Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Kama Sutra Love Liquid Lubricant Reviews

Total Reviews: 45

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
12/19/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best lube I have tried. Stays slick all night and you only need a tiny amount., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   13     2

Review By Anonymous
5/19/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

First one to not irritate me! Excellent!

Was this helpful?   101     31

Review By Anonymous
11/8/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've tried TONS of lubes and haven't found one that works like this stuff! I'm prone to "dryness" and have had some pretty painful reactions to most of the "commercial" lubes. This one works like a charm and no irritation!

Was this helpful?   97     30

Review By Anonymous
11/11/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels natural

Was this helpful?   76     26

Review By Anonymous
5/19/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awesome product! Staying power, a gentle formula, and a witty name

Was this helpful?   520     179

Review By Anonymous
12/21/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love the texture feeling.

Was this helpful?   77     29

Review By DG
2/27/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best one on the market. Don't even bother with KY, Astro, or others.

1st time with a new G/F and the reaction was "What is that stuff?!?!, it's amazing!"

Get this one, your partner will love you for it.

Pros: Not sticky Feels natural Not overly 'hot' Washes easily

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   98     64

Review By Anonymous
9/22/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

A solid lubricant the cap makes it a very easy to get some of the lubricant ready immediately without having to deal with messy caps.

Was this helpful?   477     336

Review By Anonymous
5/14/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best lube on the market, by far.

I know this becuase my g/f and I went through so many popular name brands before discovering this one. We used all ky lubes, Astroglide, Durex Play, etc.

This lube feels like the natural lubrication the women creates, it does not get gummy, greasy, sticky etc. It simply absorbs into the skin after time and leaves you feeling smooth. YOu'll need to reapply during long love making sessions. Works great with and without condoms.

It was also really gentle for my girlfriend who would complain that the other lubes would start to burn after a while. We would actually have to stop and have her wash it off, then reapply then get back to it.

With this Love Liquid, that burning sensation doesn't happen. We LOVE THIS STUFF!!!

Was this helpful?   371     285

Review By Anonymous
7/27/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Very good and water soluble

Was this helpful?   89     68

Review By Anonymous
9/17/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This stuff is definitely the bomb....

Was this helpful?   322     312

Review By Anonymous
1/28/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Love this stuff!

Was this helpful?   123     131

Review By Anonymous
5/12/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

No irritation, stays slick!

Was this helpful?   79     108

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog