Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Lifestyles Skyn Large Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 46

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
8/22/2012

Rated 0 Out Of 5

These are a great alternative to some of the smaller "regular condoms. I thought I really liked trojan Magnums until i tried the Lifestyles Skyn Large. The Skyn condoms stretch and fit better than the latex magnums- the different material is great even for people who have no latex allergies, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   4     0

Review By Anonymous
9/27/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My partner really likes the sensation he gets with these condoms, and I find them easy to put on him. They fit much better than the regular size. As the receptive partner, I find that these sometimes feel a little less soft than a latex condom, but it's not a significant problem., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   6     1

Review By Anonymous
3/19/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fit and work wonderfully, and my partner had absolutely no problems with them. She has had issues with latex condoms, so these were great - plus they're a larger size with works better for me!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   6     1

Review By Anonymous
6/6/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms feel great! My penis is significantly thicker than average and most condoms are hard to get on and end up constricting to the point of not being able to orgasm. These fit great and the material is much better than latex- none of that funky smell., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   5     1

Review By Anonymous
10/14/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love these! I am not allergic, but very sensitive to latex condoms, and these condoms are so thin and no irritations!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   5     1

Review By Anonymous
6/28/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

this condom RULES for a larger endowed male and is super duper thin for awesome sensation for both her and him!!!, thin and large!, uhmmm, i got nothing

Pros: thin and large!

Cons: uhmmm, i got nothing

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   6     2

Review By Travon
9/26/2011

Rated 2 Out Of 5

You raelly found a way to make this whole process easier.

Pros: You raelly found a way to make this whole process easier.

Cons: You raelly found a way to make this whole process easier.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   21     13

Review By Anonymous
7/20/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love that they finally make condoms that fit!! It is nice that I can always get everything I need on this site, and for a great price!

Was this helpful?   124     80

Review By Anonymous
9/26/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Fantastic product

Was this helpful?   113     76

Review By Baran
1/21/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Times are changing for the better if I can get this olinne!

Pros: Times are changing for the better if I can get this olinne!

Cons: Times are changing for the better if I can get this olinne!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   50     36

Review By Anonymous
7/30/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I recommend this condom even to people who don't need non-latex to avoid irritation. Polyisoprene provides an amazing sensation. Just give it a try!

Pros: Finally a large non-latex condom. Much nicer feeling than polyurethane. Transmits body heat extremely well. Long lasting.

Cons: A little pricey (but UC have the best price I've found it at, and it's worth it!)

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   95     81

Review By Anonymous
10/23/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Ok, basically my husband and I have tried a whole bunch of different condoms. These are the best in our opinion. Because of the little extra roominess, we've never broken one, and believe me, we used to go through 3 in a row. The only bad thing I can say is that the lube on the condom isn't enough, but that's easy enough to remedy ;) these also feel the most like real skin-on-skin contact, more so than latex

Pros: Non latex, nigh unbreakable, feels closest to skin

Cons: Not enough lube

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   118     105

Review By Anonymous
9/1/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

They're longer than necessary, but could stand to be wider -- there aren't many non-latex condoms that fit a large penis.

Was this helpful?   79     73

Review By Anonymous
7/30/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fantastic price for my favorite condom.

Was this helpful?   79     73

Review By John
10/11/2013
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

It is 15 years since I used condoms last time, and it was a disaster! Since then I done it without. But now I have to start using again. This time I used Undercover condoms sizeguide, and it worked very well! Overall experience this time was very positive. I will order skyn again as long as I need to use condoms, but hope it will be for short time, cause without will allways be best :) Undercover condoms delivered the goods within reasonable time. The outer package was a little squeezed, but what to expect when sending it half way around the globe! Thumbs up!, I think the measure guide on undercover condoms works well, so they fit good. Material feels ok., It's never great to wear a condom, but sometimes you just have to, and then Lifestyles Skyn was ok.

Pros: I think the measure guide on undercover condoms works well, so they fit good. Material feels ok.

Cons: It's never great to wear a condom, but sometimes you just have to, and then Lifestyles Skyn was ok.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog