my order, and we totally loved it! Thanks for giving us new stuff to try.

Was this helpful?   16     17

Review By Anonymous
2/10/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Absolutely amazing product! My wife loves these things!

Was this helpful?   245     271

Review By bfk
10/19/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Felt Great but had to stop in the heat of the moment and put on after my condom and then had difficulty getting it to turn on. Kinda of cooled the m oment a bit!

Pros: Feels Great

Cons: Tough to turn on.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   19     21

Review By Anonymous
11/28/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My girlfriend loves these, perfect for girls who need clitoral stimulation to orgasm. Also the best value compared to other brands, and the battery lasts much longer than advertised!

Was this helpful?   13     16

Review By Anonymous
11/2/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

it was good and fun, didn't fully do it for us. I gave some away though and my friends loved 'em. worth a try and maybe keeping a couple on hand to mix things up.

Was this helpful?   13     16

Review By Anonymous
9/3/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Wonderful vibrations.

Was this helpful?   63     85

Review By Anonymous
10/25/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They loved it!

Was this helpful?   13     17

Review By Anonymous
1/24/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

battery can be hard to start in the heat of passion, but otherwise this is a kick ass product. A go-to tool in my arsenal od delights.

Was this helpful?   34     49

Review By Anonymous
7/29/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wonderful!!! More powerful than I expected...

Was this helpful?   160     244

Review By PK in VA
1/11/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

"Best vibe-bang for a buck"...we continue to come back to this site and buy more boxes of these v-spots. They work great, they're fun and priced just right!! The vibrations last 20-30 minutes; not powered for a marathon, but enough to time to enjoy and reach an orgasm:) Enjoy!

Was this helpful?   10     15

Review By Anonymous
9/22/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

We liked it! Could have been stronger, but still quite nice.

Was this helpful?   10     16

Review By Anonymous
1/5/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

beyond fantastic!

Was this helpful?   11     21

Review By Anonymous
7/25/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

What a great idea!!!

Was this helpful?   76     237

Review By Anonymous
12/19/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very nice, should not cost so much.

Was this helpful?   38     190

Review By Anonymous
5/9/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We tried it after a white elephant gift exchange, and it has become a regular addition to our activities! Wife really loves it!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
4/12/2013

Rated 0 Out Of 5

These were OK, wife went crazy but i didin't like them that much....., Wife went crazy, I got Bored

Pros: Wife went crazy

Cons: I got Bored

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
2/27/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Effective for both partners!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog