Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 81

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By amityskinnyguy
4/8/2013
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Thinnest condom ever. I mean real thin. Makes me a little worried it's so thin, but man, this thing is awesome., Thin Thin Thin, THIN

Pros: Thin Thin Thin

Cons: THIN

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     0

Review By Anonymous
12/27/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

by far the best well worth the money. i tried TROJAN ex but there are by far better no smell just great feeling. i recommend 004 to every one I have used tons of condoms but these they are the best period.

Was this helpful?   207     17

Review By Anonymous
11/29/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am about 6.7" long n 5" thick, this fits perfect. Very snug around the head and it is as close as you can get to wearing nothing. Smooth, no wrinkles when I put it on, I had some trouble w/ wrinkles w/ the beyond seven ones. These are perfect. hope they come out w/ ribbed =)

Was this helpful?   147     23

Review By Anonymous
9/12/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best condoms I've ever used. A bit expensive so they are for special occasions.

Was this helpful?   105     17

Review By Anonymous
1/4/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

best yet. I am also about 6.7" long n 5" thick n have had to try on many brands to find the right one. Standard ones from the pharmacy were too loose on the head and the "tight" or "small" brands were TOO tight! These r perfect for me and they are DAMN close to bareback. Also noticed no wrinkles and I had wrinkle problems w/ beyond 7 and some of the crown condoms were not packed very well and I'd have trouble w/ air.

would like to see more variety i.e.- flavored n textures, maybe extra lube.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   87     17

Review By Anonymous
11/23/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is by far the best condom I have ever used, better then crowns way better. I had to check to make sure the condom was still on the first couple of times. NO LIES

Was this helpful?   76     14

Review By Anonymous
2/6/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Amazing. like wearing nothing

Was this helpful?   82     21

Review By Anonymous
12/23/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This and Crown Skin Less Skin have to be the thinnest on the market.

Was this helpful?   72     22

Review By Anonymous
1/17/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Superb new condomm. My favorite.

Was this helpful?   70     21

Review By CrazyMac
6/16/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Just purchased these because they looked to be interesting and thin. Now I am average not magnum worthy :>0..I slipped this on and could tell it would lead to a great time. It really did. The wife liked it and said it felt like I had noting on. Make sure to have some lube on hand if needed since being this thin could lead to breakage if dryness comes in.

Pros: Nondescript package, super thin and really nice.

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   49     17

Review By Anonymous
12/9/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Four stars because of the price(way too high for what these offer). 0.04s feel about the same as Trojan Bareskins, just $6 more expensive). Great feel overall!

Was this helpful?   22     9

Review By Anonymous
5/6/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fits well and will fits lots of shapes, does not come off after orgasm, very thin so you can feel more. Like the fit better that Crown. That was my favorite until 004. Don't change it!

Pros: Fit, Feel.

Cons: None at all.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   49     21

Review By Anonymous
2/14/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

best ever!!!!!!!!

Was this helpful?   42     18

Review By Anonymous
12/21/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the best condom i ever tried..so close to the skin..but yet doesn't feel too tight,n it was so smooth n soft..even my gfd luvs it..she was totally turned on with tht!! i've never seem her enjoy it so much!!

Was this helpful?   54     24

Review By Anonymous
12/24/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Truly feels like nothing is there.

Was this helpful?   130     67

Review By Anonymous
7/26/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It truly is like wearing nothing at all! Feels so great.

Was this helpful?   30     25

Review By Anonymous
8/23/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

best choose fot best sex)

Was this helpful?   22     20

Review By Anonymous
5/9/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have tried almost every brand of condom out there and this is the best condom I have ever used! I have become used to it so when I use a different one, it seems like it takes longer for me to climax. So then I don't even want to have sex until I order more of these .004 condoms., feels like you are not using a condom, none

Pros: feels like you are not using a condom

Cons: none

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     1

Review By Geralynn
1/17/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I cannot tell a lie, that really helepd.

Pros: I cannot tell a lie, that really helepd.

Cons: I cannot tell a lie, that really helepd.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   28     41

Review By Anonymous
12/9/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife loves these condoms over other ones that are a bit thicker. I've always bought different brands over the past years to see and feel differences. And so far these are number one. I can feel everything. We've gone through the first batch in 2 weeks so time to reorder. Wife only wants these. I can't recommend these enough., So thin it feels like nothing is on. Well, as close as you can get like you have nothing on., I don't see any cons.

Pros: So thin it feels like nothing is on. Well, as close as you can get like you have nothing on.

Cons: I don't see any cons.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
3/1/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I felt so good when wearing this condom, this is by far the best condom I have ever used. It fit my male part well, not so tight, just perfect!, Very thin, feels so good when you wear it, no obvious latex smells, and the lube is just perfect!, None

Pros: Very thin, feels so good when wear it, no obvious latex smells, plus the lube is just perfect!

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
5/20/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife and I love them. Feels like I have nothing on. Will definitely buy a box next time. But the downside these are expensive condoms., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
11/17/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are by far the best condoms I have ever used. I really don't like condoms, but these feel like close to nothing. , ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
11/5/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Super thin! If you like a nice tight fit you will like these., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
12/8/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

best condom on the market today. **********, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
4/23/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

She couldn't tell I was wearing anything!!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
5/9/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Super thin! Very nice..., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog