Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Answer Ovulation Test Daily Tracker Reviews

Total Reviews: 13

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
8/10/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Got pregnant the first month I tried it after two months of just "winging it". It really does help.

Was this helpful?   174     12

Review By Sarah
7/27/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have bought this kit twice and have 2 babies to show for it! The only downside is that it works so well, the company isn't making money by people needing to buy it a second or third month!

Pros: I have bought this kit twice and have 2 babies to show for it! Just bought it for a third time! Fingers crossed!

Cons: The pee cup is a little small. I actually use a bigger disposable cup that I can throw away every day.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   175     13

Review By Robyn
12/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I'm so glad I bought this O kit. I at first thought it wasn't working bc It never showed any indication of ovulating. The problem was I ovulated later than I thought. The traditional 10 days after your first day of your period and then the 5 days after that wasn't it. It was more mid cycle. So we shall see. Too early to tell yet.

Was this helpful?   102     11

Review By STARR
9/25/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I USED THE OVULATION KIT ON THE 22 OF SEPT.2008,WOW I WAS SO AMAZED I ACTUALLY TRACKED DOWN MY 2 MOST FERTILE DAYS OUT OF THE MONTH.JUST SEEING THE TWO LINES MADE ME FEEL CLOSER TO MY DESIRE.[BABY!!]I JUST HAD A TUBAL REVERSAL DONE ON JULY THE 23RD OF 2008 EVERYTHING WENT WELL.I USE THIS PRODUCT TO HELP SPEED THINGS UP FOR ME AND MY HUSBAND.HOPEFULLY WITH THIS PRODUCT WE WILL GET THAT BABY WE ARE DREAMING ABOUT!!!!

Was this helpful?   514     109

Review By Dawn Marie in NJ
1/8/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have to say that I absolutely LOVE this product! I had read mixed reviews on it from other users and bought it to decide for myself. Needless to say, I began using the strips on Dec 17th with no sign of ovulation. I took the test the same time everyday and got a dark positive on Dec 22nd. We had sex on Dec. 22nd and Dec. 23rd. I took an early hpt on January 4th and got a positive result. It is now January 8th and the doctor has confirmed that I am 4 weeks pregnant with baby 3. I highly recommend this product. Sprinkling lots of baby dust your way!!!

Was this helpful?   488     152

Review By Anonymous
12/19/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

20 days seems like a lot of work, but consider the positive result, it was all worth it!

Was this helpful?   423     204

Review By STARR
9/25/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I USED THE OVULATION KIT ON THE 22 OF SEPT.2008,WOW I WAS SO AMAZED I ACTUALLY TRACKED DOWN MY 2 MOST FERTILE DAYS OUT OF THE MONTH.JUST SEEING THE TWO LINES MADE ME FEEL CLOSER TO MY DESIRE.[BABY!!]I JUST HAD A TUBAL REVERSAL DONE ON JULY THE 23RD OF 2008 EVERTHING WENT WELL.I USE THIS PRODUCT TO HEL SPEED THINGS UP FOR ME AND MY HUSBAND.HOPEFULLY WITH THIS PRODUCT WE WILL GET THAT BABY WE ARE DREAMING ABOUT!!!!

Was this helpful?   294     213

Review By JP
3/5/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I tried the Answer ovulation kit just last month for the first time and now I'm 4 week's pregnant! I actually thought I was ovulating later than I was and this kit showed me that! I would definitely use this again for my third!

Was this helpful?   295     231

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog