Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Ortho Options Gynol II Extra Strength Contraceptive Jelly Reviews

Total Reviews: 63

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
11/15/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

For some strange reason this product has stopped being available in the UK therefore I was relieved to find it in stock with yourselves

Was this helpful?   441     46

Review By Anonymous
8/25/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We have used this product before, but unfortunately no pharmacies in Canada stock them anymore.

Was this helpful?   114     27

Review By Anonymous
10/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Ireally like this stronger concentration (3%), and it is becoming much harder to find at local drugstores.

Was this helpful?   178     44

Review By Anonymous
4/16/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

couldn't get this product in my area anymore

Was this helpful?   112     31

Review By Anonymous
3/16/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

It does the job!

Was this helpful?   194     60

Review By Anonymous
8/26/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Thanks for the quick and reliable service.

Was this helpful?   111     37

Review By Anonymous
12/6/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Well I hope its good....still haven't had a chance to use it yet....... :\

Was this helpful?   90     31

Review By Anonymous
7/2/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

VERY fast shipping!

Was this helpful?   373     137

Review By Anonymous
10/27/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We've used it before and we'll keep using it. Contraceptive jellies are no longer distributed on our home market (Sweden) so we rely on you.

Was this helpful?   69     30

Review By Anonymous
10/19/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Easy to use and not too messy. It has a subtle fragrance.

Was this helpful?   57     25

Review By Anonymous
1/23/2013

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Though it works, the 2% was easier to work with. This is so thick and it's easy to use way to much which slightly numbs. We miss the 2%!!

Was this helpful?   53     31

Review By Anonymous
6/1/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very satisfied with the fast shipping and communication!

Was this helpful?   82     74

Review By Anonymous
2/23/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Never had any accidents with it!!

Was this helpful?   63     136

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog