Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Answer 7 Day Ovulation Test Kit Reviews

Total Reviews: 7

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By CRISTAL
3/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

MY BOYFRIEND AND I TRIED THIS PRODUCT IN 2007 AND AFTER THE FIRST TRY WE BECAME PREGNANT WE NOW HAVE A 10 MONTH OLD. WE ARE NOW IN THE PROCESS OF DOING ARE SECOND KIT TO BECOME PREGNANT AGAIN. I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS PRODUCT TO OTHERS WHO HAVE ALSO HAD SUCCESSES.

THANK YOU

Was this helpful?   282     15

Review By Stephania
4/9/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

HI I USED THIS KIT FOR THE FIRST TIME AND IT WORKED ON THE FIRST TRY, I AM 3WEEKS !!! I AM SO HAPPY YOU SHOULD TRY THIS KIT. IF YOU USE IT THE RIGHT WAY IT SHOULD WORK!!

Was this helpful?   190     18

Review By Anonymous
4/4/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I tried for three years to get pregnant -- bought a kit in January, the strip showed my fertile days in February, and I found out in March that I am expecting...worked the first time! Well worth the less than $20 I spent for it!!

Was this helpful?   446     118

Review By Anonymous
11/12/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i use this product and it was successful for me at the first month.

Was this helpful?   81     21

Review By Belinda
1/4/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I used the ovulation kit after we had a miscarriage and we now have a beautiful baby girl. Worked on the first try I would highly recommend this product

Was this helpful?   301     90

Review By Chris M.
7/7/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife and I have been trying for 2 years since the miscarriage that we decided to try and find the most fertile days. We bought the product and Thursday July 3, 2008, we bought a pregnancy test that it showed pregnant. Then we went to the doctor to get a second opinion through the blood test and today July 7, 2008, it also came back positive for being pregnant. So thank you.

Was this helpful?   342     117

Review By keisha
10/17/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i tried it worked first time around, i now have a 3 month old daughter, really great product... worth every dollar

Was this helpful?   409     149

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog