Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Durex High Sensation Ribbed Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 98

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
1/28/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

One of the better ribbed condoms we've tried. Good feelings all around. All that and they're relatively inexpensive too.

Was this helpful?   73     20

Review By Anonymous
2/9/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My girlfriend loves them!

Was this helpful?   123     36

Review By Anonymous
7/12/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

these by far are the most form-fitting condoms i have ever worn. they feel AMAZING! and at times it feels like im not wearing anything at all

Was this helpful?   116     34

Review By Greg
9/9/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Ive used these condoms for years and are by far the best. They seem to be slightly larger than avg. and stay in place comfortably and feel great. Tried lots of others and have never had these tear or break like the Trojans did.

Was this helpful?   106     36

Review By Anonymous
4/9/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Well lubricated, ribs add stimulation to both partners, great ribbed condom.

Was this helpful?   56     22

Review By Dman
4/20/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I like these condoms will definitely be buying them again. Only complaint is that the packaging does look like they were crumbled and then flattened out again but none have broke so far. If your looking for something more durable I would probably go for the more expensive Trojan brand, but thats just a personal opinion.

Pros: Better smell than others, Nice fit, Cheap

Cons: Wish they were thinner

Was this helpful?   41     28

Review By Eric
1/15/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I tested a dozen condoms by trojan, durex, lifestyles, and vivid. These are the best condoms made if you want to feel a lot of pleasure... If you have problems with going right away, this condom isn't for you... The ribbing is perfect, they are extremely thin, and they stay on forever. I managed to break two trojans but this kind has never broken yet.

Was this helpful?   878     649

Review By mEnTaLpErSoN
10/30/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I loved the durex ribbed condoms. These would have to be my favorite. The lifestyles ultra ribbed I didn't feel a thing, but with durex I was able to climax 2 times.

Was this helpful?   719     629

Review By Anonymous
7/10/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I couldn't believe how fast they came in the mail. --Wonderful!

Was this helpful?   35     32

Review By JIm
5/13/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

gave me a woody just putting it on.......if a girl had been there it would have been even better!

Was this helpful?   773     795

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog