Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan Sensitivity BareSkin Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 100

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
9/14/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

best condom ive ever used. just tried it for the first time with my girlfriend and i dont think ill ever find a condom that amazing ever again, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     0

Review By Frank
9/2/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love them. I usually have hell with a condom and usually end up unable to finish as a result. I've had nothing but good luck with these., Awesome. Like wearing nothing at all!, None.

Pros: Awesome. Like wearing nothing at all!

Cons: None.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   17     3

Review By christina
4/25/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is just amazing! Lube was good, not alot of a rubbery smell, and it felt awesome ;D Never broke on me :D, Awwwwwwesome, Nothing wrong with this product!

Pros: Awwwwwwesome

Cons: Nothing wrong with this product!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   14     5

Review By Anonymous
4/25/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awesome condom. Doesn't have a heavy odor of latex. Feels absolutely great, very thin. Plan on buying these every time now, wouldn't switch to another line.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   209     79

Review By Mike
7/26/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My girlfriend and I absolutely love these condoms, won't go back to any others. It feels so natural like I've got nothing on. When i first went inside her with it on even she thought i skiped putting one on. It felt so amazing that we had to check the first time we used them to make sure it didn't slip off, but it didn't, in fact this one always stays on despite it being so thin. The commercials are true: feels like bare skin. Thank you Trojan for making safe sex even better., Really feels like nothing's there, stays on always, great lube, None

Pros: Really feels like nothing's there, stays on always, great lube

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   12     5

Review By tez
3/5/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wow! I still can't believe how good it felt with a condom on!! Just went back to them because my girlfriend got off birth control recently. I was iffy about using them but its cheaper than another baby. Good job Trojan, just wish they were a bit bigger. A bit tight around the base. The reservoir at the tip could also be more spacious. Thanks, will recommend to everyone into safe-sex!!, It really does feel like there's nothing on after you get to going., Should make them a little larger.

Pros: It really does feel like there's nothing on after you get to gettin'.

Cons: Should make them a Lil larger.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   8     4

Review By John
3/21/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These have to be the thinnest condoms in the world. Really could you get any thinner? I don't think so. These condoms feel just like not using a condom and I am serious about that. Having gone bareback many times and now having to use condoms again..THANKS TROJAN...you and I both scored big with this one. Guys you gotta give these a try. Also get some lube just in case, like a previous poster, I've never had a condom break and I use some Astroglide lube each time. I am on my 4th box of these which are 10 to a pack. Wish Trojan would sell these in the economy pack of 36, that would be awesome. Again these are so thin and the latex is soft and doesn't have a strong odor., Super Thin and Sensitive, NONE

Pros: Super Thin and Sensitive

Cons: NONE

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   135     80

Review By Anonymous
1/18/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

by far the best condom we have found

Was this helpful?   55     33

Review By JP
2/21/2011

Rated 2 Out Of 5

I was looking to find a replacement for the Crown skin-less skins as those were the most sensitive condoms I've ever used. These aren't nearly as sensitive, have a bad latex odor during use, and the reservoir tip is too small and makes the "big moment" uncomfortable.

Cons: Bad latex smell. Small reservoir tip. Not the most sensitive condom.

Was this helpful?   65     41

Review By Anonymous
2/20/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels like your wearing nothing

Was this helpful?   120     80

Review By Anonymous
9/29/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I loved it, it was so thin I had to keep checking to make sure it was still there.

Was this helpful?   93     66

Review By Anonymous
2/25/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Can they get any thinner?

Was this helpful?   111     85

Review By Anonymous
11/15/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love them!

Was this helpful?   126     99

Review By Rob
1/8/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very natural feeling. I can feel GF's vagina heat when penetrating and while thrusting it felt like my penis was bare.
We like the natural look with the minimal tip, which is still big enough for a natural sensation at ejaculation.

Pros: Sensation of wearing nothing; All the pleasure you could want while using a condom; Natural look

Cons: Seems slightly smaller/tighter than most Trojan types

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   112     89

Review By Anonymous
4/13/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels almost as good as the real thing!

Was this helpful?   94     73

Review By the_penis_between_us
3/15/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condoms ever made IMO. You can feel the "details" of your partner very well. I was amazed that I could actually feel the body heat as opposed to just feeling a hot condom, those who have had unprotected sex can probably relate to that. I do say this condom should not be used by the inexperienced because attention has to be payed to the lube, not that I'm saying it drys out quick and breaks, I've NEVER had a condom break at all but I use the lube , but let's face facts when you are using thin condoms they do break easier if not taken care of. just keep in mind friction affects rubber more than skin and just keep it lubed and you'll have the best condom sex you ever had. My only complaint is there are only ten in a box. People say crowns are the best thin condoms and I don't know because they are hard to get hold of. I'm sure though it can't get any better and besides you can't buy crowns at walmart at 3 in the morning so trojans get big points for that. And if you need anymore sensitive than what these are, then you don't need to be using condoms anyway. I'm sold for life on these.

Pros: Super sensitive, snug fit, body heat factor was a major turn on

Cons: Don't use if u r paranoid, you will be checking yourself after every thrust.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   101     83

Review By Anonymous
7/13/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best thin condom thus far. I've tried many but this feels the best overall.

Was this helpful?   87     74

Review By Anonymous
4/21/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

WOW! These condoms are the thinnest, most sensitive condom I have ever used and I have used many different styles/brands over the past 5 years. If I didn't roll the condom on myself, then I would have no idea I was wearing one. Feels so close to bareback it's awesome., Thin and highly sensitive, NONE

Pros: Thin and highly sensitive

Cons: NONE

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   91     80

Review By Anonymous
10/7/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

better than Lifestyles' Skyn. Definately started with out condoms, then put one on and barely noticed a difference.

Was this helpful?   84     74

Review By Anonymous
12/29/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Amazingly thin. Wonderful product. Feels just like you aren't wearing a condom. After going bareback for a few years and having to use condoms again, these things are awesome.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   73     69

Review By kylia
2/17/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I'm fairly new to having sex, but let me tell you, the first time I used bare skin by Trojan, I fell in love!! the only thing I hate is that I need more than 10 in a box! they should come in bulk! ;), ultra thin!, need to make bigger boxes!

Pros: ultra thin!

Cons: need to make bigger boxes!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     1

Review By Anonymous
10/31/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

friend with benifits makes me use them so i found these and they feel like you dont even have it on so we both won

Pros: very sensitive, dependable

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   87     101

Review By Anonymous
10/27/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are amazing, like you have nothing on, very sensitive

Was this helpful?   46     62

Review By Anonymous
3/3/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

, My husband and I love these condoms!!! After trying quite a few different "thin" condoms and different brands, these by far are the best and the thinnest! My husband says it feels like he isn't even wearing a condom!,

Pros: My husband and I love these condoms!!! After trying quite a few different "thin" condoms and different brands, these by far are the best and the thinnest! My husband says it feels like he isn't even wearing a condom!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   4     6

Review By Anonymous
9/14/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awesome!

Pros: Very thin. No latex odor.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   78     123

Review By Anonymous
9/27/2011

Rated 2 Out Of 5

It ways too tight diametrically and used a trojan ultra thin.

Was this helpful?   26     41

Review By Anonymous
3/17/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I will never buy a different brand or style of condom again. These are the most sensitive and thin condoms I've ever worn and I've tried out many different ones over the past few years. These feel just like I'm not wearing one, which is what I've been after for quite some time when trying out different condoms., Super thin and sensitive.,

Pros: Super thin and sensitive.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     2

Review By BishopTom
12/27/2013

Rated 4 Out Of 5

With condoms like these more guys will use them and promote safer sex and less HIV and other germs...

Pros: These are great to use in a gay bath house where you hear lots of groaning. Like no rubber at all.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     2

Review By
12/1/2013

Rated 3 Out Of 5

My husband and I have been barebacking since we met. I was always on birth control and I currently ran out of my dose and am waiting for the refill so we decided to try condoms again. I asked him if it "felt like nothing" like all the reviews state and he said yes. I was excited, thinking maybe I don#39;t need to take birth control anymore, and then he said "I can#39;t feel my dick at all." Don#39;t get us wrong, they#39;re the best condoms we#39;ve tried so far, but they#39;re not as great as everyone claims. It#39;s still a condom. And if you#39;re longer than 7 inches, this condom might be too small for you., No latex smell, strong, Small resevoir tip, small

Pros: No latex smell, strong

Cons: Small resevoir tip, small

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Roman Nomar
6/12/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Read somewhere kimono was 1 of the best; well they#39;re not; super tight kills the sensations. Crown rated #35;1 but another made in Japan snug fit according to measurements. Introduced to these ones by a gf and wow what a diff. Words cannot describe the level of mutual pleasure., Super thin; closest to unprotected intimacy, Only 6/box., Super thin; closest to unprotected intimacy, Only 6/box.

Pros: Super thin; closest to unprotected intimacy

Cons: Only 6/box.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
11/21/2013

Rated 3 Out Of 5

These are the best of the condoms I have tried thus far including other Trojans, Durex, & Lifestyles; but I find it hard to believe there is not a better condom out there. It feels pretty great, but I am still finding I am desensitized that I can#39;t cum until after I take the condom off., Best of the Trojans, Durex, Lifestyles;, Not sure its thin enough, I have trouble cumming

Pros: Best of the Trojans, Durex, Lifestyles;

Cons: Not sure its thin enough, I have trouble cumming

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Roman Nomar
6/12/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Read somewhere kimono was 1 of the best; well they#39;re not; super tight kills the sensations. Crown rated #35;1 but another made in Japan snug fit according to measurements. Introduced to these ones by a gf and wow what a diff. Words cannot describe the level of mutual pleasure., Super thin; closest to unprotected intimacy, Only 6/box.

Pros: Super thin; closest to unprotected intimacy

Cons: Only 6/box.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Keith
4/5/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Have tried close to 10 different brands and styles and this is by far my favorite. Feels incredible with these condoms. Theu are so thin and have never had a break on one of tese condoms. Have bought for friends for birthdays and they love them too. Will never need another condom than this

Pros: Feel Amazing, supper strong, ultra thin, nicely lubricated

Cons: Expensive but well worth the money

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By leon
10/12/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Ok, i tried these a while backand loved them. Now with my current gf, she#39;s addicted to them. She wants them over any other condom. Trojan, make a heating or something to make them just that much better., Feels like nothing is on, If you go rough it may break

Pros: Feels like nothing is on

Cons: If you go rough it may break

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
7/7/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are our favorite condoms! They feel and work great., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog