Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Ortho Options Conceptrol Vaginal Contraceptive Gel - 10 pack Reviews

Total Reviews: 61

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
4/17/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This works great! Have been using it for the past 3 months and it has not let me down. I don't recommend you trying this but I also used it after sex when the condom split and I worked.

Was this helpful?   281     29

Review By Amy
2/25/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great and easy to use with condoms for reassurance. Completely stress free. Bit messy after but that's the nature of sex.

Was this helpful?   312     49

Review By Anonymous
1/21/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very convenient; no need to measure gel, each is pre-measured and ready to go.

Was this helpful?   12     2

Review By Anonymous
4/5/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Application was easy! There did seem to be a lot of product, but no complaints about that aspect - just concerned that it didn't all stay where it needed to be(?)

Was this helpful?   132     28

Review By Joe
8/6/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It is convenient and discreet to carry.The Gel can be inserted in seconds. It is a good lubricant. Condoms by themselves are not safe.
Ideal for a diaphragm if repeating intercourse.

Pros: Very convenient. Feels good

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   103     25

Review By EmoGyrl32 in Alabama
2/12/2009

Rated 3 Out Of 5

I rated it 3 stars because you must use it every time intercourse is repeated. The product didn't affect my partner. I hated the fact that I could not EVER climax while using it, but the best part is that it is highly effective in preventing pregnancy.

Was this helpful?   651     209

Review By Anonymous
10/30/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very convenient.I spread it on her cervix and then aply a little to my penis

Was this helpful?   64     21

Review By Ana
8/17/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Excellent. I did not even know about being able to buy such a method without a prescription. It really works, as long as you follow the instructions.

Was this helpful?   441     164

Review By Anonymous
2/11/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

It would probably be very effective if I were just using it on it's own or with a condom, but for a diaphragm, I just end up pouring each applicator right into the diaphragm, and the applicator ends up unused.

Cons: the pre-filled applicators make it near impossible to use with a diaphragm.

Was this helpful?   130     51

Review By Anonymous
2/14/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

pretty easy to use the applicators kinda like a tampon applicator. is very effective. pretty good product.

Was this helpful?   646     291

Review By jamie
11/13/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

i've been using this for 4 years and am not pregnant so i love it but i'm scared that it might not work becuz everyone is skeptical but besides that i love it!

Was this helpful?   49     26

Review By Julie
9/28/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Works wonderfully every time. Just follow the directions on multiple bouts of sex. DO NOT douche after use! Great alone or with condoms. My partners have never complained about any kind of scent (there is none).

Pros: Immediate use, easy to carry, travels well, discreet

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   121     67

Review By Anonymous
7/22/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Still not pregnant so it works!1

Was this helpful?   566     334

Review By Anonymous
2/16/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

International delivery was prompt. This type of product seems rarely available in drug stores in Australia.

Was this helpful?   60     36

Review By Joe
6/9/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It feels good. It is a good idea to make sure it is spread on the cervix. It is ideal to back up the withdrawl method. I start with the jelly only then put on a condom prior to ejaculating. That is safer and reduces the mess. I have used it by itsel with good resuts as well as with a condom.It is convenient for repeated intercourse with a diaphragm

Pros: It is the most convenient of the vaginal contraceptives. It is very covenient for a woman to carry in her purse

Cons: obviously the woman feels wet after intercourse and needs nto wear a pad

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   168     117

Review By Joyce
8/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Just love it. I usually have my first orgasm when he slides the applicator in. From then on its pure heaven.

Was this helpful?   42     36

Review By Anonymous
1/6/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great product. love that its prefilled.

Was this helpful?   269     322

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog