Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Caution Wear Iron Grip Snugger Fit Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 563

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
4/18/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Nice an tight doesn't move or fall off, I love using these best condom yet!!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     0

Review By Anonymous
9/8/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very nice, durable, cumfortable, and reliable.

Was this helpful?   471     39

Review By Anonymous
3/27/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awesome!!!

Was this helpful?   506     49

Review By Anonymous
12/31/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I'm about 6.5" and the regular condoms will sometime roll off. This condom was perfect, it didn't slip off and it felt great. Thanks for this website!!!!

Was this helpful?   307     45

Review By Anonymous
3/23/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It's the best smaller condom we've used! It holds the full time!

Was this helpful?   233     35

Review By Anonymous
12/27/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love this snugger fit condom . A very good feeling

Was this helpful?   329     66

Review By Anonymous
6/6/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wow- what a condom. I've been looking for a better snug-fitting condom to buy since I no longer can purchase the now discontinued Contempo Exotica and the similar in size one made by Prime. I have used the Lifestyles Snug fit ones, but they can "bunch up" which isn't good.

The fit of the Iron grip is form-fitting and it also doesn't slip or move around very much so I feel I can move freely without the worry it will slip off the way an average sized condom would do. The type of latex and/or lubricant is different than others I have tried in that the feeling is more slick and it has a shiny, plasticy, slippery feel that I like much better. Thank you Caution Wear for such a wonderful product.

Was this helpful?   258     53

Review By Anonymous
1/9/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

it great my boyfriend tried them and were really good they just fit on tighter without slipping off!

Was this helpful?   225     50

Review By Anonymous
6/13/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My husband just tried these today and Loves them! He said what he liked best about them is that they're tight all the way down his shaft without extra room to slip off. I highly recommend them! They are tighter and thinner than the Lifestyles Snugger fit which we also use.

Was this helpful?   315     84

Review By Anonymous
3/14/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Overall, GREAT snug fit condom, probaly the snuggest on the market.

Pros: This condom is probably the smallest on the market. I am about 5.5-6 inches and normal girth, and it is VERY TIGHT. It is so tight, it is uncomfortable. However, this is how it is marketed, and therefore gets FIVE STARS from me, even though I won't b

Cons: Too tight:(

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   217     56

Review By Anonymous
6/18/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wow! What a condom: form-fitting, doesn't slip or move around...I can move freely without the worry it will slip off the way an average sized condom would do for me. The type of latex and/or lubricant is different than others I have tried in that the feeling is more slick and it has a shiny, plasticy, slippery feel that I like much better. Thank you Caution Wear for such a wonderful product.

Was this helpful?   156     43

Review By Anonymous
6/11/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Wonderful fit and feel!!

Was this helpful?   389     117

Review By Jim
3/7/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Perfect fit for us smaller than average guys. I haven't found a better product that fits my penis better.

Was this helpful?   223     71

Review By Anonymous
12/28/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Shipping time is fast!

Was this helpful?   175     63

Review By jonathan from Tennessee
10/1/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

first of all i find this product one of the best condoms i have ever tried,I have a smaller penis than most guys and other condoms slip or come off all together during intercourse.It was an emotional turmoil then a friend of mine told me he had the same problem and gave me one to try,from that time on I am hooked.Guess there is hope for us smaller guys after all.Thanks guys for finally realizing not all guys are John Holmes ,,,,,,,,,,

Was this helpful?   146     52

Review By Anonymous
12/21/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best fit of any condom for me. It is slightly snugger than regular size condoms. And good length to it. I liked the lubricant, exactly right. Some how it has a sexy feeling to me. Hard to explain. Just enough to get going. I will order more for years ahead in case this product is discontinued.

Was this helpful?   168     63

Review By Anonymous
6/4/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

MY FAVORITE... I mix it in with the Durex and when i pick this condom out. I can feel the difference.... Just a Perfect Fit

Was this helpful?   168     61

Review By Anonymous
9/22/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have tried several snugger fit condoms and this is by far the best! It doesn't slip around at all. I definitely recommend for anyone looking for a smaller condom!

Was this helpful?   125     47

Review By Stylez
12/2/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This product met my highest expectations! Average condoms tend to get baggy , for me anyways, and sometimes even slip off. Iron Grip Snugger Fit condoms fit amazingly staying on the whole time with no issue and they felt great! If you have problems with average sized condoms you have definitely found an excellent alternative solution. BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!

Was this helpful?   87     34

Review By Anonymous
7/20/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I was very pleased with this condom, if you lack a little girth and always have to worry about the condom slipping off then this will ease your worries and let you focus on the good time.

Pros: Great fitting

Cons: The latex seems kind of thick.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   68     27

Review By Anonymous
8/29/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

good, tight nothing going to get pass that!

Was this helpful?   262     108

Review By Anonymous
1/19/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

nice and Snug wont slip off unless youre really big in that department.

Was this helpful?   80     32

Review By Anonymous
10/10/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

these fit great and my wife loves them.

Was this helpful?   130     57

Review By Anonymous
9/15/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

A much better fit

Was this helpful?   87     37

Review By Anonymous
4/4/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Finally, a condom that fits!

Was this helpful?   236     108

Review By Anonymous
1/7/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Nice and tight. Tightest one I've found. Doesn't come off in the heat of the moment.

Was this helpful?   203     90

Review By Anonymous
6/23/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Really nice & tight but kinda thick

Was this helpful?   127     56

Review By Anonymous
9/25/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

fit snug and pleaurable

Was this helpful?   141     65

Review By Anonymous
11/19/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condom, one of the best I have used so far. Good grip around the base and absolutely no leakage or slipping no matter hard or rough the sex is.

Was this helpful?   224     119

Review By Anonymous
4/30/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great fit it will not fall off

Was this helpful?   34     19

Review By Anonymous
2/1/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Finally a condom that fit perfectly!

Was this helpful?   52     30

Review By Anonymous
10/26/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Like a glove

Was this helpful?   32     19

Review By David
1/21/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Wow! I knew I was getting a smaller condom and I am not disappointed. A little smaller than what I thought but so worth the little extra effort to put on and be safe.

My boyfriend and I used these today. A nice tight fit that does not slide or unroll while having sex like many condoms I have used in the past. Now I know why they are called Iron Grip!

The condoms are very transparent not like other condoms that have that light beige latex color.

It was almost like I was not wearing a condom at all. The feeling and sensitivity seemed to be more intense.

I will buy more of these in the future.

Pros: Tight fit, almost like using a cock ring with a condom. Does not unroll or slide off during anal sex.

Cons: Smaller than I expected but worth the extra effort in putting it on.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   153     93

Review By Anonymous
12/11/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It's great. I love how descrete it is... ^_^

Was this helpful?   88     54

Review By Anonymous
1/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awesome. Worked better than Lifestyles Snugger condoms. Stays on and doesn't slip off. Great security and feels normal. :)

Was this helpful?   106     68

Review By Anonymous
11/15/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I cant find a better condom.

Was this helpful?   129     86

Review By Anonymous
8/17/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

good. Took a bit longer to get here but was good

Was this helpful?   79     52

Review By Anonymous
8/7/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom ever! (So far)

Was this helpful?   42     29

Review By Anonymous
4/26/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Great fit, super tight and easily the best snug fit condom I've used. No slippage but could use a better lube.

Was this helpful?   32     22

Review By NYC
1/31/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condom for smaller guys. I am less than 4" and thin and it still fits...makes me feel more comfortable knowing that it will not come off. It is hard enough for small guys without this worry as well. Great job and please look for ones that are even smaller...

Was this helpful?   23     16

Review By Anonymous
4/23/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fits me like a champ!

Was this helpful?   20     14

Review By Anonymous
6/8/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

super tight and feels great. it won't fall off after you cum.

Was this helpful?   18     13

Review By Anonymous
6/25/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Amazingly comfortable and absolutely no slip.

Was this helpful?   63     48

Review By Anonymous
8/20/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love the snug feeling it gives. I feel better pleasure with this one.

Was this helpful?   21     16

Review By Anonymous
1/23/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Good. Don't get loose. Little tricky to put on and maybe. Recommend to smaller guys.

Was this helpful?   91     71

Review By Anonymous
12/4/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

these are really tight! now my hunny bunny gets it the way she deserves!

Was this helpful?   65     54

Review By Anonymous
12/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I'm a much smaller than average guy, and I tried these and they work great! No slipping, no fussing, and no more rubber bands (small guys know what I mean)

Was this helpful?   18     15

Review By Anonymous
2/9/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I'm asian 'nuff said and it fits great won't come off unless someone's really trying to pull it off or roll it off as it had come on. Gets the job done :-P

Was this helpful?   17     14

Review By Anonymous
10/1/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

nice and tight but cud be better shapped at end, combine this and the lifestyles snugger fit and you'd have a perfect condom.

Was this helpful?   17     14

Review By Anonymous
5/25/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i love it it fits my tiny package perfect, and doesn't slip off.

Was this helpful?   17     14

Review By Anonymous
8/30/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

a bit thick. No textured version.

Was this helpful?   16     13

Review By Anonymous
3/21/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom I've ever worn , fits snug and doesn't come off even with ruff play , most of the time you forget that you are wearing it

Was this helpful?   73     62

Review By Anonymous
8/15/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I'm a small guy Most condoms slip off. these are great! even ruff sex for 30 min. I got the snugger variety pack these are by far the best fit and feal.

Was this helpful?   21     18

Review By Anonymous
11/16/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These can never go wrong!

Was this helpful?   21     18

Review By Anonymous
8/17/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They fit nice an snug.Whe i wear one I don't have to worry about it coming off or leaking.

Was this helpful?   15     13

Review By Anonymous
5/17/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Currently our favorite condom! Wonderful fit but wish they were thinner.

Was this helpful?   19     17

Review By Anonymous
8/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Undercover Condoms has always been right there with the right product. I love the Iron Grip Snugger Fit.

Was this helpful?   18     16

Review By Anonymous
3/3/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Did what they needed to do. Stayed on with no slipage.

Was this helpful?   17     15

Review By Anonymous
8/16/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Stays on even after the job has been done ;-)

Was this helpful?   17     15

Review By Anonymous
9/29/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very good, fit me very well and my girl friend likes it a lot. I stay hard longer.

Was this helpful?   16     14

Review By Anonymous
3/29/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love them

Was this helpful?   16     14

Review By Anonymous
9/9/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

A way better product than I anticipated. I would without a doubt purchase them again in the future.

Was this helpful?   17     16

Review By Anonymous
8/31/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels a bit thinner than Lifestyles snugger fit and allows for a bit more sensation.

Was this helpful?   17     16

Review By Anonymous
12/15/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Great feeling condom that doesnt slip off!

Was this helpful?   17     16

Review By Anonymous
4/13/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Would like to have this condom come without lube or spermicide

Was this helpful?   16     15

Review By Anonymous
10/6/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

great fit and comfort

Was this helpful?   16     15

Review By Anonymous
8/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

For the average guy the Iron Grip is a tight fit, which is great.

Was this helpful?   15     14

Review By Anonymous
9/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

a condom perfect for guys like me who have skinny shafts.

Was this helpful?   15     14

Review By Anonymous
9/26/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have a slender 7inch length penis but only 4inches in circumference so condoms would alays be too loose but the iron grip is made for my penis will never use any other kind

Was this helpful?   24     23

Review By Anonymous
3/24/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

If you like to have your man hugged this is the condom for you. Not just for smaller size men. Super thin and feels like there is nothing is between you and where you Want to be.

Was this helpful?   19     18

Review By Anonymous
10/14/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

If only there were a NON-lubricated version of this product!

Was this helpful?   18     18

Review By Anonymous
7/10/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great fit, does not slip off... at all.

Was this helpful?   18     18

Review By Anonymous
10/22/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These are the prefect condom for those longer nights. They never work themselves loose! A little thicker material than the Kimono MicroThin but stil a great product. They will keep you keep going and going and going. . . .

Was this helpful?   17     17

Review By Anonymous
7/14/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Bought them for a house party and everyone loved them!

Was this helpful?   17     17

Review By Anonymous
10/7/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Always first rate service and satisfaction

Was this helpful?   17     17

Review By Anonymous
10/19/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

They're a great size for smaller sex toys, but I didn't realize they had silicone based lube, which is bad for silicone toys. I wish condom lube types were more clearly listed.

Was this helpful?   16     16

Review By Anonymous
5/30/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

not quite enough lubrication but great fit.

Was this helpful?   15     15

Review By Anonymous
2/23/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love how these feel!

Was this helpful?   15     15

Review By Anonymous
10/18/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great Product

Was this helpful?   15     15

Review By Anonymous
2/12/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fits like a glove with no slippage and no worrying. Will be buying the 100 pack soon!

Was this helpful?   14     14

Review By Anonymous
8/24/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

An instant favorite. it barely feels like theres anything there.

Was this helpful?   14     14

Review By Anonymous
8/11/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awesome

Was this helpful?   1     1

Review By Anonymous
2/3/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My boyfriend and I love these condoms. With the extra grip there is no need to worry about them sliding or rolling off. They are a little tricky to put on but worth the little extra effort.

Was this helpful?   17     18

Review By Anonymous
10/1/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I love it. I'm normal sized, so it's a little hard to get on some times, but it feels SO good.

Was this helpful?   17     18

Review By Anonymous
12/29/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Great product, quite thin but really grips the base of member.Huge reservoir tip as well, could have a bit more lube, but still great.

Was this helpful?   16     17

Review By Anonymous
8/3/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

very strong smell

Was this helpful?   15     16

Review By Anonymous
8/10/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The Condoms are really great. Smaller than other condoms for a Snugger Fit. Lubed inside and outside of the condom.

Was this helpful?   13     14

Review By Anonymous
8/25/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I hate wearing condoms but I have to say out of all the condoms I've used before the Iron Grip fit snug and didn't slip as other condoms often do.

Was this helpful?   50     57

Review By Anonymous
10/25/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best

Was this helpful?   17     19

Review By Anonymous
1/25/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

among the best feeling i've tried, but still not even close to as good as nothing at all

Was this helpful?   15     17

Review By Anonymous
1/22/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fits better on my shaft than any other condoms. They kept slipping off. Not this one.

Was this helpful?   14     17

Review By Anonymous
2/6/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

AMAZING.

Was this helpful?   14     18

Review By Gregarious
12/12/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Crazy tight,It was worth trying when I still have not had issues with condoms coming off. This will stay in my rotation of condoms, very fun.

Was this helpful?   76     101

Review By Anonymous
10/7/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I wish you get get them non-lubricated.

Was this helpful?   12     16

Review By Anonymous
10/2/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Basically this is perfect fit for my not so big "iron". I am really happy with this, and i feel much more confident when the condom is feeling tight and not slipping like "normal" condoms do..

Was this helpful?   84     115

Review By perry e
7/19/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i tried. best i ever used. will not used anything else

Was this helpful?   81     110

Review By Anonymous
10/28/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

can't really tell"sugger fit" meaning.. can't really feel a big difference with other thin condoms

Was this helpful?   17     28

Review By Anonymous
9/13/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It's made to stay on. Best snugger fit condom I'v ever used!

Was this helpful?   101     171

Review By Anonymous
10/26/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great fit, doesn't slip off.

Was this helpful?   37     66

Review By Anonymous
11/2/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Amazing it didn't come off!

Was this helpful?   30     53

Review By Small and Proud
9/23/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have a hard time finding a condom that will fit my relatively small unit. This condom is absolutely great. Fits very snug and has decent length. Perfect for us smaller than average consumers.

Was this helpful?   65     146

Review By Anonymous
2/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fits great, feels great.

Was this helpful?   101     266

Review By Stevenvegas
3/14/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Maybe the best smaller condom and I think I tried them all. Super thin to the point where you forget your wearing a condom. Very sensitive,good form and lubricant too. Bought 12 just to test drive. Will buy more.

Was this helpful?   69     187

Review By Anonymous
8/8/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I look forward to buying many, many more.

Was this helpful?   14     44

Review By Anonymous
5/26/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

finally a condom that fits me right. i am 4 inches around, (on a good day) and even the lifestyles snugger fit was a little big. theses are just right and won't come off until i am done.

Pros: fits great

Cons: didn't know about them sooner.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     1

Review By
5/20/2014

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Actually this condom does help me with my ED problem. If you have it, you know about the waxing and waning of your penis during intercourse and the little blue pill will only do so much. This condom locks onto your penis and the vacuum created in the condom keeps the blood in the head and shaft of my penis. It#39;s not rock hard but thankfully it is firm enough to have intercourse without the worry of not being able to satisfy your wife. To those of you with a long penis, mine is 6" and I bottom this condom out! Just saying., This condom does fit tight! So the wife can help you get it positioned and that#39;s a Pros., I have not had one yet but I have thrown myself head long into finding something wrong with this condom.

Pros: This condom does fit tight! So the wife can help you get it positioned and that's a Pros.

Cons: I have not had one yet but I have thrown myself head long into finding something wrong with this condom.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
8/26/2014

Rated 1 Out Of 5

I'm only 5 inches and not very thick, and i found these to be a bit of a struggle to put on. It has a horrid latex smell, and the lube is gone in no time. Makes sex dry and painful. The walls are also very thick so poor heat transfer. These condoms only achieve a good fit. Nothing else., Very tight fit, Too tight, very dry, very thick

Pros: Very tight fit

Cons: Too tight, very dry, very thick

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
6/11/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It is awesome to have a condom for us smaller guys that doesn't fall off after finishing up. It is embarrassing to have your girl inform you that you left something. It is bad enough we don't fill our girl up, but to leave something behind is the cap of humiliation. Thank Iron Grip for fixing at least one of my problems., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
10/22/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I'm 6.5 inches with average thickness. I Was worried these may be too tight for me but they're perfect. I like the feeling of a tighter condom. No problems with breakage... it is kinda embarrassing when it says "tighter"on the packaging though. This, and the lifestyles snuggers are the only ones I'll use now., Size,

Pros: Size

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
3/13/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Regular condoms are just a bit too big for me. This is perfect! No question to it, won't slip off. If you're smaller than average or just thinner, this condom is for you. I normally use the Lifestyles Thyn condoms, this feels very similar. Love them!, Fits well, lots of lube,

Pros: Fits well, lots of lube

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By P-diddy
7/9/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Usually condoms are baggy and gets loose after wild love making. This one is form-fitting and I don't have to worry about replacing it with another., Snug fit for us average or smaller folks, Not good for those thick or long

Pros: Snug fit for us average or smaller folks

Cons: Not good for those thick or long

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
4/8/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the only condom my boyfriend and I will use! He is smaller than average, and even with other brands of snug-fit condoms they'd slip off. They're also very comfortable for me; I don't even notice they are there!

Pros: Won't slip, break, or leak

Cons: none

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
7/12/2014

Rated 3 Out Of 5

I thought I had a relatively small penis and thought this condom would be good. Unfortunately I might not be as small as I thought and these condoms are almost uncomfortably tight, Definitely an iron grip, too tight

Pros: Definitely an iron grip

Cons: too tight

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By rod
8/26/2012

Rated 0 Out Of 5

Being an average under 4 inch X 3 inch guy these condoms fit great and don't slip off like normal condoms always did. Wife says she cant feel them ether., strong, snuug fit, inexpensive, none

Pros: strong, snuug fit, inexpensive

Cons: none

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
6/12/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

The fit of these condoms is really nice, essentially perfect for my size, but there needs to be more lube on them. Either that, or a lube that lasts longer., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By mlbguy
8/13/2013

Rated 4 Out Of 5

perfect for the average guy. won't slip in any position. feels good too. no worries!, Snug but firm grip with a average size cock., sometimes can be tight

Pros: Snug but firm grip with a average size cock.

Cons: sometimes can be tight

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
4/28/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Any condom you wear isn't great compared to not wearing one , so I'd have to say thses were as good as it gets. I just wish they were non-lubricated.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
8/13/2014

Rated 4 Out Of 5

This is the smallest condom I could find and it#39;s ok but could still be smaller., Smaller and fits better then most., Could still be smaller.

Pros: Smaller and fits better then most.

Cons: Could still be smaller.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
6/13/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 1 Out Of 5

Quite frankly this condom took away all sensation neither I nor my girlfriend were pleased with it, Couldn#39;t find one, Lack of sensation

Pros: Couldn't find one

Cons: Lack of sensation

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
4/18/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Please make them more thin and have different textures,but especially thinner.
My new official condom, girls love it too:)

Pros: Better grip than regular condoms,even better than lifestyles snugger fit, a little shorter too. Good lubrication

Cons: Could be more thin, and have a variety of shape and textures

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
11/8/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

, Absolutely love this condom it fit a lot better than the regular size condoms, I cannot find any cons about this condom

Pros: Absolutely love this condom it fit a lot better than the regular size condoms

Cons: I cannot find any cons about this condom

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
4/30/2013
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

very very snug, fell a bit more the warmth, and thinner than average, silicon lub, really snug, bit hard to put on

Pros: silicon lub, really snug

Cons: bit hard to put on

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
2/10/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I found out that my new partner is allergic to latex. These condoms most likely will end up in the trash can.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
10/21/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Smaller than expected - I'm not large but it is a slight struggle to get these on.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
4/11/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Doesn't slip - package is a bit hard to open, but an excellent product!

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
6/13/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I would highly recommend this condom. It was a snugger fit indeed.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
11/24/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Like it well, my wife said she can not tell I have a condom on.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
1/12/2013

Rated 4 Out Of 5

perfect fit. become little less sensitive though.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
9/26/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The fit really helps keep the condom in place.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
9/12/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I enjoy this brand...very nuch...smooches

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Pdiddy
1/4/2015
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Snug fit for the average or smaller guy.

Pros: Snug fit

Cons: If you're big, this is not the one for you.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
11/2/2012

Rated 3 Out Of 5

my dicks too big for them to be comfy

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
8/25/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very nice fit wont slip off!!!

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
10/11/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Super strong and nice fit.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
7/8/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We love the tight fit!

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
9/20/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Good product

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
10/12/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very tight

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog