Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Durex Intense Sensation Lubricated Studded Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 151

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
10/30/2009

Rated 3 Out Of 5

I love the texture and always love Durex products. The only problem I have is with this particular condom. something about the lube gives me a yeast infection every time. we tried three different times to be sure that it was the condom and not a coincident and it worked like clock work =(

Was this helpful?   159     25

Review By Anonymous
5/3/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

she likes them

Was this helpful?   120     26

Review By Anonymous
1/13/2013
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I purchased the variety pack and found these to be the best of the bunch. Out of all the Durex products, this condom is the best for a woman's pleasure. It feels wonderful!

Pros: Females - It feels wonderful!

Cons: None.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   46     11

Review By Anonymous
7/8/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Our personal favorites for awhile now. Very satisfied. Cheapest prices we've seen anywhere.

Was this helpful?   416     113

Review By Anonymous
6/26/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Eh, Me and my girl used this a few times... she liked it for a while but then it sorta wore off for her... but the good side is she was tight as hell and she had a few orgasms. more then normal

Was this helpful?   130     40

Review By Sean
11/16/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Pretty good... the only one that i (and she) liked better was the Durex Ultimate Feeling. The "studs" didn't do a whole lot for me, and she said she could only feel a small diference, but a diference nonetheless.

Was this helpful?   165     56

Review By LUKE
9/8/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

it was wonderful my girlfriend had multiple orgasim. the studds also felt good on me. we love them but can't find them in ohio.

Editor Note: Undercover Condoms ships to Ohio, remember us for your next order!

Was this helpful?   818     391

Review By anonymous
8/22/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I was familiar with the brand, just not THIS style of 'em. And Oooh wOw! I noticed after a short while, and couldn't believe how much more intense excitement it added to the night... er.. . and morning. He agrees as I write this as well. Hah
Everyone should try these at least once in my opinion, I think my guy and I found our new favorite style! ^,^

Was this helpful?   729     375

Review By Anonymous
3/7/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Omg!! This condom is great!! I had multiple orgasms. NO LIE!!!

Was this helpful?   426     242

Review By anonymous
1/12/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They felt slightly thicker, which helped my endurance. She loved them so much that her first orgasm from sex was finally acheived. Great investment for making her happy.

Was this helpful?   692     430

Review By Anonymous
2/9/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Pretty good condom!

Was this helpful?   154     99

Review By Anonymous
3/27/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom I've ever used. My girlfriend and I won't use anything else. They give us confidence in our birth control.

Was this helpful?   90     64

Review By Very happy girlfriend:)
2/20/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Definitely created an 'intense' sensation;). When my boyfriend and I started using these sex started to feel really good for me, we always use durex(very reliable) and these are my absolute favorite. Can't wait to try the vibrating ring:)

Pros: Makes sex better, studs not too big, subtle but definitely does the job lol

Cons: Nothing as far as I'm concerned

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   91     70

Review By Anonymous
2/1/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

The studs definitely add that something extra! They did have a stronger latex smell than some other condoms I've tried in the past though. Overall, I plan to keep using them.

Was this helpful?   608     494

Review By Anonymous
10/23/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love these! One of my faves by far.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   109     96

Review By Rage
5/3/2004

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Nothing great, my girl didn't even notice any special "texture" and I certainly didn't get any extra pleasure out of it. I didn't really like the fit either, seemed a bit snug.

Was this helpful?   990     981

Review By HORNY MAN
6/3/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

OH MY GOD...I HAD SUCH A GOOD ORGASM WHEN USING THIS CONDOM...IT FEELS SOOOOOO GOOD...I CAN STILL IMAGINE THE ORGASM IT WAS SO GREAT...EVER SINCE USING THIS CONDOM I HAVE NEVER USED A DIFFERENT ONE...I LOVE THEM!!!

Was this helpful?   967     1099

Review By Anonymous
10/31/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great price, fast free shipping.

Was this helpful?   117     195

Review By *Dancer*
8/17/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I had the best sex with this condom. When my boyfriend and i use a condom its always this kind. I dont wonna use anything else! Great and multiple Orgasims.

Was this helpful?   740     1615

Review By anonymous
10/9/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

HOLY S#$^!!! I came so hard I almost blacked out! It was a good thing I wasnt driving at the time my boyfriend is a trucker driver and we were in the back and he pulls out one of these.

Was this helpful?   365     1096

Review By 5timesaweek
3/11/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

She really liked these at first but after using them for a while it has worn off. She also complains about the latex smell. There is a noticable difference between these and an ultra thin.

Was this helpful?   96     565

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog